Reviews


Mr and Mrs Gardiner, Stonehouse

26 November 2021

Good communication, kept us up to date constantly on progress of sale ! Highly recommended

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are glad to hear you have had such a positive experience. The whole team here in Stonehouse would like to wish you the very best in your new home!

Mrs Ballinger

26 November 2021

Service Rating: "Exceptional customer service"

Exceptional service in particular from Susan in Sales Progression. Always kept me updated and was pro active in all dealings.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, its very much appreciated by the whole team. We wish you every happiness in your new home, best wishes Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie - Team Cheltenham.

Adam Gibbons, Stroud

19 November 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent Service, highly recommended."

Excellent service provided by Alistair at the Stonehouse branch and also great advice from Scott at the Newbury branch. Excellent service and highly recommended wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for your kinds words. It was a pleasure working with you and if we can ever be of any assistance again in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. All the best from the Naylor Powell team.

Mr David Watson, Tetbury

18 November 2021

Service Rating: "Great to deal with."

I am really impressed by the service given by the Naylor Powell team at Stonehouse. The team are professional and very competent and also friendly and helpful. I was updated regularly with progress reports.

★★★★★


Chloe Selway
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It has been a pleasure working with you. We hope you are very happy in your new home!

Lyn Townsend, Stroud

17 November 2021

Service Rating: "High quality service"

We received phone calls every week to keep us updated on how the process was progressing. Alistair was really helpful, easy to talk to and always happy to help. Explained the whole buying process thoroughly so we knew what to expect. Would highly recommend. Chloe who met us at the property to measure up before completion was also very friendly and helpful.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service you received. The whole Stonehouse team would like to wish you all the best for the future in your new home.

Mr Cowley, Whitminster

16 November 2021

Service Rating: "A good all round professional service"

Whilst not using their service in a personal capacity, as a co-executor of a deceased neighbour's will I found they were always professional and attenttive and made the process easy.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we are pleased to see that you found us so helpful throughout the process. On behalf of all the team at Naylor Powell we would like to wish you all the best in the future.

Mr Rayfield, Gloucester

12 November 2021

Service Rating: "Achieved a sale quickly and saw it through professionally."

Did everything that was required under what became very difficult circumstances during the sale. Leah at the Docks office was both efficient and understanding.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you have been happy with our service. Thank you for using us in the sale of your property and if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes, the Gloucester Docks office.

Mrs Davis

12 November 2021

I have sold and bought a house through Naylor Powell, they have been professional, kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you to Susan in the Cheltenham office and in particular Adam in the Newent office who went above and beyond in what was a very difficult sale. Would definitely buy and sell through them again.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely review, on behalf of the Newent and Cheltenham team we wish you every happiness in your new home and look forward to working with you again in the future, Best wishes Susan & Adam

Trusted Customer

10 November 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful"

Very good and helpful

★★★★★


Robert
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to see that you found us very helpful during your purchase. All behalf of all the team at Naylor Powell we would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Trusted Customer

09 November 2021

Service Rating: "They were quick to respond to any questions nothing was to much trouble"

They were very friendly did an excellent job in showing the house. . Only to happy to talk and explain anything The house sold very quickly we were well pleased

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind feedback and taking the time to leave a positive review. The Newent office wish you all the best in the future.

Mr Greening

29 October 2021

Service Rating: "Superb from start to finish, really personalised service."

Can't recommend enough, great communication throughout, advice whenever I needed it.

★★★★★


Robert
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service you received. All the best for the future.

Mr Pecena

28 October 2021

Service Rating: "Professionalism in every step of the process"

They were very professional at each step of the process and I got a a gift for the new home when picking up the keys (bottle of bubbly and postcard signed by the whole team) which was a nice and unexpected surprise. Highly recommended

★★★★★


Robert
We were so delighted to see that you were happy with the service you received from Naylor Powell when buying a property. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Miss Boulton

27 October 2021

Service Rating: "Absolutely Excellent!!"

Naylor Powell have been absolutely invaluable in the purchase of our first home. They were always available to answer any questions we had and went above and beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend!

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had such a positive experience purchasing through Naylor Powell. If you need anything in the future then please do not hesitate to ask. All the best the Newent Office

Trusted Customer

26 October 2021

Great service, Scott who dealt with us since the initial viewing was incredibly helpful and lovely to work with!

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your positive feedback and taking the time leave a review! Scott and all the Newent team wish you all the best in your new home!

Mr & Mrs Humphrey

19 October 2021

Service Rating: "We would recommend very highly Naylor Powell in Warden Hill, Cheltenham"

Efficient, courteous, personal service. The team at Naylor Powell helped us to sell our bungalow with the least stress possible.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. We are so pleased to hear that found the service to be efficient and courteous. All the team in Cheltenham would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Miss Barnes

19 October 2021

Leah was really helpful with chasing solicitors and providing very regular updates on progress relating to my sale. NP are very professional and I would recommend them to others.

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is great to hear that you would recommend Naylor Powell. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know and we would delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Harris

15 October 2021

Everybody was incredibly kind, but Leah was brilliant at keeping us updated and following up when Solicitors were holding everything up. It’s been a painful process, but somehow she made it bearable. I bought a house 18months ago and that Estate Agent (not NPowell) was poor, but changed my mind about them.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are really pleased to hear you have been happy with our service and would like to thank you for the generous gifts! We hope you have settled in well in your new home and if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr and Mrs Beaumont

15 October 2021

Service Rating: "Impressed."

We chose Naylor Powell as they were close to the property. It turned out that not only were Naylor Powell near-by but they had handled other sales in the square. We were impressed with the speed to market and also taking “full and final offers” within a week.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are really pleased to hear you have been impressed with our service. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

12 October 2021

Service Rating: "Professional and helpful"

Naylor Powell were very professional and always polite. They kept us up to date with proceedings and were very helpful in obtaining information for us and chasing the Solucitor for updates.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate it. It has been a pleasure to work with you, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Kind regards Susan, Robert, Hannah & Stephanie.

Mr Bourne, Gloucester

12 October 2021

As a first time buyer, I had many questions regarding the mortgage process, and Leah was very patient in helping me understand. On top of this she was very proactive in getting me weekly updates and how things were progressing. More often than not, She'd give me updates on my solicitor even before they'd contacted me! Excellent service. Thank you!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for the review, we are really pleased to hear that you have been happy with our service when buying your first home. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly! If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr & Mrs Stacey

05 October 2021

Service Rating: "Overall showed great professionalism."

I was extremely impressed with how they dealt with the latter part of the sale. Keeping me informed of the progress and eventually getting us over the finish line.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for leaving us a review, we hope you will be very happy in your new home and we are just around the corner if we can be of any further help. Best Wishes from Robert, Susan, Hannah & Stephanie.

Trusted Customer

04 October 2021

Service Rating: "First class estate agent"

Excellent negotiation and communication. Extremely helpful and friendly prompt service.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your review, we are really pleased to hear you have been happy with our service. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mrs Davis, Gloucester

03 October 2021

Service Rating: "Thorough, professional would definitely recommend"

Thorough, professional would definitely recommend

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a great experience selling through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. The Newent Team wish you all the best in the future!

Mr and Mrs Hulbert

02 October 2021

Service Rating: "A great experience from start to finish!"

Naylor Powell could not have been more helpful throughout our rather protracted sale process. They were unfailingly patient, always supportive and we couldn't have hoped for a better agent!

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback,. We are so pleased we manged to get there in the end. Wishing you all the best in your new home, the whole team at Naylor Powell Gloucester Docks.

Mr Oldale

02 October 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly, personal and professional approach."

From start to finish, the team provided a thoroughly professional service. They kept me very well informed on the progress of the sale and were very supportive at all times. I was happy that they were doing their best for me.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you had such a positive experience. The whole team in Stonehouse wish you all the very best for the future!

Trusted Customer

30 September 2021

From the buyer's point of view,the follow up and communication of Naylor Powell property agents are very efficient and professional.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We hope you will be very happy in your new home. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help again in the future. Best wishes, team Cheltenham.

Mr Clifford and Miss Fox

26 September 2021

Service Rating: "Wonderfully helpful in difficult situation"

Nothing was too much trouble for the team at Naylor Powell. Our purchase took much longer than expected for reasons beyond everyone’s control but the team had constant communication & were always willing to answer questions (many, many questions!) we cannot fault the team but Leah in particular was excellent.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are really pleased to hear that you have been happy with our service. We hope you are enjoying your new home and if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Willicott & Miss Farmer

20 September 2021

Service Rating: "Extremely Happy"

I Believe that Naylor Powell have been particularly thorough and helpful throughout. They have answered all my questions as and when and have chased solicitors and issues that have arisen promptly and efficiently. I couldn't have asked for more from them.

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear that you are extremely happy with the service you have received in buying your new home through Naylor Powell. All the team in the Cheltenham branch would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Mr Byde & Miss Ware

20 September 2021

From offer to completion, Naylor Powell have been nothing but helpful. Friendly staff, fast service and an all round positive experience.

We couldn’t recommend Naylor Powell enough! Thank you!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving us such a great review, we really appreciate it. From us all at Cheltenham office we wish you all the best in your new home. Please come back to us if you ever need an Estate Agent in the future. Kind regards from team Cheltenham.

Mr Buchanan

15 September 2021

Service Rating: "Use again"

Very well presented and gave regular updates from a friendly team in Cheltenham.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. From us all in Cheltenham branch we hope you have settled into your new home and wish you all the best for the future.

Mr Smith & Mr Sparkes

15 September 2021

Service Rating: "Couldn't thank them enough"

As first time buyers we had no idea what we were doing. Susan helped make the process as smooth as possible for us. We couldn't recommend Naylor Powell enough from viewing day to now they've been brilliant.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, its been a pleasure to work with you and we all hope you will be happy in your new home. Best wishes from team Cheltenham!

Trusted Customer

08 September 2021

All the team at Naylor Powell have worked hard to achieve the sale of my flat. Communication at all times has been excellent., providing a friendly & efficient service.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we hope you will be happy with your move and wish you all the best for the future, kind regards from Susan, Robert & Stephanie

Miss Wilkins, Cheltenham

07 September 2021

Service Rating: "Overall pleasant experience with very friendly, efficient estate agents."

Always willing to help with any queries or issues during the process. Very friendly and quick response time.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we hope you will be happy in your new home, let us know if you need anything and best wishes for the future.

Trusted Customer

22 August 2021

Excellent communication. Always kept me updated on the different stages of the sale. Special mention to Leah Powell.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are glad you had a great experience selling your property through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. All the best The Gloucester Docks Team.

Ms Jackson

03 August 2021

Excellent service from Leah and Scott.
Very professional and great communication.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope the move went well and you are enjoying your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester office.

Mrs Field, Cheltenham

30 July 2021

Service Rating: "First class service"

Very efficient from start to finish. Every member of staff was so helpful. Would definitely recommend

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely review, please come back to us if we can help in the future, best wishes from Susan, Robert, Laura and Steph.

Trusted Customer

22 July 2021

Service Rating: "Very good service"

Very good service from start to finish. Willing to help every step of the way!

★★★★★


Laura Morris
Thank you very much for your lovely review about purchasing your first home through Naylor Powell. We hope you settle in quickly and would be delighted to assist you again in the future.

Mr Bradnam and Miss Cope

21 July 2021

Service Rating: "Strongly Recommend Naylor Powell."

Naylor Powell made the experience of buying a house as stress-free as possible considering we were first time buyers. Their communication was great and they constantly checked in with us to ensure that we were in the loop with the progress of the our purchase. Leah was amazing and was always happy to assist in any way possible. Thank you so much!

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are very happy you had a great experience purchasing your first home through Naylor Powell. The Gloucester Docks team with you all the best in your new home!

Trusted Customer

21 July 2021

Great communication throughout, always kept to their promise for updates and did all they could to keep the buying process running as smoothly and quickly as possible

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope the move went well and you are enjoying your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester office.

Trusted Customer

20 July 2021

Going above and beyond, always friendly and great communication. Always felt up to date and never needed to chase for updates.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for your feedback, it is great to hear that you have been happy with the service Naylor Powell have provided you with. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester office.

Trusted Customer

14 July 2021

The service we received from Naylor Powell was absolutely outstanding from initial viewing of the property right the way through to completion. As first time buyers, we didn't really know what to expect and we were guided through every step making the whole process so much less stressful. More specifically, we were lucky enough to be supported by Leah Powell who was always easy to reach via phone or email, was so patient with all our questions, and chased anything and everything that needed chasing to keep the process moving without delay. Leah was absolutely fantastic and we are incredibly grateful for all her advice and guidance. We would most certainly recommend Naylor Powell to anyone without hesitation!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with purchasing through Naylor Powell. We are very pleased to hear that you would recommend us. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

08 July 2021

Service Rating: "A friendly, professional, helpful, and supportive team. Highly recommended."

The service provided was excellent. Good value for money, professional, supportive and providing expert advice throughout the whole process. The ongoing communications were also outstanding. Regular detailed updates were provided throughout. Due to us not being in the country and lack of physical presence the support provided to finalise the sale was exceptional.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and the opportunity, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell!

John McHale

08 July 2021

Service Rating: "Very happy with the service"

Got the job done within a short period of time.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.

Mr & Mrs Safe, Cheltenham

27 June 2021

Would definitely recommend/use them again. Kept us well informed throughout selling process. Good customer service.

★★★★★


Robert
We are delighted to hear you would be happy to recommend us and use us again. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it.

Mr Tristan Seume

27 June 2021

Service Rating: "Wonderful customer service"

So friendly and helpful especially during what must have been a very busy period as the Stamp Duty holiday was coming to a close. Even got a bottle of bubbly on completion!

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you for your kind review. We do hope you are very happy in your new home. With best wishes from the Stonehouse team.

Trusted Customer

26 June 2021

Service Rating: "good communication"

good communication and nice people

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your review. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Rob, Gloucester

25 June 2021

Service Rating: "Fantastic service throughout!"

Kept me well informed throughout the whole process, along with chasing things up and keeping me posted when things had slowed down a bit. Also provided an excellent, concise and detailed listing across all the major property websites, and they always gave me feedback following viewings. Really great team and highly recommend for listing or buying your property though!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave us a review. The whole team are delighted to hear you found the service fantastic throughout. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr and Mrs Lane

24 June 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant service"

Leah and the team kept us informed every step of the way and provided support when needed. We would thoroughly recommend Naylor Powell

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are really pleased to hear that you would recommend Naylor Powell. We hope you settle in quickly in your new home and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team!

Trusted Customer

23 June 2021

Service Rating: "Great Local Estate Agent"

Excellent helpful service from Naylor Powell. All the team are a pleasure to deal with and I would certainly recommend them to anyone needing the services of an estate agent in the local area.
Impossible to single out one person for special mention but Robert, Susan and Laura all helped me along with my purchase.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we wish you every happiness in you lovely new home, please do come back to us if you need any advice or help in the future. Kind regards Susan, Robert & Laura, Cheltenham Office.

Trusted Customer

22 June 2021

Excellent customer service from start to finish.

★★★★★


Chloe Selway
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you are very happy in your new home!

Trusted Customer

22 June 2021

Service Rating: "Polite and professional and always kept us up to date with developments."

I would certainly recommend Naylor Powell !

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it has been a pleasure to assist you in the sale of your property. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Mr Finnigan and Miss Lillywhite

22 June 2021

Naylor Powell were great to buy a house through, from viewing to completion. Chloe dealt with most of our purchase and was so lovely - she was always really quick to respond and helped us deal with any issues that came up. We were really impressed!

★★★★★


Chloe Selway
Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to have offered a great service. We hope you are all very happy in your new home, and we can't wait to see you around Stonehouse!

Trusted Customer

14 June 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly, efficient, and effective"

As buyers were were not Naylor Powell's clients, but the service was excellent. Ellen Wainwright was good-humoured and positive throughout, very prompt with responses to queries, and very helpful at chasing solicitors when they needed chasing. She made the proceedings less stressful for us and kept us informed at every stage.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback it is much appreciated. May we take this opportunity once again to wish you all the best in your new home from the team at Naylor Powell, Newent.

Mr & Mrs Hills

11 June 2021

Service Rating: "Good negotiations skills kept us upto date throughout very pleased with the"

Good negotiations skills kept us informed throughout very pleased with the service they provided

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we hope you will be very happy in your new home. Please do not hesitate to come back to us in the future if we can be of further help. Best from Cheltenham Office

Mr & Mrs Matharu

02 June 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent service and kept me up dated through out the whole sale process which was very reassuring

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Docks office.

Trusted Customer

01 June 2021

Service Rating: "Continuously kept me informed from the first meeting through to completion"

Both Alistair and Ruth were brilliant. Alistair called me frequently keeping me in the picture at all times. The service wasn't the cheapest but it far exceeded my expectations. I felt like I always knew what was happening because I was updated all the way through the process. Both my sale and purchase were made so much easier and stress free with the teams help. I hope not move again, if I do I will definitely use NP again!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you have had such a positive experience. We hope you are very happy in your new home! All the best from the Stonehouse NP team.

Trusted Customer

29 May 2021

Service Rating: "Efficient, friendly, enthusiast team"

They were genuinely interested in selling our lovely home, so pleased for us from start to finish, all the team looked after us very well. I want to thank Chloe, Alistair and Ruth

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you have had such a positive experience. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch. All the best from the whole Stonehouse team.

Mr and Mrs Bridge

23 May 2021

Very efficient, no fuss service.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback and using us in the sale of your property. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Macdonald, Cheltenham

18 May 2021

Excellent service - will be using again for future house moves

★★★★★


Robert
We were really pleased to see your kind review and you were happy with the service received in selling your property. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr Harry Turner, Stroud

11 May 2021

Service Rating: "Alistair Webb & Naylor Powell. Outstanding Service."

Naylor Powell’s service was second to none. Alistair Webb’s professionalism and the way he conducted himself throughout our sale providing great advice, quality photos and an outstanding description of my property definitely helped us receive views and an offer within a short time of being on the market!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you have had such a positive experience. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. All the best from the whole Stonehouse team.

Trusted Customer

10 May 2021

Scott, Leah, Laurie and all the other staff were very courteous, polite, kept me up to date and nothing was too much for them

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for the taking the time to leave us a review, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Mr Cook & Miss Howkins

06 May 2021

They were very friendly very informative. They were really good at communicating what was going on at all times to us and kept up to date with everything frequently. We felt personally very safe in their hands certainly as first time buyers it can sometimes feel quite overwhelming however they made the process easy and stress free.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
We are glad you had a positive time purchasing through Naylor Powell and thank you for leaving a kind review. The Gloucester Docks Office wish you all the best in your new home!

Mr and Mrs Meech

04 May 2021

Leah was extremely efficient and knowledgable. She provided very clear communication between us and our buyer and always answered emails swiftly. A great service all round, starting with Grace many months ago!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you have had great service with Naylor Powell. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Docks team.

Trusted Customer

01 May 2021

Generally very polite and quick to respond but not knowledgeable enough about the sale.

★★★★☆


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I hope you settle in well to your new home. All the best from the Naylor Powell Docks team :)

Trusted Customer

29 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service!"

Naylor Powell provided us with an informed, personal and professional service. We would be happy to recommend their service.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, it has been a pleasure to work with you, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist you in the future. Kind regards Susan, Robert, Laura & Stephanie - Team Cheltenham.

ROCCO COLABELLA, GLOS

29 April 2021

Service Rating: "THANK YOU SCOTT"

my property was sold by Naylor Powell , scot Stephens as been involved in selling the property .
we have been sold for some 10months and on 30th April we actually complete !!!

scot as coordinated the sale with total ease and patience from start to finish , I would hesitate in recommending him or his company

and thank you to Leah and Grace

you have a total assets in scot

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you very much for your kind and positive review, It has been a long sale but I am very glad we got there in the end! If you need anything in the future then please do not hesitate to ask. All the best Scott & The Gloucester Docks Team!

Mr Steve Cooke

28 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service and highly recommended"

We felt in safe hands from the start.. Alistair was professional, helpful and knowledgeable about the local market, kept us fully informed at all times and most importantly achieved a prompt sale for the price we expected, so we are happy to recommend Naylor Powell to anyone looking to sell their property locally.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
We are so pleased to hear your experience of selling through Naylor Powell was positive. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All the best from the whole team here in Stonehouse.

Dr WB, Dursley

27 April 2021

Service Rating: "Reliable, prompt, & professional"

The communications from NP were always prompt and clear which is very important in a long process of buying a property with uncertainties, twists and turns. It seems that everyone at NP was helpful and they appeared to be helping each other as well to help with enquiries. Leah there was truly excellent - she kept us updated each week over a period of several months throughout the purchase process, passing on our queries and reliably returning with answers and update. She seemed to genuinely care about the customers' interest and was very understanding of any queries/doubts/thoughts. This is really among the most professional experiences we have had.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive review. Our Gloucester Docks sales team wish you all the best going forward with the property and I am sure you will have a similar experience with our lettings team in helping you find a tenant for the property. Best wishes from all at Naylor Powell

Mr Bickers & Miss Bland

25 April 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing service from Newent Branch"

We had 5 star service when dealing with Naylor Powell in Newent for our house sale. Would definitely recommended to anyone else to use Naylor Powell to buy or sell a property. Everyone has been so informative and friendly who we have dealt with - mainly Maria and Adam.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback it is much appreciated. We would like to take this opportunity once again to wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team at Naylor Powell, Newent.

Mr & Mrs Saad, Newent

19 April 2021

Service Rating: "Helpful and professional service"

Friendly, helpful and professional. Maria was brilliant at keeping communications going between us and the vendors, sorting out a number of important details and generally making the long process of buying a home run as smoothly as possible. Thank you, Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. All at Naylor Powell Newent wish you all the very best in your new home

Trusted Customer

13 April 2021

Service Rating: "10/10"

Friendly and helpful service from everybody involved - made the process much easier than it might have been otherwise. Would definitely recommend Naylor Powell and all their staff :)

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind review. The positive feedback is greatly appreciated. The Gloucester Docks office wish you all the best in your new home!

Trusted Customer

06 April 2021

Service Rating: "Very good"

Providing a lot of people to look at it..
felt they were acting a little bit more on the buyer’s best interests rather than hours at the beginning, pressing us to accept a low offer. But once that was sorted they did the job well.
Laura Morris doesn’t appear to be on the list but provided excellent customer service.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I will pass on your kind comments to Laura and we would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Mr Hall, Cheltenham

02 April 2021

Robert was efficient and professional and very easy to talk to, as were his staff.
The house was very promptly put on the market and the video was particularly effective.

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear your experience of selling through Naylor Powell was positive. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Trusted Customer

26 March 2021

Service Rating: "Straight forward and professional even in these difficult times."

My experience was very good. I didn’t need much contact as the sale was straight forward but I was always able to speak to someone to receive information. Thank you

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback which is very much appreciated. We wish you all the best from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.

Trusted Customer

25 March 2021

First class service from start to finish , Scott and Leah always very quick , professional and polite to respond or help with any questions I had. Can’t recommend Naylor Powell enough ,
Fantastic estate agent
Thank you all so much for everything

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it really appreciated and we are very grateful for your comments. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you! Best wishes from the Gloucester team.

Trusted Customer

24 March 2021

Service Rating: "Fabulous from start to finish"

Great service from start to finish. Always quick at responding to any issues / queries. So helpful. Would highly recommend purchasing a house through Naylor Powell and Leah was just fabulous, made the whole process easy for us first time buyers who had no clue!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for the fantastic review, it is really appreciated. We wish you all the best in your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

24 March 2021

Service Rating: "excellent agent"

It has been a very positive experience dealing with Naylor Powell. The attention to details that I received is wonderful and I felt very supported in every way during the sale/purchase process of the property

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the great feedback, we are really pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. We hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new homes! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Miss Kirk & Mr McDonald

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding Service From Susan Chamberlain"

The service we have recieved from Susan Chamberlain from start to completion has been outstanding - professional, communicative, so helpful and friendly. Susan has made this exciting purchase during these difficult Covid times very smooth and stress free for us.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you both for the lovely review. We hope you will be happy in your new home for many years to come and we are just around the corner if you need any help in the future. Best wishes from all at Team Cheltenham.

Mr & Mrs Parkhill

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "A pleasure dealing with Naylor Powell"

The service from Naylor Powell has been excellent from day one. Susan Chamberlain is the main person we have spoken to. She has been extremely helpful and approachable. Keeping us informed at every stage.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope you are very happy in your new home and wish you the very best for the future from us all at Cheltenham Branch.

I would also like to say how very pleasant and helpful Laura has bee . We met Laura for our first viewing. and on subsequent occasions when we needed access to the property for builders to quote for works.
– Mr & Mrs Parkhill, Mar 22, 2021



Laura Morris
Thank you for your lovely feedback and kind words. We wish you every happiness in your new home!

Trusted Customer

18 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service, kept in touch, always polite and interested in the sale."

The service we received from Naylor Powell on the sale of our property was excellent. Leah kept in touch with us all the way through and was always so polite, happy and interested in our sale. Thank you.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Cooper

15 March 2021

from the start, good communication, easy process even through these tough Covid 19 times, would not hesitate to use again

Regards Rob

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

06 March 2021

Leah was consistently kind and courteous, as well as always being easy to get hold of. Laurie was also very helpful.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind words, we hope the move went well and you are enjoying your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Mr and Mrs Gorman

03 March 2021

Service Rating: "Professional, warm and friendly."

Really professional from the start. Always kept us updated. We decided to use Naylor Powell after Scott showed us some properties. He was lovely, so we decided to use them to sell our property.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are glad you had a great experience purchasing through ourselves. Myself and all the Gloucester Docks office wish you all the best in your new home.

Miss Taylor, Warden Hill

02 March 2021

Service Rating: "The best in the business"

The whole team are friendly and professional. They took amazing photos and I sold to the first viewer.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you, we do aim to give an excellent service at all times and really appreciate your feedback and appreciation. We wish you every happiness in your new home and will be delighted to offer you any advice you may need in the future. Best wishes, Susan, Robert & Laura - Team Cheltenham.

Mr & Mrs Richardson

01 March 2021

Service Rating: "If you’re selling your home use Naylor Powell! They’re brilliant."

All aspects of our sale were handled brilliantly. Great comms throughout. Any questions from our buyers were responded to in a timely fashion. We cannot fault the team!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much for the great review, we really appreciate it. We hope you have settled into your new home and will be very happy there. We would be delighted to help should you need our services in the future. Kindest regards Susan, Robert & Laura, Cheltenham Naylor Powell.

Miss Clair

24 February 2021

Service Rating: "Their colleague Leah powell"

Good attention

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the review, we hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Trusted Customer

23 February 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly and efficient service."

Kept in touch with everyone involved and have me weekly updates on progress. Always able to contact them.Everyone I dealt with was always very helpful and personable.

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you again. All the best, from Naylor Powell Stonehouse.

Mr Morgan & Miss Ireland

23 February 2021

Robert Wade was brilliant at keeping us updated and liaising between us and the seller.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving such a great review, I am replying in his absence but I know Robert will really appreciate it. We wish you every happiness in your new home and hope you will come back to us in the future if you ever need an Estate Agent! Kind regards from the Cheltenham Team.

Trusted Customer

21 February 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly and Efficient Service"

We recently used Naylor Powell on the sale of our house and experienced excellent and personable service throughout, and a high level of professionalism. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving us a review we really appreciate it. We hope you will be happy in your new home and please come back to us if we can be of any help in the future. Kindest regards from us all at Cheltenham Branch.

Maxwell, Cheltenham

20 February 2021

Service Rating: "Fantastic Service, Regular Contact"

Naylor Powell were fantastic throughout our purchase. We hadn't used them for our sale but now regret this given the service we received from them. They gave us regular phone calls to keep us up to date with progress and pushed outstanding issues with our seller's solicitors which was unfortunately required regularly. Robert and the team were always incredibly friendly, quick to answer phone calls and when they weren't available they always called back within an hour or so. We have already recommended other friends who are looking to sell to use them and we will certainly be using them in the future.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your 5 star review, it really means a lot to us. We hope you will be happy in your new home and the whole team would like to wish you all the best.

Trusted Customer

17 February 2021

Service Rating: "Simply perfect!"

We purchased our property through Naylor Powell at Stonehouse and our contact was Chloe for the entire time - from our first viewing to her congratulatory letter when we finally completed. This was absolutely ideal. Chloe was knowledgeable, helpful to the last degree and timely with her communications. We cannot thank her enough for making this purchase a pleasant experience for us. We would certainly use Naylor Powel again and will recommended them to our friends and acquaintances. Simply perfect!

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure being able to get you into your new home. We all hope you will be very happy in your new home and wish you all the best for the future!

Mr Golev

15 February 2021

Service Rating: "Smooth transaction"

We bought our first house through Naylor Powell. Alistair had provided an excellent service and given us great care. All our queries and questions were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Thanks!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope you will be very happy in your new home! Best wishes from the whole team here at Stonehouse.

Mr and Mrs Fearn

15 February 2021

Service Rating: "Wonderful Experience- thank you!"

Brilliant experience! From the intial meeting to the very end, all of the team at Stonehouse were brilliant! We had a sale fall throught and it only took 3 days to secure another sale and that was down to the hard work and dedication of the team. Additionally, they were all always professional, compassionate and thoughtful.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope the move went well and you are all very happy in your new, dream home! Best wishes from all at the Stonehouse office.

Trusted Customer

15 February 2021

Service Rating: "Professional service"

Excellent service. Very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Leah and Scott kept me updated by phone or email. Would definitely recommend

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you have been happy with the service we have provided. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Hibberd

13 February 2021

Service Rating: "Really on the ball"

Very good service all round

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, it is great to hear you have been pleased with our service. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr & Mrs Etheridge

10 February 2021

Good service

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We hope you will have many years of happiness in your new home and wish you the very best for the future, kind regards from all at Cheltenham Naylor Powell.

Mr and Mrs Lewis

09 February 2021

Service Rating: "Good service"

A very personal and professional experience from start to finish. All of the team were good people to deal with. We would not wish to say one was better than another - they were all good.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Trusted Customer

09 February 2021

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly & helpful team."

Recommended. A professional, friendly and helpful team who performed an excellent job from start to finish. Great photos & virtual tour, multiple viewings arranged, very helpful in our search for a new home, good communication and advice, progressing the sale and purchase to the end. Great job! Wishing you all well for the future. Many thanks.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We were so pleased that we were able to secure you a sale and enable you to move to your new home. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Miss Beard

06 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

I have been very impressed with the service I’ve received from Naylor Powell from start to finish. Scott Stephens and Leah Powell in particular were so friendly and answered any questions I had along the way with buying my first home, making the whole process a lot easier. I would happily recommend Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear that you have been very impressed with our service! We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Gloucester office.

Mr & Mrs Moore

05 February 2021

Service Rating: "Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. NP get results."

Professional and attentive. Guided us through the process and managed viewings well. Linked with the buyers and resolved queries efficiently. Timely and courteous communication throughout. A very well balanced team led by Robert Wade. Every member of the team has a strong customer service ethic.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is professionalism and customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Working with sellers like yourself makes our job a pleasure.

Mr & Mrs Jones

02 February 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding service from valuation to exchange of contracts"

From the initial telephone conversations with Robert and valuation right through to the exchange of contracts, we have found the service at Naylor Powell to be outstanding. Robert and Laura valued our house and felt we would get asking price if we marketed it correctly. He was right! Laura led the marketing and did a fantastic job. She kept on top of the conveyancers and ensured everything ran smoothly after the point of sale. I can't recommend them highly enough!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are so pleased to hear you had "outstanding service" from us with selling your property. On behalf of myself, Susan and Laura we would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Mr Bickers & Miss John

29 January 2021

Definitely recommend. They sold my house within weeks of going on the market. An excellent , friendly and responsive estate agents. They would always go above and beyond. I would definitely use Naylor Powell again. Thankyou so much for your superb service.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The sale proved to be a challenge and the move in wasn't plain sailing either! Hopefully you will soon settle into your new home. We would look forward to working with you again in the future once you have recovered from this one! We wish you all the best from team Newent, Naylor Powell.

Mr Jamieson

27 January 2021

What a refreshing and down to earth company. Honest, funny, straight talking and supportive throughout! Now always my first choice.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We would be delighted to work with you again so please come back to us in the future, once you have recovered from this one! Susan, Robert & Laura, Cheltenham Branch.

Mr and Mrs Bradbury

25 January 2021

Service Rating: "Top rated and for very good reason."

From start to finish a very professional team who exuded the confidence that they would sell our property at the price we wanted.
They did and maintained high standards and excellent communications throughout

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback and using Naylor Powell to sell your property. We are really pleased to hear you have been happy with our service throughout. We would like to wish you all the best in new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mrs Hozier

20 January 2021

Kept me informed throughout process. Felt there was a personal touch.Would recommend this estate agent to others.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review. We wish you every happiness in your new home and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. Kind regards from us all in Cheltenham office.

Trusted Customer

19 January 2021

Service Rating: "Kept me updated during every stage of my purchase"

Excellent service

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we hope you will be happy in your new home and please do come back to us in the future if we can be of any help. Best wishes from us all at Cheltenham Branch.

Trusted Customer

12 January 2021

Excellent service. Vendor was bit pain but Lean and Scott did an amazing job.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, we hope the move went well and you are enjoying your new home! Best wishes from the Docks office.

Trusted Customer

11 January 2021

Excellent and very professional!

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We hope you have settled in well to your new home. Best wished, Naylor Powell Docks Team

Mr and Mrs Corcoran

21 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent advise and support throughout the whole process

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
We are glad you had a positive experience and thank you for your kind words. All the Best the Gloucester Docks Team

Mark HJ, Cotswolds (Cheltenham)

21 December 2020

Service Rating: "Amazing Estate Agents. 100% recommendation!!!"

Naylor Powell are by the far one of the best estate agents we have ever used. We purchased our original house through Naylor Powell (Cheltenham) in 2017 and they were so good that we went back to them in 2020 to sell it. I am so glad we did. Susan (Senior Negotiator) and Robert (Director) were both excellent in helping us manage our sale process (we got exactly the price we were looking for) and Laura helped support in all the viewings as well. The team are great. The really deserve all the praise that I am giving them. I would go with Naylor Powell for my sale again every-time. These guys really are awesome. Thank you team for everything you did for me and Richard.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much it was great to work with you both again. The last couple of weeks were stressful to say the least and took a great deal of patience from us all, but we got there and really hope you will both have many happy years in your new home. Happy Christmas best wishes Susan, Robert & Laura, Cheltenham office.

Mr & Mrs Emberson

20 December 2020

They very quickly matched the right buyer to our property, cutting out the time wasting element of selling a property.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your recent feedback which is very much appreciated, also we would like to thank you for the opportunity, from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.

Trusted Customer

19 December 2020

Service Rating: "Amazing team!!"

5 Star service!
Friendly, professional, responsive.
The team at Naylor Powell (Newent) were absolutely faultless! Ellen went above and beyond to ensure the whole process was stress free and all timelines were achieved.
Huge thank you Ellen, Adam and Maria! Have a lovely Christmas!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your recent feedback it very much appreciated. We would like to thank you again for the opportunity and wish you all the very best in the future. And Happy New Year!

Mr Edmonds

19 December 2020

We would have no hesitation in recommending Naylor Powell. Throughout our sale they have been both informative and supportive.We were very impressed with the on line property portal which we could access any time to see the latest updates.All the staff were always very helpful first class service.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. If you need anything in the future then please do not hesitate to ask! All the best The Gloucester Docks Team

Trusted Customer

18 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Throughout our search for a property in Cheltenham and especially during the purchase of our new property, we have received excellent support at all times.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased you were happy with our service and wish you every happiness in your new home. Happy Christmas from us all at Cheltenham Office.

Trusted Customer

18 December 2020

Service Rating: "Greatly exceeded expectations"

Naylor Powell have been incredible. They have attended to our every need with complete professionalism and punctuality.
We highly recommend Naylor Powell for anyones estate agents needs.
Grace, Laurie, Scott, Leah and Adam have all shown excellent customer service and are brilliant at their job.
Thankyou for all you have done for us during this stressful time.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The Gloucester Docks team are very grateful for your kind feedback and wish you all the best in your new home!

Mr Christmas

16 December 2020

Service Rating: "Real Quality Service"

Fantastic Service from start to finish, I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Thanks again.

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We hope you enjoy Christmas in your new home.

Trusted Customer

16 December 2020

Service Rating: "Great job, Naylor Powell !"

NP have been very proactive throughout and acted extremely appropriately given the covid conditions. We never felt pressured into decisions at any time during the process. The regular feedback provided by Susan once the sale was agreed has been extremely informative and useful.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We hope you will be happy in your new home and have a lovely family Christmas! Best wishes and kind regards from us all at Cheltenham office.

Mr George and Mrs Thomson, Gloucester

15 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent team"

Very good communication
Well organised
Very good with updates
Excellent customer service
👏👏👏

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind words, we hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Gloucester office.

Mr Walsh

14 December 2020

Excellent service. Thank you so much.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from everyone in the Gloucester office.

Mr Richard and Mrs Daniel

14 December 2020

Excellent service and Good communications from Naylor Powell (Robert Wade).

I would like to recommend any home buyer to go through Neylor Powell with peace of mind.

Even, We have received responses during the Weekend and Out Of Office time.

Good Customer Service from my buying property.

Well Done! Naylor Power.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you from all the team at Naylor Powell. We are really pleased to hear you have had such a positive experience buying a property through us. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mrs Pearce

11 December 2020

Very nice ladies to deal with. No hassle and brilliant service

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We wish you every happiness in your new home. please come back to us if we can ever help in the future. Kind regards from us all at Cheltenham Office.

Mr and Mrs Fawkes, Stonehouse

11 December 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly and efficient"

Our family have bought houses twice through Naylor Powell. They are always efficient and friendly and good at keeping us informed throughout the selling/buying process.

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from all at Naylor Powell.

Mr Warner, Stonehouse

09 December 2020

Service Rating: "Kept us well-informed and successfully sold the house for a good price."

Very friendly and efficient team. Kept us well-informed throughout. Arranged a good stream of viewings which resulted in a quick sale for a good price. Would definitely use again.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. If you need our assistance again in the future you know where we are! All the best from the whole team here in Stonehouse.

Mrs Williams, CHELTENHAM

08 December 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly and professional, excellent service. Thanks to both Susan and Rob"

excellent service in selling my house

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review, we appreciate it. Thank you for using Naylor Powell for both your rental and sale. Best wishes and kind regards Susan, Robert & Laura, Naylor Powell, Cheltenham

Trusted Customer

07 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent customer care"

Excellent customer service, friendly, professional and caring. The whole team were very helpful in answering any questions that I had and providing some calm during the more stressful moments I had. I would highly recommend Naylor Powell to any of my friends.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely comments, we all appreciate the great feedback. We wish you every happiness in your new home and please come back to us if we can ever help in the future. Kind regards from all at Cheltenham Office.

Trusted Customer

04 December 2020

Fantastic communication throughout the process kept everything running on time.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a five star review, we really appreciate it. We hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes from us all at Cheltenham Branch.

Mr Quigley

01 December 2020

Service Rating: "Stonehouse branch Fantastic , helped me all the way to the end"

Alistair and Chloe are a credit to your company. Always there to help. It’s been a long road selling my house and they never gave up. Can’t praise them enough. Yes would use them again

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. It wasn't easy, but we got there in the end and we could not be happier for you! All the very best in the future from the team here at Stonehouse.