Reviews


Mr Eberhardt and Miss Edmunds

21 August 2019

Service Rating: "Simply outstanding!"

We can not begin to express how extremely satisfied and thankful we are to have dealt with Naylor Powell. We purchased our dream home through Naylor Powell and their support, attention to detail, superb communication and customer service was simply outstanding. It’s important to note that in comparison to our estate agent dealing with our related sale, Naylor Powell are in a league of their own. Naylor Powell went above and beyond for us from start to finish. Ruth, Robert , Chloe and Leah were truly amazing and we can not thank you enough for your support and professionalism dealing with what turned out to be a very stressful, long and drawn out transaction due to problems with the bottom chain.

★★★★★


Chloe
Thank you for such lovely feedback. We have thoroughly enjoyed helping you find your dream home and wish you all the very best in your new life there.


Mr Pye

20 August 2019

Excellent service, good and regular communication, keeping me updated with all the goings on of my sale

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with selling through Naylor Powell Stonehouse.


Trusted Customer

20 August 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly and helpful"

Friendly service, but always professional, regardless who one spoke with. If the answer to a question was not known immediately, staff would call back quickly. Staff work hard for both seller and buyer.

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased to hear about your experience with buying a property through Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

19 August 2019

Excellent service in every area from valuation to final sale

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and feedback. We would like to wish you all the best for the future from all the team in the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell.


Powell, Newent

11 August 2019

Service Rating: "A highly recommended professional and quality estate agent."

After renting with Naylor-Powell, who had an exceptional service, we decided we loved the area and therefore wished to settle.

Adam and Maria at Naylor-Powell made the whole process of finding a house simple and easy. After looking at multiple properties we found the one we loved, arranged a mortgage (in principle), submitted an offer and started the journey to our forever home.

Even when we came across some minor hiccups, the team at Naylor-Powell were helpful and supportive.

It has been an absolute pleasure not only purchasing our forever home through Naylor-Powell but the wider support given whilst renting.

Without doubt I would recommend Naylor-Powell to anyone looking for a professional and quality estate agent.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you so much for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated as we continuously strive to provide a friendly, professional service. May I take the opportunity once again to wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team at Newent!


Mr Otto, Longlevens

10 August 2019

Excellent service by Scott and allister, always rang when update was needed. Always keeping up with progress for me. Not only did they do their job with good professionalism, they went that little bit further. Great work guys.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience! The Gloucester Docks branch would like to wish you all the best in your new home!


Ms Stephens

10 August 2019

During what was quite a stressful experience (selling 2 houses to buy 1) the quays team at Naylor Powell couldn't have been more helpful and understanding, and very patient with constant phone calls from me most days,
Big shout out to Alistair and Scott for making this happen and putting a smile on my face.
Very u derstanding and helpful.
Thank you 😊

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Gloucester Docks office would like to wish you all the best and if we can be of any further help in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch!


Mrs O'Neil

10 August 2019

Service Rating: "Great communication"

After a ‘challenging’ sale I have been so impressed with their chasing and help with communicating on both sides. Very much earnt their commission!!! Thank you

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Gloucester Docks office would like to wish you all the best and if we can be of any further help in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

I did try to add you as the staff member who was excellent but you don’t exist!

Thanks again for all your help...we got there!!!
– Mrs O'Neil, Aug 10, 2019



Trusted Customer

10 August 2019

Service Rating: "Great experience!"

Great service - Sue was a gem - and very patient with me. As a first time buyer, I didnt really know what I was doing, but Sue was understanding and patient and explained a lot to me

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely review, it was a pleasure to help with your purchase and we hope you are very happy in your new home, best wishes, Tim & Susan, Cheltenham Office.


Mr and Mrs Fisher, Stonehouse

09 August 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

I found them helpful and obliging. Chloe in the Stonehouse office did an excellent job and always had a smile for us.

★★★★★


Chloe
Thank you for your lovely feedback, it was an absolute pleasure to find you your new home.


Trusted Customer

07 August 2019

Service Rating: "Exceptional estate agents"

Absolutely excellent. Everyone in the office was helpful, knowledgeable and a delight to deal with during a slightly challenging purchase.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for your kind feedback it is greatly appreciated. On behalf of all the Gloucester Docks Team we would like to wish you all the best in the future at your new home.


Trusted Customer

26 July 2019

I felt fully informed all times. The attitude of all staff was highly professional.Any questions were answered quickly and informatively.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank youfor taking the time to review our service, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr & Mrs Nelmes, Newent

25 July 2019

The staff were attentive to our needs in pricing, selection of marketing photographs and dealing with any issues that arose. Would thoroughly recommend.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback and the opportunity. We wish you all the very best in your new home from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

20 July 2019

Great service

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we hope you are happy in your new home! Very best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.


Mr & Mrs French

20 July 2019

Scott and the team were very friendly and approachable. They were very professional at all times. Scott or a member of the team would return our calls and kept us up to date with all aspects of our move. They dealt with all our concerns promptly.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind feedback it is greatly appreciated. On behalf of all the Gloucester Docks Team we would like to wish you all the best in the future at your new home.


Mr & Mrs Cowell, Southampton

19 July 2019

Service Rating: "First Class service!"

Excellent communication throughout with Scott & his team in Gloucester, We were thoroughly impressed by their professional & positive approach to assisting us through our purchase process. We would recommend their agency to any would be purchasers or sellers.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience! The Gloucester Docks branch would like to wish you all the best in your new home!


Trusted Customer

19 July 2019

Service Rating: "Alistair Webb was excellent, I recommend."

Yes I would recommend them and use them again.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Gloucester Docks office would like to wish you all the best and if we can be of any further help in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch!


Trusted Customer

19 July 2019

Service Rating: "Not great customer service"

Make contact more than once and return calls!

★★☆☆☆


Robert
As a Company, Naylor Powell pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and are sorry to hear we fell short in this instance. We take your comments seriously and will look into how we can learn from this. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr and Mrs Aitken

19 July 2019

Service Rating: "Really professional and efficient"

Really professional team. Respond to queries quickly and professionally. Very easy and pleasant to deal with.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience purchasing through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to ask. Wishing you all the best in your new home. The Gloucester Docks Team


Mr & Mrs Wilson

18 July 2019

Service Rating: "Could not of asked for better service."

Always extremely helpful and friendly. They helped to find just the sort of property we required. Kept us informed of progress in the sale.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are so happy that we got you moved in the end! We wish you every happiness in your new home. Kindest Regards Tim & Susan, Naylor Powell, Cheltenham.


Trusted Customer

17 July 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly and professional"

Excellent, friendly, professional and regular communication throughout the sale process.

★★★★★


Robert
On behalf of the the whole team at Naylor Powell Stonehouse, we would like to thank you for your kind feedback and wish you all the best for the future.


Mr & Mrs Stevens, Stonehouse Glos

11 July 2019

I would highly recommend Naylor Powell for selling of a property. There selling brochures are of high standard. They act very professionally, keeping you informed of every viewing and feedback after. Excellent service from the beginning of sale to the end. Thank you Naylor Powell

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is greatly appreciated. The Stonehouse office would like to wish you all the best and if we can be of any further help in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch!


Trusted Customer

11 July 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Very friendly and efficient. Kept me fully informed and were helpful at important stages of the buying process.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your positive review, it is really appreciated. From the Stonehouse team, we hope your move goes well and you settle quickly in your new home!


Trusted Customer

09 July 2019

The team at Naylor Powell were incredibly helpful throughout our recent house purchase and have definitely been the best estate agents we have worked with across two house purchases. Although there were numerous delays for various reasons, Robert worked tirelessly to chase others in the chain and ensure that the process kept moving, whilst always proactively keeping us up to date with what was going on. He was quick to respond to any questions and was unfailingly polite and helpful. I hope not to move again soon, but I would certainly recommend Naylor Powell to anyone else!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It hasn't been one of the easiest sales but I am glad we got there in the end. All the team in the Stonehouse branch would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mrs Innes, Stroud

04 July 2019

Always kept informed of viewings very professional in everything they do

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are please to hear you were happy with the service provided.


Mr Gloyne and Miss Glendinning

02 July 2019

Very attentive, friendly and excellent service.

★★★★★


Robert
The whole team in the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell would like to wish you all the best in your new home and thank you for your kind feedback.


Trusted Customer

02 July 2019

They were extremely helpful in a pleasant and thoughtful way. I felt they were competent, knew what they could help with and did so! I would be happy to recommend them to others, an excellent service.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we hope you are happy in your new home, very best wishes from the Cheltenham Team.


Trusted Customer

01 July 2019

Excellent service and extremely helpful. We are first time buyers and they were brilliant in helping us choose our first home.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We hope you will be happy in your first home and we will be delighted to help in the future if you need us, best wishes, Susan, Tim & Lydia


Trusted Customer

30 June 2019

Service Rating: "Very good, efficient and helped push through the sale"

I would definitely recommend them to others. They were especially good at helping with the final part of the sale - giving us feedback and information from the buyers much quicker than the solicitors. They were also highly competent at getting our house up for sale, marketing it well and getting potential buyers around.
Many thanks!

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with Naylor Powell.We are really pleased to hear that you recommend us. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr Harley

28 June 2019

Excellent service throughout process. Highly recommended

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle quickly in your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Hughes

26 June 2019

All of the team were very helpful with everything, I was kept informed with everything that was going and they answered all of my questions without hesitation.. Making my move in to my first property quick and easy :)

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear you found your first house purchase quick and easy. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. All the team in the Stonehouse Branch of Naylor Powell would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Miss Draper

25 June 2019

Service Rating: "Would recommend! "

Brilliant to deal with and always keeping me updated on what is going on. Very friendly and polite service too!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for taking the time to review Naylor Powell, it is really appreciated. We hope you settle in quickly in your new home and would like to wish you all the best. Thank you from the Stonehouse office.


Mrs Wright

24 June 2019

I have dealt with Naylor Powell a few times now and always find them professional, courteous and caring. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, and thank you for the opportunity. We wish you all the best from all at Newent, Naylor Powell!


Mr Williamson and Miss Allen

22 June 2019

Service Rating: "Can’t fault "

Leah has been amazing right from the start. She never failed to keep me in the loop, was efficient and clear in every step she took for us and answered all my questions patiently. She made it so much less stressful than it could have been and I’m so grateful for that. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Leah :)

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for your kind words, it is really appreciated. I hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Miss Furley

20 June 2019

Leah was informative and kept me updated at all stages.

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you for your feedback it is really appreciated. We would like to wish you all the best In your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Stopforth

19 June 2019

Excellent service could not be more helpful.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr Thomas

17 June 2019

Service Rating: "Amazing service "

The service was consistently first class professional prompt efficient hassle free I'm very impressed

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are pleased to hear you have had a brilliant service from the Naylor Powell Lettings team!


Trusted Customer

15 June 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent Team Work"

Very professional service when marketing the property with clearly designed brochure and online advertising
Excellent communication skills in keeping us informed and negotiating through the process
Would recommend service

★★★★★


Robert
It is really nice to hear such lovely feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr and Mrs Platford

12 June 2019

We would most certainly recommend Naylor Powell as as agent. We were a long time trying to sell our property and they were enthusiastic throughout the whole process. They are not just about figures they really want you to sell your property and become very involved in trying to obtain the the best deal for you.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We home you are enjoying the warmer climate! We hope you manage to transform your new home without too much stress.


Trusted Customer

12 June 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent Service from a Professional and Friendly Staff"

Both Leah and Chloe were really friendly, professional and helpful. They efficiently dealt with our queries and worked hard to drive a completed sale. Although we did not use them to sell our house, we would definitely consider using them for this purpose in the future.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind comments which is great to hear. We hope the move goes well and we would be delighted to help you in the future. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Miss Black

09 June 2019

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell Highly Recommended"

I tried the "Purple Bricks thing" and although the agent was pleasant, to ensure the fixed fee was maintained, I had to do the bookings and viewings myself - it was stressful booking 13 people in over a 2 day period, especially working full time and to be honest the conveyancer left a lot to be desired...it wasn't good.
The team at Naylor Powell, namely Chloe Edmonds Herring, Leah Powell and Ruth Bartlett were superb. They took care of everything from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, the viewings, the chasing and keeping me updated. Each part of the process was passed from one individual to the next seamlessly. I cannot recommend the team enough. In hindsight, comparing both experiences, I would pick Naylor Powell all day, every day. The service was excellent. Highly recommended.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time in reviewing your experience with Naylor Powell and it is great to hear you would recommend us. The whole team in theStonehouse office would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr Mahoney

07 June 2019

Very professional

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for your positive feedback! If you need our help in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. All the best from the whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Miss H Donald

06 June 2019

Susan was very efficient, friendly, professional and always ready to help. I only dealt with Tim when Susan was not available. He was also very professional and helpful. I am really happy with their service and I would always recommend them to my friends.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review. Both Tim & I hope you will be happy in your lovely new home, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future.


Trusted Customer

28 May 2019

Scott and his collegues offered first class service throughout the sale :-)

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your positive feedback! It was a pleasure working with you. If you need our help in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. All the best the Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr Woodward

25 May 2019

Brilliant service, good communication through out the whole transaction and I would definitely use Naylor Powell again.

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear you had a brilliant service from the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We hope you settle in quickly to your new home.


Mr and Mrs Reeves

20 May 2019

We have recently sold our home with Naylor Powell and from start to finish they have been absolutely brilliant. The photographs and details produced for marketing the property were of extremely high quality. Communication at every step of the process has been outstanding and they have made a very stressful time much more bearable. A massive thank you to the team in Stonehouse for helping us move onto the next chapter in our lives.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope the move goes well for you and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr and Mrs Waddington

17 May 2019

Service Rating: "Great service"

The Stonehouse team were brilliant particularly Leah. Always kept is informed throughout the whole process.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for very much for your kindfeedback, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr & Mrs Fivash

16 May 2019

Excellent Service.
I highly recommend Naylor Powell, be it for Sales or Lettings, the whole team are Professional, Efficient & Friendly.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the review, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Gloucester Docks team would like to wish you all the best andIf you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch!


Mr Pepper

11 May 2019

determined correct marketing price.
handled several offers in expeditious and professional manner.
readily contactable, never too busy to meet/discuss.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased you were happy with our service, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of help in the future. Kind Regards Susan & Tim, Cheltenham Office.


Mrs Seymour

10 May 2019

Service Rating: "Helpful supportive and welcoming "

Excellent service couldn't fault it

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we are really happy you was pleased with the service. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

09 May 2019

We have used Naylor Powell before, and would be happy to recommend Robert Wade and the Stonehouse office.

★★★★★


Robert
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us positive feedback. The whole team in the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell would like to wish you all the best for the future in your new home.


Mr and Mrs McMorris

09 May 2019

Service Rating: "Helpful and friendly"

Very helpful throughout the process of selling our house.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind review, it is really appreciated. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

09 May 2019

Service Rating: "On the "other side", but I know good service when I see it."

Although I have not lost sight of the fact that Naylor Powell were acting for the vendors and not for me, I have to acknowledge that they were completely professional in securing the best price for the vendors and facilitating a smooth and reasonably quick transaction. They always returned phone calls promptly and dealt with the initial negotiations efficiently and kept me updated on progress throughout the transaction thereafter. Acknowledging that I am disabled and would find it difficult to visit their office at the docks, they kindly offered to come out to my home to deal with initial paperwork and to deliver the keys on completion which is appreciated.

★★★★☆


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the review, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Gloucester Docks team would like to wish you all the best in your new home! If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch!


Ms Churcher, Stonehouse

07 May 2019

Always helpful & friendly.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you settle in quickly to your new home.


Mr Hobbs

04 May 2019

Very efficient and helpful in all circumstances. prepared to go the extra distance to ensure a successful sale.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. It was a pleasure working with you. If you need our help in the future do not hesitate to contact


Mr Duguid

03 May 2019

Service Rating: "Great service on 2 occasions now!"

5 star deserved.

★★★★★


Mr Webster

26 April 2019

Yes would recommend

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for the review, it is great to hear you would recommend us. We hope you have settled in well in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Pearce

21 April 2019

Service Rating: "Professional ans supportive: an excellent service"

Consistent, professional support through a difficult and protracted sale process

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we got there in the end! Thank you for the opportunity from all the team at the Naylor Powell, Newent office.


Trusted Customer

18 April 2019

All the staff went out of their way to ease our experience of a very difficult move. What should have been a straightforward 3 home move dragged on for four and a half months and an elongated exchange and completion, but Laurie, Alistair and Scott were professional, patient, understanding and helpful throughout, chasing solicitors and reassuring us when we had to make the decision to put all our worldly goods into storage overnight. A happy outcome in the end. Thank you all.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive review, it is greatly appreciated. As you say, the process dragged on a little longer than we all would have liked, but we got there in the end! The whole Gloucester Docks team would like to wish you all the best in your new home! If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch.


Mr Bragg

17 April 2019

Overall very happy with the service. Process has been smooth from start to finish. Communication throughout the sale has also been very good.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future please let us know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

16 April 2019

Swift responses. Helpful. Free bottle of fizz.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us positive feedback. Both Tim and I wish you every happiness in your new home, if you ever need us again we would be delighted to help, Susan and Tim, Cheltenham Branch.


Mr & Mrs Stone

06 April 2019

Efficient, helpful, patient and friendly.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Lettings team would like to wish you all the best in your new home!


Mrs Herbert, Stonehouse

03 April 2019

Service Rating: "Prompt and attentive service."

Prompt and attentive service from start to finish. Could not be happier with the service from the Stonehouse branch,they have been very welcoming and very reassuring with their local knowledge.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the opportunity to review us and for the positive feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any help in the future, we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Payne and Miss Willsher

03 April 2019

Service Rating: "Brilliant! "

Great customer service!! Friendly, helpful and efficient.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind words, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Bethwaite, Stonehouse

02 April 2019

Service Rating: "Super service with a smile"

I have been dealing with Leah through most of our buying journey, she has kept me informed with status updates via email or phone call. House visits have been easy. We have just exchanged contracts without any issue or grievances. I would highly recommend Naylor Powell to friends and family in the future.

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased to hear you have had positive experience buying a property through our Stonehouse branch. We would like to wish you all the best for the future in your new home.


Mrs Law

01 April 2019

Service Rating: "Smooth Transaction "

I’ve had a great experience with NP. Smooth service, always available to speak to and always kept up to date with the progress. I would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Gloucester Docks team would like to wish you all the best in your new home!


Mr & Mrs Hinton

28 March 2019

Service Rating: "Fabulous "

Scott was an absolute superstar. Always helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Couldn’t have done it without you.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind words, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Best wishes Gloucester Docks office.


Mrs Bain

25 March 2019

Service Rating: "A great team who secured a good sale for me!"

Experienced staff who understood my need for a relatively quick sale and helped me price my property realistically to achieve maximum interest and a sale price I was happy with. Sales particulars and photos were of good quality. ALL the staff I dealt with in the Newent office were friendly, professional and helpful.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and for the opportunity. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell!


Mr & Mrs Williams

21 March 2019

Service Rating: "Great Service, Great Result."

We are really pleased with the service, the communication and the dedication of the Naylor Powell team. Having had a poor experience with another agent previously, they picked up the pieces and guided us safely through both the buying and the selling processes of our move. Always available and impressively responsive when answering queries and passing on information, we have felt ourselves to be in safe hands.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback! We are glad that you had a great experience through Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best in your new home from the Gloucester Docks and Newent team.


Trusted Customer

19 March 2019

Very professional and friendly.

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, and thank you for the opportunity. We wish you all the best in your new home from all the team at Naylor Powell, Newent.


Mrs Gilliam-Hill

14 March 2019

Service Rating: "Very helpful and personal touch"

Very good at keeping us up to date with progress

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us your kind feedback. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Knox

09 March 2019

Service Rating: "Professional, effective sales team!"

The Newent branch handled every aspect of the marketing and sale process effectively and efficiently. They conducted viewings, secured a buyer very quickly and they even arranged, through their independent consultants, a mortgage for him. In addition they managed all parties through to a successful Completion within 9 weeks! A friendly team of professionals who provide a first class service!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you so much for your kind feedback and indeed the opportunity! All at Naylor Powell Newent wish you all the very best for the future


Ms Parker

08 March 2019

Excellent service. I was kept up to date through the sale of my property The staff, Tim, and Sue in particular, at the Salisbury Avenue branch were incredibly helpful and supportive. They were a pleasure to deal with.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, we were happy to help, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Best wishes Tim & Susan


Mr Tyakov

08 March 2019

Good service,great communication,easy to work with

★★★★★


Maria
All at Naylor Powell Newent thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


Trusted Customer

07 March 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

I chose Naylor Powell as they were local and I had excellent previous service from them. I was always kept very well informed and they always made me feel welcome at the branch.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for taking the opportunity to review us and for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

05 March 2019

Very good helpful friendly service. Sale progressed very quickly and they kept us informed throughout. Would recommend them.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. The whole team would like to wish you all the best in your beautiful new home.


Mr J Russell

28 February 2019

Service Rating: "First class!"

Excellent service, with special thanks to Laurie, leading to a very fast sale. Communication was also excellent. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. I'm glad to have helped and found a buyer for you so soon and for the sale to go through so smoothly. Myself and the rest of the Naylor Powell team have been happy to work with you on this and hopefully work together again on future ventures :)


Miss Emily Reed

27 February 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent "

Excellent service, kept up to date regularly via phone and email. Very Friendly and accommodating nothing was ever to much! Would recommend to friends and family :)

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much Emily for the positive review. It is much appreciated. The whole team at Naylor Powell wishes you all the best with the move and hope you settle in well :)


Mr Mason, Newent

27 February 2019

Service Rating: "A Great Service"

The Team at the Newent branch gave us an excellent service when buying our Bungalow. Keeping us fully informed of progress which is refreshing.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for the kind feedback. We wish you and the family all the very best for the future.


Mrs Smith

26 February 2019

Service Rating: "5*"

Used Naylor Powell to purchase an investment property, they took on board exactly what I was after and only provided relevant properties to consider. Furthermore the Property Management team who I continued to use to manage the property were extremely quick to answer any queries and kept me up-to-date with progress. Many thanks for a 5* service.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for the 5* feedback! Naylor Powell Newent and property management team thank you again for using our services.


Mrs Ashdown, Churchdown

23 February 2019

Service Rating: "The Estate Agent to use in Hatherley"

A very efficient and friendly service. They kept us informed regularly and tried their best to get as many viewings as possible. We would certainly recommend their services.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Best Wishes Tim & Susan


Trusted Customer

22 February 2019

The team at Naylor Powell Newent are efficient without being pushy always responded quickly to any queries regarding the sale of our property and nothing was ever to much trouble. I feel they are trust worthy, didn't engage in sales speak and worked hard on our behalf. In particular thank you Adam and Maria.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to act for you and all the team at Naylor Powell Newent wish you all the very best for the future


Mr Dangerfield

20 February 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly and highly professional service"

Robert and his team in Stonehouse are super friendly, always conducting themselves in a professional manner and responding to queries quickly and efficiently. I would thoroughly recommend.

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received from the Stonehouse team. Thank you for your kind comments and we would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Miss Gibbons, Stonehouse, Glos

08 February 2019

They were committed in giving me the best service and getting my property sold in nearly two weeks. They gave me the best possible advice and support. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends, as they are very professional, warm and friendly.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments, it is really appreciated. It is great that you would recommend Naylor Powell. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr and Mrs Fawkes

08 February 2019

Kept us informed throughout the buying process.

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really appreciated. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Nottingham

07 February 2019

Service Rating: "Terrific, wonderful, just wow !"

I was bricking myself before selling my house. They may not build the houses, but they certainly build trust. I would of been mortarfied if it wasn’t for this well cemented local team. Who rendered all my troubles away.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank your for the kind review and of course the excellent puns! We all wish you both the very best in your new home.


Mr Mathieson & Miss Wozniak

01 February 2019

Service Rating: "Very good!"

Good communication, always available for us, helped us to sort out all of the papers.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind feedback. It is greatly appreciated. It has been a pleasure helping you both purchase your first home! From the Gloucester Docks team, we hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home.


Trusted Customer

30 January 2019

Professional,knowledgeable,helpful.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, and thank you for the opportunity!


Trusted Customer

25 January 2019

Helpful when asked.

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your feedback, and the opportunity from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Reverend Aldis and Mrs Aldis, Stonehouse

23 January 2019

Service Rating: "Great team, great service, great result!"

From Robert, Leah and Ruth, we received the utmost care and assistance. We were always informed about the progress of the sale, they never minded taking calls from us and were always available to offer advice when we were unsure of the way forward. The sale was completed in 3 months, Thank you!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Naylor Powell, it is really appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you both. From the Stonehouse team, we hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home.


Trusted Customer

23 January 2019

Hard working team. Positive and professional approach throughout.

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for you positive feedback, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Reverend Green and Mrs Green, Stonehouse

15 January 2019

Excellent service all round, prompt, helpful and of course local - which I found really useful. It was also good to get feedback on how many clicks on the Naylor Powell website our property has week by week.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind review of Naylor Powell in Stonehouse which we were delighted to read today. We really appreciate all reviews written and wish you all the best in your new home.


Ms Crichton

15 January 2019

Yes would reccommend! Kept me well-informed.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience in buying your property through Naylor Powell in Stonehouse. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mrs Pearse

05 January 2019

Service Rating: "The communication from the team at Naylor Powell was excellent and friendly"

The communication from team was excellent. Thy kept me informed of developments and did more for me than my own Estate Agent. They were all extremely friendly and personal.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback and kind words, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

30 December 2018

Service Rating: "Great Team"

Great experience, the team at Naylor Powell were extremely helpful and always on call to assist with any queries for the house purchase.

Would recommend their services to anyone

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback. We hope you settle in well to your new home and Happy New Year to you both!


Mr I Duncan

24 December 2018

From start to finish, Alistair and the team at Naylor Powell were professional and communicated well throughout the period of my house purchase to ensure everything went smoothly. From my experience I would recommend and use them again.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive review. We hope you are very happy in your new home! Best wishes from all the Naylor Powell Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs Bratcher

23 December 2018

Service Rating: "Best in the Business!"

A1 experience from start to finish. Robert and his team are consummate professionals and make you feel you are the only client selling your house! Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope you have settled in well in your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Wells, Saul

23 December 2018

Ruth and the team were supportive throughout the whole sale of our property. The information supplied whilst on sale was thorough. The sale was very well tracked right up to the last minute before exchange.
Def recommend friends and family to come to Ruth.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the review, it is really appreciated. It is great to hear you would recommend Naylor Powell. We hope you have settled in well in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mrs Hickman, Cheltenham

22 December 2018

Service Rating: "Professional,helpful and kept me informed at all times"

It was amazing, always keeping me informed of what was happening, helping me, advising me and always asking me my thoughts on situations

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Miss E Harper

21 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

Excellent communication and customer service.

Alistair was really helpful and always went above and beyond for us!

Thank you!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive review. We hope you guys are very happy in your new home! Best wishes from all the Naylor Powell Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs Dougan

18 December 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly, professional service"

Naylor Powell offered a professional service and found us a buyer within weeks of going on the market with them. They also provided great support after we accepted the offer to ensure the sale went through as smoothly as possible. All members of the team were knowledgeable on the Sale progress, which made it easy to get answers to any questions that we had. Highly recommend using them.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure working with you. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home and enjoy your first Christmas their.


Mr Angell

18 December 2018

Service Rating: "Slow start, huge time gap between viewing - lucky break at the end"

Very poor level of enquiries initially. Their only response to this was to reduce the price, when there are many there options

★★☆☆☆


Robert
Our job is to achieve the best possible price for all our clients, this can sometimes be a challenge and it can be necessary to reduce an asking price to entice interest. Depending on the clients timescales and requirements depends on which other options we explore and suggest. We feel we did our upmost to communicate this to you during the sale which we are pleased completed yesterday.


Trusted Customer

14 December 2018

We really enjoyed dealing with Naylor Powell throughout our house buying process. A lot of estate agents recommend a solicitor and even though Naylor Powell did (and we went with them), they managed our realistic expectations of moving into our first home Christmas 2018. We were not let down at any point and Leah Powell repeatedly and thoroughly kept us up to date. Upon collecting the keys we were overwhelmed to receive a bottle of wine and a card. This maybe standard practice but we certainly appreciated the gesture. Thanks all; 5/5 stars.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly, in time for Christmas! Wishing you all the best for the future. From the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

10 December 2018

Service Rating: "Very happy overall."

The agents are friendly and responsive. Very happy overall.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you and your family will be happy in your new home. Kind Regards Susan & Tim, Cheltenham Branch.


Mrs Wright

06 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent!"

I have dealt with Naylor Powell several times over the years and have found them to be excellent. They helped with the move of an elderly relative and spent more time than I would have expected with her to ensure that everything was clearly explained. All the staff are professional, but also kind and understanding of their clients. I cannot recommend them highly enough

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that everything all got sorted for you and the family. Best wishes for the future.


Ms Patricia Kingsbury, Street. Somerset.

06 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent. "

Yes I would use them again if I were to sell my property, the staff are lovely really helpful and courteous also a sense of humour which is much appreciated by clients in such a stressful time. Many thanks to the team . Job well done.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive and kind review, it is greatly appreciated. I hope the work on the house comes along well and you can move in very soon! Best wishes from all the Naylor Powell Gloucester Docks Team.


Mrs Barnett

30 November 2018

Excellent communication and a friendly service. Would use again.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you! We wish you all every happiness in your new home, best wishes, Tim & Susan in Cheltenham Branch.


Trusted Customer

27 November 2018

The photographs and descriptions generated lots of viewings which were very well managed.
The follow-up service was excellent.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive review, it is greatly appreciated. All the best in your new home! Best wishes from all the Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs Murphy

27 November 2018

Service Rating: "The most efficient and reliable agents, highly recommended!"

We bought our new home via Naylor Powell. The whole process was effortless with Robert's help. The team was super efficient, helpful and very quick to respond to enquiries and emergencies during the process. Our purchase had gone through in just 4 weeks Robert called to say we exchanged an hour before our solicitor did! I can't recommend them highly enough (and we worked with 4 different agents on our house sale)! If you want things done, sorted and fast, without having to nag, chase and worry the whole time, get Naylor Powell involved!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this. The whole team in Stonehouse would like to wish you and your family all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

20 November 2018

Service Rating: "Purchase"

I am a first time buyer so am new to property but had a good degree of knowledge. Even though we did they still provided us with explanations of the legal side of things. When viewings took place to find a home we liked they were always very polite and provided us with lots of information. They never pestered us asking for feedback like other agents. We’re always helpful and listen to what you have to say. When moving in they even provided us with a bottle of Prosecco and a moving in card which was very kind. From what I have experienced I would recommend this agent!

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in you new home and would be delighted to help again anytime in the future. From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell!


Trusted Customer

17 November 2018

Professional service well presented property details friendly efficient follow up service during purchase

★★★★☆


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review it is greatly appreciated. We would be delighted to work with you again in the future best wishes from all the Gloucester Docks Team at Naylor Powell.


Mr & Mrs Nixon

16 November 2018

Did what was expected in a friendly, professional and efficient manner, all good

★★★★☆


Scott
Thank you very much for the positive review it is greatly appreciated. We would be delighted to work with you again in the future best wishes from all the Gloucester Docks Team.


Jasmine and Joe, Stonehouse

15 November 2018

Service Rating: "Great all round service "

Highly recommended - very friendly, enthusiastic and organised team! When we encountered problems they got everything sorted. Would certainly use them again!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback it is really appreciated. We hope your move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from all the team in Stonehouse.


Mrs Barnett, Newent

15 November 2018

They were very helpful, and kept me up to date all the time. I would recommend them to everyone.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you so much for your kind words. You were a pleasure to deal with and we wish you all the very best in Devon!


Mr Bond

12 November 2018

Very helpfull.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, good luck with the renovations, please come back to us when you sell, we will be delighted to help, best wishes, Susan & Tim.


Mrs Badham

12 November 2018

I have recently sold a house through Naylor Powell Stonehouse. Leah Powell, was always extremely helpful and gave me week by week updates Very professional, great communication and I was always confident that things would go to plan. Thank you Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with selling your property with the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell.


Mr Clark and Miss Pay-Savage

11 November 2018

We were kept up to date at every stage - very helpful!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your positive feedback, from all the team at Stonehouse, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

09 November 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent, couldnt fault them"

I could not have had more help as I was helping my elderly mother to sell her house. All the staff were helpful and efficient, finding the right buyer straight away. Good advice and considerate. I would fully recommend them and use them in any further move.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your kind review, we hope your mother is settled in her new home. Please do not hesitate to come back to us in the future if we can help. Best Wishes Tim and Susan, Cheltenham Office.


Mr & Mrs Merchant

08 November 2018

Excellent service from Naylor powell. Would recommend to anyone. 5 star rating. Thank you!!!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, both Tim and I hope you will be happy in your lovely new home. Best Wishes from Team Cheltenham!


Mrs Thomas, Stonehouse Gloucestershire

08 November 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly and knowlegable team whose customer care is excellent."

Stayed in contact right through the experience....I always knew what the current situation was and what would happen next.....friendly and informative...This was my first dealings with the company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive first experience buying through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best in you new home.


Miss Hooker

07 November 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent throughout!"

The Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell completed the sale of my property in a month. Throughout I found them to be efficient and effective, keeping me constantly informed as to progress. They were quick to spot a potential holdup and immediately addressed it. I found the customer service to be first class and would not hesitate to fully recommend the Stonehouse branch.

I would like to thank Robert and his team for all their excellent advice and hard work in achieving a stress free sale.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future and to continue the way we have started.


Mrs Bowen

07 November 2018

Service Rating: "Happy House Hunting"

Giles was an absolute superstar during our house purchase. He was friendly and approachable right from the off and continued to keep me updated and reassure us throughout a particularly stressful period of the house purchase. He not only did his part for the seller but really seemed to understand the position of the buyers and was sympathetic and understanding. I could not recommend Naylor Powell and in particular Giles highly enough. They also kindly gave us a card and bottle of bubbly on completion and key collection day!

★★★★★


Giles
From all the team in Stonehouse, thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind feedback. We really do appreciate it. We hope that your move in goes smoothly, and that you're settled in well before the Christmas period. Thank you again from all the team in Stonehouse.


Mr and Mrs Jeffcutt, Bristol

06 November 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent communication and friendly helpful updates"

They went over and above what was expected and kept us regularly updated with what was happening in all parties in our chain. I can't recommend Leah Naylor highly enough. I would definitely use them again if I was in the market to move.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind and positive review, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

05 November 2018

Service Rating: "Top notch service! "

Every step of the way, from the initial visit to value the house right up to completion, was conducted with courtesy and the highest professionalism. The whole team were helpful but highest praise must go to Leah Powell for going that extra mile. Thank you for your patience and kindness.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you both and I wish you both the best for the future. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr Brown, Stroud

02 November 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Phone calls and emails answered promptly and efficiently. Kept me informed on the progress of my conveyancing. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your great review it is much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact Naylor Powell if we can be of any assistance in the future. Best Wishes Tim and Susan


Mr MacDonald

01 November 2018

Service Rating: "Top quality service and results. Special thanks to Alistair Webb."

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable service throughout.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact Naylor Powell in the future if you ever need any help. All the best from us all at the Docks office.


Miss Davis, Newent

01 November 2018

Service Rating: "Great Service "

Good customer service, communication and always happy to go the extra mile! Sold my house in the same day it went live and completed in 11 weeks! Great service thank you! Adam and Maria were fab.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best for the future in Wales! From all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr & Mrs Curtis

26 October 2018

Absolutely brilliant Adam and the team made buying out next family home a great experience would definitely use again.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

25 October 2018

Professional, proactive and patient. V impressed

★★★★★


Mrs Hayden

21 October 2018

Service Rating: "Very pleased with service."

Adam and his colleagues were always available to answer queries. The Newent office seemed to work very well as a team. Valuation was pretty spot on.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell!


Trusted Customer

20 October 2018

Service Rating: "Polite, and very helpful staff."

Excellent service but could slightly improve communication.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive feedback it is greatly appreciated. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all at the Gloucester Docks office.


Mrs Collins

18 October 2018

Service Rating: "Professional, personal and reliable"

Fantastic service from beginning to end. Many thanks to Adam.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

13 October 2018

I can't speak highly enough of Susan Chamberlain and Tim Thompson Green. We initially visited Naylor Powell; not really sure who we would choose to sell our property, but we needn't have worried. Tim visited us and spent a considerable amount of time explaining the process, and showing us examples of similar properties they had recently sold, which helped with the valuation of ours. Tim's photos of our bungalow looked stunning, and, both he and Susan were very professional and proactive in selling our property. After our first buyer had to pull out due to her chain collapsing, Susan immediately contacted everyone who had shown an interest, and 2 days later we had another buyer. As we were in a chain of 7, they then liaised with the various estate agents and solicitors, in order to keep everything on track. Susan provided us with regular progress updates and immediately told us of any issues affecting exchange/completion, and she also reassured us when things weren't going to plan.
This whole process would have been a lot more stressful if we hadn't had a good estate agent working for us, and I have no hesitation in recommending this one to anyone thinking of selling their property.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review. It was at times a challenging transaction and we are pleased you were happy with our service. Both Tim and I wish you every happiness for the future in your new home.


Mr Leeson & Miss Jones

09 October 2018

Service Rating: "Great service"

The service we received from naylor powell was excellent.Their representative
Tim Thompson Green was informative, helpful , and personnable.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your review, we wish you every happiness in your beautiful new home and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards Tim & Susan, Cheltenham Branch.


Trusted Customer

09 October 2018

Service Rating: "Happy"

Excellent honest,service no hard pressures.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, best wishes for the future for you and your family, from all at Cheltenham Branch.


Mr & Mrs Long

04 October 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic!"

Laurie was excellent from start to finish. Very friendly and approachable whilst still being very professional.
Was in contact regularly via email and telephone calls, keeping up updated with all the inform we needed. As first time buyers, he made the process a lot less daunting.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I hope the move goes well and you are settled quickly. Don't hesitate to contact Naylor Powell in the future if you ever need any help. P.S. I hope your son enjoys the trampoline in the garden :)


Miss Talbott, Cheltenham

04 October 2018

Service Rating: "A Team That Shines Above The Rest"

This is my second experience with Naylor Powell Cheltenham. This time I used them to sell my home as well as finding me my onward move. Whilst my customer service standards have always been pretty high this team not only met my expectations but went as far as to exceed them. They were always there for me with their support, their in depth knowledge and that all important personable service. They work together as a team, so whoever you speak to each member of staff knows what is going on with your sale or your purchase. I am very grateful to Tim, Susan and Jenny for all their efforts. I have been able to relax and let them do what they know best. They are an estate agency you can trust!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, it has been a pleasure to work with you again and we hope to do so again in the future. We wish you all the best in your new home, kind regards, Tim, Susan & Jennie - Team Cheltenham.


Mrs Strong, Earls Colne

04 October 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent"

From day one the communication from them was always friendly and informative , nothing was too much trouble , all the staff were excellent .
I just wish that I was able to deal with them on all our sales.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for the positive feedback it is much appreciated, from all at the Newent office.


Trusted Customer

03 October 2018

Service Rating: "Great Friendly Service"

Great service from start to finish. Tim and Susan at the Warden Hill branch were easily approachable and were very happy to answer our questions throughout the sale of our property. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, it is much appreciated. Tim and I wish you the best of luck in your new home and will be delighted to help if you need us in the future.


Mr Woodcock

28 September 2018

Service Rating: "Thoroughly recommended!"

Richard Powell's team at Naylor Powell have been exemplary in every regard and we are exceedingly grateful for their diligence, accuracy of property value, courtesy to all of us throughout the whole process, not to mention the speed of closure on the agreed offer. Couldn’t ask for more!! Thoroughly recommended!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from Naylor Powell.


Mr & Mrs Clifford

25 September 2018

Service Rating: "Professional, helpful nothing too much trouble."

Very efficient, professional and friendly. Always easy to contact and answered all our questions however trivial. Sold our house within a week, whats not to like. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Best Wishes from all at Cheltenham Office.


Trusted Customer

24 September 2018

Service Rating: "Highly Recommended"

Naylor Powell made moving home as easy and stress-free as possible for us. We cannot recommend them highly enough. From the first valuation meeting, to the move day, every member of staff we dealt with was well-informed, polite and professional. The house was sold for close to the asking price, within 6 weeks of going on the market. From that point on, Naylor Powell kept us well-informed of progress in the chain, and managed the process to completion flawlessly. Thank-you!

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with selling your property through Naylor Powell estate agents. The whole team in the Stonehouse branch would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Keedwell

18 September 2018

Service Rating: "Professional "

They kept us informed as soon as they had any information on the apartment we are purchasing

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, we are pleased you had a positive experience. We wish you all the best and hope to be of assistance in the future. The whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs W

17 September 2018

Service Rating: "First Time Buyers 5*"

From the first moment to the last NP employees have been polite & friendly. We are first time buyers so didn’t know/understand the process, Leigh & Robert always explained so we understand, we were given regular (weekly) updates. Thank you for making our first time buy an absolute dream.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind and positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr & Mrs Sutherland, Cheltenham

14 September 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Service/We are really pleased"

Tim and his team made a great first impression. The bookings for visits were handled efficiently and confirmations were sent via email and text. The sales particulars were well presented and thorough. All communications were professional and friendly and the team provided a great support mechanism for us during the sale process right through to completion - thank you.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your very kind review, it has been a pleasure to work with you again, we wish you all the best for the future and please come back to us if we can help again. Best wishes Tim, Susan & Jennie


Mr and Mrs Hart

13 September 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic Customer Service "

From our first meeting we were impressed with the level of service professionalism. Communication from all staff was exceptional and everything they said they would do they did. We would not hesitate to recommend Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased you have had a positive experience in selling your property through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

11 September 2018

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell - Great Service"

Naylor Powell have been very helpful for me when purchasing my first property. I'm very happy with the service I received.

★★★★★


Giles
Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope that you settle in well at your first property, and we wish you all the best for the future. Thank you from the Naylor Powell Stonehouse Team.


Miss Pearce

29 August 2018

Service Rating: "Lovely team"

Would certainly recommend these guys. Friendly and helpful

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office


Trusted Customer

29 August 2018

Just the right amount of contact, & understanding of the stress caused by buying & moving. Effective liaison with solicitors made it all the more simple.

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we hope you are settling in well and wish you all the best moving forward. The whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Trusted Customer

28 August 2018

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Sensible advice on pricing and introduced a buyer ready to buy first time! Good at telling us what was going on and all in the branch were aware of what was going on.

Would not hesitate to use or recommend them.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for the kind review, we are so pleased you had such a positive experience. We wish you all the best in your new home. From the whole Stonehouse branch.