Reviews


Trusted Customer

07 February 2023

Service Rating: "Excellent highly recommend"

From start to finish a first class estate agency, very friendly and professional kept us updated on progress. I would highly recommend them. Made selling a house very easy !! The team were amazing

★★★★★

Mr Paul Clutterbuck

07 February 2023

Service Rating: "Highly Recommended!"

The team at Naylor Powell were professional from the initial property valuation and then during the sale of the property, providing regular updates and feedback from perspective purchasers. When the property sold they kept us informed throughout the process until day of completion. Highly recommended!

★★★★★

Mr Baker

14 January 2023

The best service and experience of any estate agents I’ve used before.
Highly recommend

★★★★★


Niamh
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. If you do need any help in the future, please let us know.

Mr and Mrs Derrick

12 January 2023

Naylor powell were very good during which was a very stressful experience ... Leah powel also was always there for us and did a sterling job .. well done

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased for you that we finally got there!
We would like to wish you all the best and if we can be of any help in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Miss Louise Sadler

10 January 2023

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell we’re brilliant - responsive and always keeping me updated"

From my perspective the team at NP were great in facilitating the sale of my flat.

I was kept up to date with viewings, and progress once I had accepted an offer. The team always kept me in the loop, they were personable, efficient and responsive. I would thoroughly recommend.

★★★★★


Niamh
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a positive experience. If you need us in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Mrs Lynne Jewell, Gloucester

02 January 2023

Laurie and all the team have been amazing whilst dealing with mum’s house sale, they have kept me and my brother Steve fully updated every step of the way with emails and phone calls, nothing was too much trouble for them and all our enquiries were answered immediately. I will definitely recommend Naylor Powell to anyone thinking of selling a house. Definitely deserve the 5 star rating. Many thanks to all of you.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the kind and positive feedback. It was a pleasure to work with yourselves and glad we managed to sell the property swiftly. all the team at Naylor Powell wish you the best and will be happy to help in future if needed :)

Mr Wood

25 December 2022

Very good and kept up to progress of sale

★★★★★

Mr and Mrs Aitken, Gloucester

22 December 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Naylor Powell are efficient, organised and customer focused to both buyer and seller. They go the extra mile too.

★★★★★


Niamh
Thank you very much for your positive review! If you need our help again in the future, the team at Naylor Powell would be happy to assist.

Mr and Mrs Ash

20 December 2022

They were professional, efficient and prompt with getting back to us with any questions

★★★★★


Ruth
It was a pleasure working with you and we wish you well in your new home, from all the staff at Cam.

Mr Bailey

06 December 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent company"

This was a particularly difficult sale and Naylor Powell staff were excellent in their professional manner and always made sure we were aware of what was happening over the long time the sale took

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for your property sale. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Miss Wood, Cheltenham

11 November 2022

Service Rating: "They were absolutely brilliant from beginning to the completion."

Brilliant would recommend them to everyone they were fantastic from the start keeping me informed all the way to my completion

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your new home and hope you will be happy. Kind regards Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie at Cheltenham Office.

Mr Whittall, Stroud

07 November 2022

Friendly and efficient in every aspect of the sale. It could not have gone any smoother.
I would be more than happy to recommend Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review for your recent sale. We are delighted to hear you would recommend Naylor Powell. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Trusted Customer

06 November 2022

Service Rating: "Good communication"

Good communication, both via phone calls and emails. They suggested things like arranging a 2nd viewing close to move date.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you will be very happy in your new home. Best wishes from us all at Cheltenham Naylor Powell.

Mr Robinson

03 November 2022

Service Rating: "Very Impressed"

I was very impressed with the initial meeting discussing the valuation and also subsequent meetings throughout the process.
I have been kept fully informed of the progress of the sale by members of staff at the Cheltenham office.
What a great helpful team, thank you all.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated. Please let us know if we can ever be of any help to you in the future. Best Wishes from us all at Naylor Powell, Cheltenham.

Mr Baggott

03 November 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Laurie & Leah were excellent from start to finish, I especially appreciated the updates and chasing up from Leah when I was out of the country.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased to hear you have been happy with our service throughout. We would be delighted to help you in the future, if we can be of any further assistance. Best wishes from the Docks office.

Mrs Organ

31 October 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service in every way."

Friendly, attentive, accurate and professional. A good team of individuals who all seem to know what is happening. Very helpful to my 86-year old Mother in her first move for 40 years. Very thorough and patient. Excellent service without fault. Always return calls, always able to provide up-to-date information. We wouldn't go anywhere else in this area.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review it is much appreciated. We wish your mother every happiness in her new home. Kind regards and best wishes, Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie.

Trusted Customer

31 October 2022

From the very beginning of the sale process to exchange/ completion I received excellent service from all at the Cheltenham Branch of Naylor Powell A special thank you to Susan Crews for her patience and advice during this period.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely feedback its been a pleasure to work with you and we wish you all the very best in your new home. Best wishes Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie

Ann, Gloucester

29 October 2022

Service Rating: "Brilliant service and communication"

The team were great especially Leah. Excellent communication and kept us up to date throughout. Thank you!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Bennett

28 October 2022

Very efficient , always kept us informed at every stage of the house sale. Followed up every telephone communication with a confirmation email.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback and for using Naylor Powell Cheltenham to sell your property with best wishes from Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie.

Mrs Price

28 October 2022

Service Rating: "5 Star Service!"

A friendly but professional service throughout my selling process. I was kept informed every step of the way, from my initial enquiry through to completion. Thanks to Rob, Susan and Hannah (and anyone I may have missed!).

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We wish you every happiness in your new home. Best wishes from us all at Cheltenham Office.

Mr Aboukhalil and Mrs Casian

22 October 2022

Service Rating: "Thank you Naylor Powell"

Professional company and fair with all sellers and vendors and lovely stauff help you and replay to you in any time. Thank you all

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is really appreciated. We hope the move has gone well and you enjoy your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Ms Burman

15 October 2022

Service Rating: "Great Estate Agents"

Super service from start to finish. Kept me informed of progress throughout process.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. We wish you all the very best with your move and hope you settle in well to your new home :)

Trusted Customer

03 October 2022

From start to finish the team at Naylor Powell Cam have carefully guided us through the whole process of selling our house. They have supported us every step of the way and we would not hesitate to recommend them. Many thanks to you all.

★★★★★


Ruth
It has been a pleasure working with you both and we look forward to seeing you around the area. Wishing you all the very best in your new home, from the Cam Team.

Trusted Customer

03 October 2022

Very friendly and helpful service

★★★★★

Mr and Mrs Cusdin

28 September 2022

Service Rating: "Would highly recommend!"

Great service from Ruth, Jasmine and Sonia in the Cam branch. No query or question we had was a problem and they helped us every step of the way! Would highly recommend!

★★★★★


Jasmine Simpkins
Thank you so much for your review. The whole team at Cam would like to wish you and your family all the best for the future!

Mr C Burtt

22 September 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service, highly recommended !"

Many thanks for all the work that you and your team have done to conclude the sale in Leonard Stanley. Not a straightforward sale after the cooling of initial interest, but the way in which the eventual deal came about from your skill in stitching together all the potential buyers and sellers in the chain was impressive.

Very much a more comprehensive and professional service than I have ever received from an estate agent, and I would very definitely recommend Naylor Powell to anyone selling a house.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for your kind words, we are thrilled that you were so pleased with the service provided! The whole team here in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best for the future!

Trusted Customer

20 September 2022

Service Rating: "Great service"

Excellent service

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, we are really pleased to hear you have been happy with our service. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Miss Todd and Mr Milford, Gloucester

19 September 2022

Service Rating: "Professional, prompt and productive!"

Everything went well from start to finish. Communication was good - no need to chase on progress. A pleasure doing business with Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us review. We would like to wish you all the best with the move and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

19 September 2022

very helpful,guided me through the all process of selling a property and kept me updated at all times

★★★★★


Jasmine Simpkins
Thanks for your kind feedback, do let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. All the best, the Cam team.

Mr Evans

15 September 2022

Service Rating: "Outstanding from start to finish"

Five stars is not enough! Outstanding service from start to finish. All the team in the Docks were on hand to help with any queries. Very professional and would highly recommend. Special mention to Niamh who went above and beyond. Thank you.

★★★★★


Niamh
Thank you so much for your review. We are really pleased to hear you had outstanding service from Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best with your new home.

Trusted Customer

08 September 2022

Service Rating: "Exceptional Estate Agents"

I've never been a great fan of Estate Agents, however, Naylor Powell is the best estate agents I've ever dealt with. They are friendly, professional and actually care ! Particular thanks to Leah,Olivia and Niamh. I would definitely use Naylor Powell again.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really grateful to hear that you have been happy with our service and would use Naylor Powell again. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Mr Dignum, Gloucester

07 September 2022

Very friendly and helpful team and sold my house within two weeks .

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for your recent house sale. We hope the move goes well! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Ms Amanda Forrester, Newent

31 August 2022

Service Rating: "Five stars because it won’t let me give more !"

Five stars because it won’t allow me to give more !
Fantastic from start to finish … regular updates and always a cheery voice and reassurance whenever I needed it which was quite often being a first time seller .

Would highly recommend to anyone selling their property ! Beautiful photos by Maria made my home look amazing , so much so I didn’t want to leave it !

Many thanks to Adam , Scott , Maria and Leanne ( Newent office) .. although thank you just doesn’t seem adequate .

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback and the opportunity. We hope you are settled, from all the Newent team!

Richard and Vanessa Blackwell-Whitehead

23 August 2022

Service Rating: "The best estate agents"

The professional team at Naylor Powell made our house sale a smooth and easy process. Ruth and Jasmine at the Cam office were exceptional, keeping us informed with regular emails and calls. They kept the chain progressing and juggled the myriad of requests and questions from us and our buyers. We have moved several times and I can confidently say Naylor Powell have been the best estate agents I have ever dealt with. I wholeheartedly recommend Ruth and her team at the Cam office.

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you for custom and the opportunity to work with you on your sale. We are glad that we managed to hit the expected deadline for moving and we wish you all the best for your next chapter. From the team at Cam.

Trusted Customer

21 August 2022

Very little assistance in finding us rented accommodation.
3 or 4 viewings and my house was sold.

★★☆☆☆

Mr and Mrs Liddington

18 August 2022

Service Rating: "Pleasure to work with."

Nothing was too much trouble for the Naylor Powell team at Stonehouse. Extremely helpful, reassuring and responsive.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us such a positive review. The whole team here in Stonehouse hope you guys are very happy in your new home!

Trusted Customer

12 August 2022

Did everything I needed them to do. I was kept well informed and reassured

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you Rebecca for your kind feedback. It did take a little longer than expected but so glad you are now in your new home. We wish you well in your next chapter. From the Team at Cam.

Trusted Customer

04 August 2022

Service Rating: "Clear communication and getting things done"

Naylor power were very good at communicating, and providing to the needs of the client, and the complimentary Prosecco at the end was a nice touch.

★★★★☆


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the kind feedback and glad we have delivered a great service to yourselves. From behalf of all us of at Naylor Powell we hope you settle in well to your new home.

Trusted Customer

02 August 2022

Service Rating: "Polite, friendly and excellent level of service"

Scott has been exceptionally polite, friendly, informative and supportive throughout our sale. I do not have a single criticism of his customer service skills. The sale went on longer than expected however, Scott has been incredibly pro active and helpful from start to finish. We were really happy with the photography and advertising of our property.

★★★★☆


Scott Stephens
Thank you very much for your review, we are so glad to hear you have had such a positive experience selling through Naylor Powell! The whole team here in Newent would like to wish you all the best in your new home!

Trusted Customer

01 August 2022

Service Rating: "Thank You"

My perception of estate agents has generally been "are they worth the money" I can happily confirm Naylor Powell has changed my perception and they complete a whole lot more than just adding a post on Rightmove. We dealt with Scott Stephens throughout the process of selling our home and I have nothing but praise for Scott.

Many thanks

John

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Scott and all the Newent team wish you all the best for the future!

Trusted Customer

25 July 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing service!"

From start to finish, Jasmine and the team were amazing. All very efficient and friendly. Whatever query / worry we had, it was always resolved in a professional and timely manor. Jasmine would go above and beyond to make sure things were done - nothing was ever too much. Would highly recommend Naylor Powell (Cam branch).

★★★★★


Jasmine Simpkins
Thank you so much for your review. We wish you and your family all the best in your new home. Do let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thanks again, the Cam team.

Nickolas Perry

25 July 2022

Service Rating: "Incredible Service!"

Incredible service from start to finish. Jasmine was always very helpful and never stopped chasing people to get our move across the line. We faced many issues but nothing phased Jasmine or got in her way! Can't recommend her services and Naylor Powell enough.

★★★★★


Jasmine Simpkins
Hi Nick, thank you for your great review we really appreciate it. Wishing you all the best in your new home and do let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future! Thanks again, the Cam team.

Trusted Customer

22 July 2022

We found Scott to be very helpful and have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this agency.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. All the team at Naylor Powell Newent wish you all the best with your new property.

Mr Kelly, Stonehouse

15 July 2022

Service Rating: "5* service"

5* service. Great communication & input from the team. Kept up to date with all developments. Highly recommended.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are so glad we finally got it across the line for you! The whole team here in Stonehouse wish you all the best on your new venture!

Mr George and Miss Riddick

09 July 2022

Service Rating: "Helpful and responsive staff"

Great service, helpful throughout the whole process of buying our first home.
Leah Powell was a wonderful agent who did everything possible to make the process as easy and stress-free as possible.
Would recommend to anyone!

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the kind feedback and very glad to see Leah has delivered a great service to yourselves. From behalf of all us of at Naylor Powell we hope you settle in well to your new home.

Beth and Tim, Stroud

07 July 2022

Service Rating: "Great service and really helpful"

We have just bought our first home and Naylor Powell have been great the whole way through the process, from viewings to completion. Excellent communication throughout, they have kept us up to date and have been there to answer all our questions. We recommended them to family members who are looking to sell their house. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your review, we are so glad to hear you have had such a positive experience buying through Naylor Powell! The whole team here in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best in your new home!

Ms Trevarthen, Gloucester

06 July 2022

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell Cheltenham. Superb service from a superb team"

From the initial visit right through to completion of the sale, Naylor Powell Cheltenham have been professional and dedicated. They are a superb team genuinely interested in their clients.

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell. It really is a team effort and we would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr Sadler, Gloucester

05 July 2022

Service Rating: "Best estate agent I have dealt with"

They are diligent effective and keep you updated all the time

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we look forward to continue working with you. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Trusted Customer

04 July 2022

Service Rating: "Friendly and professional"

Friendly professional estate agents. Great communicators keeping you up to date with progress.

★★★★★


Hannah
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you were pleased with the handling of your sale. We would like to wish you all the best for the future, from all the team in Cheltenham!

Trusted Customer

02 July 2022

Helpful and professional with good communication throughout the viewing, offering and buying process

★★★★★


Hannah
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you were happy with your purchase through us. We wish you all the best for the future, from all the team in Cheltenham! :)

Trusted Customer

01 July 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Very professional always willing to help . Kept us informed throughout the process

★★★★★

Mr Birt, Gloucester

01 July 2022

Service Rating: "A1 service"

Super smooth, especially when another estate agent in the chain was being difficult. Would highly recommend Naylor Powell, especially Susan and Robert

★★★★★


Robert
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope that you settle in quickly to your new home.

H Ross

30 June 2022

Service Rating: "Professional service"

An excellent company to purchase a property from. Very efficient and personable.

★★★★★


Hannah
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you were happy with your purchase through us. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team in Cheltenham!

Mrs Donnelly

30 June 2022

Service Rating: "Sale of property"

Robert, Susan & Hannah at Naylor Powell were professional in all of their dealings with me with regard to the sale of my mother's flat. Communication was excellent throughout. I was kept fully up to date at all stages of the sale. I recommend them as an estate agent without reservation.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so pleased to hear you would be happy to recommend our services and were happy with the way your mother's sale was dealt with. We would like to wish you both all the best for the future.

Mrs Brooks

30 June 2022

Service Rating: "Good service"

Good, efficient service. Kept me informed of progress throughout and were helpful in removing obstacles.

★★★★★


Robert
Many thanks for your kind words. We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience in buying a property through us. We hope you will be very happy in your new home.

Mr and Mrs Wagstaff

21 June 2022

Great at communicating and keeping us in the loop during our house sale

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time in leaving us a review. We hope you're enjoying your new home and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr & Mrs Everitt, Newent

19 June 2022

Service Rating: "Five stars is not enough!"

Naylor Powell in Newent are the best estate agents I have ever used. In completing 15 sales and purchases over the years I have dealt with many estate agents and Scott was the best estate agent I have ever worked with. The service I received during the sale of our home from start to finish was professional, efficient and extremely personal. Communication was excellent at all times, and even if Scott was not in the office either Adam or Maria were always on hand to help. I was listened to and totally included at all times. Thank you Scott, Adam and Maria I can’t recommend you highly enough!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a lovely review, and thank you for the opportunity to allowing us to sell your lovely home. We wish you all the very best in your new home from all the team in Newent!!

Mr Portlock

16 June 2022

Service Rating: "Great firm with terrific people."

I have used Naylor Powell for many years both to let property and sell it. They are a first class firm with great people in all areas and I would recommend them to anyone wishing to buy, sell or rent a property.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for the great review and recommendation. On behalf of us all we wish you the very best for the future. Kind regards Susan

C Clark

16 June 2022

Helpful, friendly, patient and assisted every step of the way through a lengthy purchase.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great feedback, we really appreciate it. It was a lengthy purchase but we hope you will be happy in your new home and that it was worth the wait. Best wishes and kind regards, Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie - Team Cheltenham.

Trusted Customer

14 June 2022

Service Rating: "Great service Ruth and Jasmine in particular have been amazing"

Amazing!!!

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we wish you well in your next chapter, from the team at Naylor Powell in Cam.

Mr and Mrs Laugharne, Gloucester

11 June 2022

Service Rating: "Beyond excellent."

From day one the whole team were so professional and friendly, they kept us updated on everything and they achieved an amazing result far in excess of our own expectations.
We would have no hesitation in recommending them.

★★★★★


Leah
From the whole team, we would like to thank you for your feedback, it is really appreciated. We would like to wish you all the best for the future and if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes, Naylor Powell.

Timothy Lee

10 June 2022

Service Rating: "Only gave five stars because there aren't ten to give"

Excellent service from start to finish

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you for very much for your kind review, it was a pleasure working with you in your sale. We wish you well in your next chapter, from the team at Cam.

Trusted Customer

29 May 2022

Service Rating: "Friendley and helpfull."

Realyl good comuncation.

★★★★☆


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to helping you with the sale of your next property! All the best from the Stonehouse team.

Mrs Wheeler, Nottinghamshire

28 May 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

At all times Naylor Powell go the extra mile for us as a client who uses their property letting service.

★★★★★

Trusted Customer

27 May 2022

Service Rating: "Bereavement Sale"

Professional and friendly.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us review it is very much appreciated. Best wishes and kind regards from Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie.

Miss Wyartt, Gloucester

24 May 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Naylor Powell handled the sale of my flat in Gloucester Docks and I could not recommend them highly enough. The conveyancing process took longer than anticipated and NP were a constant source of assistance and support, chasing up the solicitors involved and keeping all parties updated. I wouldn’t use anyone else in the Gloucester area.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review with the sale of your property. We are grateful to hear that you have been happy with our service and you would highly recommend us! If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

19 May 2022

Yes I would

★★★★★

Orla

18 May 2022

Service Rating: "Friendly, Prompt & Professional"

Naylor Powell were always very prompt in responding to us and Jasmine went out of her way to liaise between all parties to keep our purchase moving along nicely, keeping us informed at all times (which was especially useful as first time buyers)!

We are very happy in our new home and feel very grateful to Jasmine and the team for their friendly support throughout the process.

★★★★★


Jasmine Simpkins
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We hope everything is going well with your new home and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from Jas and the Cam team.

Trusted Customer

16 May 2022

Service Rating: "Lovely staff"

Great communication and fast process from start to finish

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope everything is going well with your new home and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

16 May 2022

Thanks for all your help. From viewing to completion the process went as smoothly as we'd imagined it could as first time buyers. Susan was very responsive to any queries we had.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review. On behalf of team Cheltenham we wish you every happiness in your new home.
Best wishes and kind regards, Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie

Mr Howell, 4 Albion Mews

16 May 2022

Good all round treatment and service
Always willing and helpful
True professional approach
Excellent seevice

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your review, we are really pleased to hear you have been happy with our service. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home and if we can be of any further assistance in the future please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

13 May 2022

Excellent customer service, very professional staff. Made the entire process easy and effortless.

★★★★★


Robert
We are delighted to hear your experience buying a property through Naylor Powell was a positive one and we would like to wish you all the best in your new home and hope you settle in quickly.

Trusted Customer

13 May 2022

Service Rating: "Top class service"

Very professional, friendly and efficient company who very courteously look after your house sale.

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear you found the service you received to be professional, friendly, and efficient. On behalf of the whole team in Cheltenham, we would like ot thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and wish you all the best for the future.

Trusted Customer

13 May 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent, efficient, well communicated service"

All of the people we have had contact from at Naylor Powell have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They have a good range of trusted contacts meaning our house had viewings sorted very quickly. They have kept us well informed throughout and ensured the process was very smooth. Our only disappointment is that we didn't use them when trying to seek our house the first time!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for your review with the recent sale of your property. We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with our service throughout. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

12 May 2022

Professional and very helpful throughout the process.

★★★★★


Chloe Selway
Thank you for your great feedback. It has been a pleasure working with you over the last couple of months!

Mr Russell and Miss Vasey Dowdeswell

12 May 2022

We brought our first house with them and Chloe helped us throughout the whole process if we had any questions, she was amazing.

★★★★★


Chloe Selway
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home!

Mr Claridge

11 May 2022

Service Rating: "Fantastic Service."

Fantastic service from start to finish. Extremely helpful staff who took into account the sensitivity around the sale of the property and kept us fully informed throughout. Couldn't fault them.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely review, it is much appreciated by us all. We wish you and your family all the very best for the future. Kind regards and best wishes, Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie in Cheltenham office.

Stewart Martin, CAM

05 May 2022

Service Rating: "Swift property sales from the friendly bunch in CAM"

Wanted to test the market and get a valuation on our home...we ended up selling our house the following weekend!

We were impressed by the level of enthusiasm from Ruth and Jasmine when selling our property, they had a passion about them which made us choose Naylor Powell CAM.

Apart from being very friendly, they were on top of all communication and regularly checked in on us, even when we were waiting on other parties...what more can you ask for??

No pressure sales so would defiantly recommend Naylor Powell to anyone thinking of selling their home. - Thanks both.

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you very much for your lovely review, it has been a pleasure to work with you both. We wish you well in your new venture, from the team at Cam.

Victoria Brown, Cam & Dursley

04 May 2022

Service Rating: "Professional & friendly with competitive rates"

Very professional and friendly. Kept in good communication so we always knew the status of the sale. We liked their enthusiasm for our property and the images and video were done very well. Commission was also very competitive and we felt like we got good value for money

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you for your kind feedback, it was a pleasure to work with you and we wish you well in your next chapter, from all of us at the Cam Branch.

Mr and Mrs Wellington

04 May 2022

Service Rating: "A professional and friendly team"

Having our house on the market with another estate agents for three months and not seeing any movement or progress we decided to try these guys and was more than impressed with them house was sold within a week kept us updated all the time would definitely recommend them

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for leaving us a review with your recent sale of your property. We are really pleased to hear you have been impressed with our service. We would be delighted to help you in the future if we can be of any further assistance. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Mcclare

03 May 2022

Service Rating: "would highly recommend"

Excellent.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, its really appreciated. From us all at Cheltenham branch may we wish you every happiness in your new home and please do come back to us in the future.

Mrs Hoy

27 April 2022

Service Rating: "Great!"

Great! Helpful from start to finish and came back quickly with any queries. Took the stress of sorting everything out off me and very glad we went with the fully managed option.

★★★★★


Kate Mason
Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to of found a suitable tenant for your property and look forward to assisting again in the future!

Trusted Customer

22 April 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent"

They were excellent from start to finish.Chloe Always answered calls, emails etc, & sorted any questions I had quickly & was always polite.

★★★★★


Chloe Selway
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It has been a pleasure working with you. We wish you all the best in your new home!

Mr Cole

22 April 2022

Service Rating: "Many thanks to everyone involved during the sales process."

Naylor Powell have managed my rental property over a number of years and have also now sold the property and have acted very professionally and friendly throughout.

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear you have been happy with our service in both the sale and rental of your property. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes, Naylor Powell.

Mr Henderson

15 April 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Fantastic service from the whole team, good communication throughout the process especially from Leah. Thanks for making our sale so efficient, would recommend

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us review, it is great to hear you would recommend Naylor Powell.
If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

15 April 2022

Service Rating: "Efficient service"

Agents were 'on it' and provided regular updates.

★★★★☆


Jasmine Simpkins
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, it is great to hear you were pleased with our service.
If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know, we wish you well in your new home. Best wishes from the Cam team.

Mrs Pollard, Stroud

14 April 2022

Service Rating: "A professional firm who were easy to deal with"

I appreciated the calm, professional availability of the staff to hear my questions and respond. I felt supported in my wish to move forward with the transaction as, any question for which there was not an immediate answer, would be followed up in a timely manner. I was kept updated regularly and the staff were personable and understanding of my needs as well as the Vendors.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for your positive view. We are delighted that we were able to assist you in purchasing your new home! All the best from the Naylor Powell Stonehouse team.

Mr and Mrs Winstanley, Stroud

14 April 2022

Service Rating: "Would highly recommend"

A professional service at all times, excellent communication and regular updates and most importantly honesty.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are glad to hear you had such a positive experience selling though Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best with the move and hope you are very happy in your new home!

Mr and Mrs Saunders

13 April 2022

Everything was excellent , they were efficient and dealt with things quickly and kept us upto date.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for leaving a review, we are pleased to hear you have been happy with our service. We would be delighted to help you in the future if you need our assistance. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr and Mrs Smith

05 April 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing Service Thank you all."

Great communication, support and guidance from start to finish from everyone we spoke to at Naylor Powell, especially Leah.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is great to hear you have been happy with the service we have provided you with. We hope everything goes well and if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Hazell Wilkins

03 April 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing"

Amazing, efficient, quick and caring. I would use them again

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you for your kind feedback, it was a pleasure to work with you in your sale. Wishing you all the best for your next chapter, from all of the team in Cam.

Mrs Collicott, Kings Stanley

31 March 2022

Service Rating: "Professional, efficient staff - would highly recommend!"

I have used Naylor Powell Gloucester branch for many years to manage the two rental properties I have in Middleyard Kings Stanley. They have always been extremely efficient and helpful with any issues the tenants have raised and have always helped me to resolve quickly. The staff I deal with are Marc Fox, Charlotte Malpas, Carolyn Jones and Liz Lacy. I can not praise them enough & would recommend them to anyone needing similar services. they really are a credit to the company!!

★★★★★

Mr Leggott

31 March 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent"

All the staff at Naylor Powell have been very helpful and kept me informed of the house sale. I would recommend them if you are thinking of selling a property. They have always been courteous and professional

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us such a lovely review, its very much appreciated by us all. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can be of any help in the future. Best wishes Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie - Team Cheltenham!

Mr Rowlands, Stonehouse

30 March 2022

Service Rating: "Above and Beyond"

Everyone at the Stonehouse branch were incredibly helpful, they went above and beyond with every aspect of the buying process. They helped us with all our first time buyer questions, and were very helpful with what to ask our Solicitors and when to ask.

They were incredibly patient with myself and my partner working awkward house but always left a message and answered straight away when we got into contact.

Their service was so good that if we do sell, they will be our first port of call.

Thank you all at the Naylor Powell Stonehouse Branch.

★★★★★


Callum Jones
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We hope you both are settled and love your new home!

Trusted Customer

29 March 2022

Fantastic service from Leah & the team, kept me up to date throughout the process. Many thanks.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you have been happy with the service we have provided you with. Wishing you all the best with your new home and we would be delighted to help you in the future. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

26 March 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service, very professional, highly recommended."

The friendly and professional service of the Newent team led by Adam, was excellent. The guidance, advice and help in general was second to none. We would certainly recommend them without hesitation.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience selling your home through Naylor Powell. The Newent team wish you all the best.

Trusted Customer

22 March 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent professional agency"

Received first rate professional service through out current re letting of my property. Have been with Naylor Powell Lettings for many years and appreciate the level of consideration given and the updates which are regularly received. Kate Mason and her colleagues are always very helpful. Would have no doubt in recommending these agents.

★★★★★


Kate Mason
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear that you are pleased with our service that we provided. If you need are assistants again, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Trusted Customer

18 March 2022

Service Rating: "Great service, always provide regular updates"

Really appreciate regular updates on payments each month from Liz!

★★★★★

Trusted Customer

16 March 2022

Service Rating: "Professional, conscientious and efficient."

They are very professional, efficient and friendly. I would certainly recommend their services to other prospective buyers and sellers alike. They are very conscientious.

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is great to hear you would recommend us. We hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mrs Sutherland, Chetenham

15 March 2022

Service Rating: "Professional/Quality Service"

The team worked with us to market the property and every effort was made to keep us informed as to how the sale was progressing and the various stages of the process. We were very happy with the professional service we received.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated by the whole team. May we take this opportunity to wish you every happiness for the future. Best wishes, Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie.

Mr and Mrs Stokes-Richardson

09 March 2022

Service Rating: "Great service"

We have used Naylor Powell for our last 2 house sales. Their staff are friendly and helpful. They have provided a fantastic service and we wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or to recommend to others

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are all so glad that we were able to help you make your next move! If you ever need our assistance again you know where we are. All the best from the team here in Stonehouse.

Mr and Mrs Briggs

08 March 2022

Service Rating: "Friendly team. Nothing too much trouble . Excellent service"

Thank you guys for looking after us so well and helping us with the our purchase of our new home

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. It was a pleasure working with you guys and helping you secure your next home! If you need any further assistance in the future you know where we are. All the best from the Stonehouse team!

Mr and Mrs Mills, GL2 4JB

08 March 2022

Service Rating: "Exceptional service"

The property brochure and online photos and presence was brilliant. Exceptional contact throughout the buying process, and nothing ever an issue. Would highly recommend

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure helping you guys to secure your next home! The whole team here in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Trusted Customer

08 March 2022

Service Rating: "Very good service"

Always very approachable and professional. Deal with queries promptly.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you have been happy with our service. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr & Mrs Banting

08 March 2022

Service Rating: "Great estate agents!"

Maria was extremely helpful during the initial viewing and everyone else we’ve dealt with has also been wonderful. Would definitely recommend!!

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for the five stars and taking the time to leave a review. All of the Newent office wish you all the best your new home!

Trusted Customer

08 March 2022

Service Rating: "Great from first viewing to completion. Couldn't ask any more."

Clear communication throughout, and were very helpful with chasing up problematic solicitors. Very prompt and helped us avoid stress.

★★★★★


Robert
We are delighted to hear that your experience of buying a property through Naylor Powell was a positive one. Thank you for the five-star review! All the team in Cheltenham hope you will be very happy in your new home.

Trusted Customer

05 March 2022

We purchased our residential property in Stonehouse with the help from Naylor Powell around the time we were all coming out of pandemic. Therefore, communication was even more important, and was managed excellently by Naylor Powell. This meant the purchase went smoothly, all parties knew where others are at all steps.

We would again use their services in future and would recommend Naylor Powell to anyone who is looking to buy or sale property.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that the process went as smoothly as it did! The whole team here in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best in the future.

Trusted Customer

03 March 2022

Service Rating: "Smooth process"

They kept in touch with all parties including the solicitors to ensure we completed on our chosen day. Very approachable / professional and patient having viewed a few properties with them.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure helping you to secure your next home and the whole Naylor Powell team here in Stonehouse wish you all the best for the future!

Trusted Customer

03 March 2022

Service Rating: "Extremely helpful and efficient service"

Naylor Powell have been actively helpful in progressing a high pressure and time sensitive sale. Agents are communicative where difficulties are encountered, providing reassurance and advice throughout the process.

★★★★★


Chloe Selway
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure getting you into your new home. We wish you all the best in your new home!

Trusted Customer

02 March 2022

Service Rating: "Highly professional team"

The sales experience with Naylor Powell was pretty faultless. My house sold in 3 days and the agents provided excellent guidance and communication.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thanks so much for your positive review! We really enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new home.

Mr Dickson and Miss Hall

02 March 2022

We've had nothing but fantastic service from start to finish. Our buy and sell process went on for 8 months and we were kept informed on a near daily basis of the current situation. Thank you!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. It certainly was not easy at times, but we got there in the end! The whole team here in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr & Mrs Ellis

01 March 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing agents who saved our sale several times over"

Exemplary service, our and the buyer’s solicitors were both truly dreadful, if it hadn’t been for Robert, Susan, Hannah and the rest of the team at Naylor Powell constantly chasing them we would have never sold.
They were always pleasant and professional, even when the stress of it all meant I was not.
They also got us lots of viewings to begin with resulting in several strong offers. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and five stars. It has been a long and drawn-out process but I am pleased we got there in the end. The whole team in Cheltenham would like to wish you and your family all the best for the future.

Trusted Customer

28 February 2022

Excellent service, all dealt with quickly and professionally.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback and the opportunity, from all the team at Newent Naylor Powell.

Trusted Customer

25 February 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

The Service was really good and Professional

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive view. The Newent team would like to wish you all the best in your new home and if you need anything in the future then please do not hesitate to get in contact!

Mr Summerhayes, Gloucester

23 February 2022

Good professional service with good communication.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Trusted Customer

22 February 2022

Customer service was great! Always keeping us updated with the process.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback. All of the team at Newent wish you the very best in your new home

Mr and Mrs Morris, GLOUCESTER

21 February 2022

Service Rating: "Professional, Friendly and reliable"

Naylor Powell have been brilliant throughout our sales process. We lost one buyer after 2 months but they were straight on the case and quickly found another buyer. Their communication from start to finish has been excellent and just a particular mention to Leah and Laurie because I mainly dealt with them although all the staff were exemplary. None of the staff were pushy or overbearing and always listened to our wishes. When we put our house on the market they ensured that all their agents come and view the property so they had prior knowledge for viewings. Their office is right in the heart of the Docks at Gloucester which is a prime location for passers by but also easy to attend if necessary. All in all a great experience. Thanks. :-)

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review with your experience of selling through Naylor Powell. We are extremely pleased to hear that you have been happy with our service throughout. From everyone at The Docks office, we thank you for using our services and wish you all the best for the future. Best wishes.

Trusted Customer

18 February 2022

Service Rating: "I would use them again and recommend them"

Naylor Powell were very helpful the whole way through the process

★★★★☆


Robert
We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received and that you would recommend us. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Christopher Trapp

18 February 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

A very friendly and professional service from start to finish. Always available on the telephone to deal with any questions or queries you may have and sold my home very quickly.

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you Chris for your kind review, it was a pleasure to work with you. We wish you well for the future, from the team at Cam.

Trusted Customer

13 February 2022

Service Rating: "Friendly with very good service."

Naylor Powell were generally excellent. They kept in frequent contact & were always very helpful.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are really pleased to hear you have been happy with our service. We hope you are enjoying your new home and if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Mr & Mrs Caldicutt

11 February 2022

Excellent service, everything went smoothly

★★★★★

Neil and Karen Douglas

08 February 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

We have been really impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of Naylor Powell when we bought our new home. They were really proactive in smoothing the purchase along and resolving issues as they arose.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you have been impressed with the service provided by Naylor Powell in your purchase of a property. We hope your move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.