Reviews


Trusted Customer

13 December 2017

Service Rating: "Very professional"

Good service, fast sale

★★★★★


Mr Warman

11 December 2017

very good service with great customer contact

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your recent sale via our Stonehouse office. We wish you all the best for the future.


Mr and Mrs Dean

09 December 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Very helpful and friendly staff

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We hope the move goes well and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr Murray & Miss Evans

04 December 2017

Unlike most estate agents there seemed to be no agenda with this approach. There was no cockiness nor was there any pressure selling which was a refreshing change. Tim was helpful when showing us around and offered good advice and I'm glad we all got the result we were looking for.
Also, unlike other agents there was no attempt to upsell. Again this was appreciated.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for the kind review, we pride ourselves on being independent agents and providing the best possible customer service and it is great to get such positive feedback.  We hope you will be very happy in your new home, best wishes from all of us in the Cheltenham office.


Mr & Mrs White

03 December 2017

We were very pleased with the brochure that naylor Powell produced, They kept us up to date with viewings.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes Team Cheltenham.


Mr Brown, Stonehouse

16 November 2017

Service Rating: "Puts the customer first."

We have used Naylor Powell in Stonehouse a few times now for selling and purchasing properties.

We like the constant communication with updates and friendly attitude and advice which is given as we see them as the professionals in there line of work.

Unfortunately I will not select one team member who has shown excellent customer service in Stonehouse as they are all a credit to Naylor Powell as a company.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. We look forward to seeing the property when finished. Best wishes from the Stonehouse Team.


Trusted Customer

13 November 2017

Service Rating: "Helpful and friendly"

Rozy and Leah kept me well informed throughout the process of buying my first home. They were always helpful and friendly and made it all feel less daunting.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are pleased that you were happy with the service provided by the Stonehouse office and we wish you the very best with your first home.


Mr Evans, Stonehouse

11 November 2017

Naylor Powell performed in a very professional manner and sold my house quite quickly.The sales brochure was also well produced so helping the sale.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we really appreciate your feedback and we are pleased you had such a positive experience with our Stonehouse branch. Best wishes from all of the team.


Trusted Customer

11 November 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent servive"

Very friendly and accommodating

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new home. From all the team in the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Pearce, Gloucester

07 November 2017

Service Rating: "Great sales skills"

They kept us updated, designated sales rep who took the lead. Kieran Aylott and Grace Davey had to pull out all of their experience due to awkward people either side of our chain with unrealistic demands for our purchase and sale.
They allowed us to proceed and get our dream home.
We didn't want to move until we saw the house we eventually purchased and were given the sales pitch we were taken in by the house and it's character.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that you were pleased with both your sale and purchase via our Gloucester Docks team. From all of us at Naylor Powell, we would like to thank you for using us for your sale and wish you the very best for the future, in your new home.


Mrs Feeley

06 November 2017

Susan, Tim and the team at Cheltenham were really helpful and supported me during the whole process. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Susan
We really appreciate your kind feedback, thank you.  We are happy to have helped. Best Wishes from us all in Cheltenham Branch.


Miss Mcnab-Jones, Stonehouse

04 November 2017

Service Rating: "Very helpful staff"

All the staff are really friendly and very helpful. Any questions or queries I had they would always be on hand to awnser, and get back to me quickly. Overall they helped to make the process go as smoothly as possible.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the kind feedback, we are glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

03 November 2017

Service Rating: "Outstanding Estate Agents. "

I am so glad that I chose Naylor Powell. All the staff there have been tremendous in every way, and have made the whole house selling process easy. The staff at the Stonehouse office (Robert, Ruth, Leah) were extremely professional and flawless with regard to every aspect involved in my house sale and kept me informed every step of the way. Their follow through and communication were outstanding. I cannot praise them highly enough, and would recommend them to any person wishing to buy or sell a home. Also, apart from being excellent estate agents, they were fantastic to deal with on a personal level as they were always available to answer any questions I had.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, we are extremely grateful and really appreciate it. We hope the move goes well and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

25 October 2017

Service Rating: "Great service"

Very attentive service throughout and always clear in messages provided. Knowledgable regarding the properties they were selling.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are pleased that you were happy with the service provided by our Docks team. From all of us at Naylor Powell, we wish you the very best with your new home. 


Mr and Mrs King

22 October 2017

Service Rating: "Well done Kieron at Naylor Powell"

Communication of profess very good. Answered all questions promptly. Suppprt of offer staff after sale excellent.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your purchase via our Naylor Powell Docks team. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, feel free to contact us. 


Mr McFarland, Newent

21 October 2017

Service Rating: "Very good personal service"

Ours has been a particularly difficult house to sell for Naylor Powell so it's a very good rather than good. They've tried everything to support us in the sale it's just not been an easy house to sell so thanks for their perseverance. Always kept us informed and suggested other ways to refresh the sale. We can't select a specific member of staff as all very good

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for the opportunity, albeit challenging at times! We wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

19 October 2017

Very helpful and efficient. Would recommend.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be very happy in your new home, best wishes from all at the Cheltenham Office.


Mrs Gilbert

17 October 2017

I was very impressed with the amount of support I received from your agency. In all my dealings with Naylor Powell I was met with unfailing help at every step. Even when appointments were not met and had to be rescheduled! Thank you so much for your help and patience, which is much appreciated at a very stressful tlme in my life.

With Best wishes for your contnued success.

Liz Gilbert

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind comments, it has been a pleasure to work with you on the purchase of your property and we hope you will be very happy in your new home. Kind Regards from the Cheltenham Team


Mrs Lees

16 October 2017

Service Rating: "Support through the long haul!"

It’s been a long process but there has been ongoing support throughout.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback from the whole team in our Stonehouse branch.


Mr Whitney, Gloucester

14 October 2017

Service Rating: "Best Agents I've ever dealt with."

The people I dealt with at Naylor Powell (Gloucester Docks) were competent and friendly. Sale brochures and all paperwork excellent. Rang me frequently with updates throughout the sale process. Highly recommended.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we really appreciate your feedback and we are pleased you had such a positive experience via our Gloucester Docks office. Best wishes from all of the team. 


Mr and Mrs Bounos

02 October 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Excellent service, very friendly. I particularly liked that they contacted me weekly to give a progress updates. Highly recomended.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you had a positive experience with your purchase via our Gloucester Docks Office. From all of the team, we wish you well for the future in your new home. If we can ever be of assistance again, feel free to contact us. 


Mrs Powell

28 September 2017

Service Rating: "Very professional throughout"

Definately use again...fabulous service throughout...feedback on a twice weekly basis...nothing was ever too much trouble.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you had a positive experience with your sale via our Gloucester Docks Office. From all of the team, we wish you the best for the future. 


Trusted Customer

26 September 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent, friendly but professional service throughout the buying process. Regular communication at all stages, and all comms handled by one individual agent - reassuring and provided a clear and reliable point of contact for all enquiries. Went above and beyond to help me when I unexpectedly found myself working overseas on the completion date. I'm grateful for all help received. I would definitely recommend Naylor Powell and would use them again in future.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad you had a positive experience purchasing your property through Naylor Powell. We hope you enjoy your new home! From all the team at the Gloucester Docks office


Mr Jewell

23 September 2017

Service Rating: "Very professional and helpful "

Plenty of viewings Yes would throughly recommend them

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased you had a positive experience via our Docks team with your sale. From all of the team, we wish you the very best for the future.


Mrs Timbrell, Bristol

20 September 2017

I met several members of staff in Naylor Powell and each of them were courteous, friendly and professional. They did what they promised which was to find us a suitable tenant in as quick a time as possible. The suitability of the tenants was paramount so really pleased with the outcome. Would definitely recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience letting your property. From all the team in Stonehouse. 


Ms Keyes

19 September 2017

Service Rating: "Helpful"

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and accommodating

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you have settled into your new home. Kind Regards from all the Cheltenham Office.


Trusted Customer

09 September 2017

Service Rating: "Efficiency & professionalism"

Efficient, reassuring, prompt in their actions, thinking outside the box, quick notification & response.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad you had a positive experience selling through Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best for the future, from all the team in our Stonehouse office.


Miss Talbott

08 September 2017

Service Rating: "A solid, reliable team with good local knowledge!"

A great little team with good communication! Tim was always very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. James and Sue were good support who also knew what was going on during the process. I am an estate agent myself (online agency), but I consider Naylor Powell to be one of the best 'high street' agents in Cheltenham. And I thank the team for being so positive, friendly and helpful.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, much appreciated from a fellow professional.  All in the Cheltenham Office wish you every happiness in your new home.


Mrs Hill and Mrs Hedges

01 September 2017

Kieran was excellent to deal with. Kept us informed with regular updates and tried to push things forward. He was very professional to deal with and very responsive to any concerns or queries. Everyone else was also very helpful.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, it is greatly appreciated. We are pleased that you had a positive experience with both of your sales via our Gloucester Docks office. From all of the team, we wish you the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

01 September 2017

Service Rating: "A very good service"

They acted promptly to our requests and did very well in keeping us informed.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review, on behalf of the whole Cheltenham Team we hope you will be very happy with your purchase, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.


Trusted Customer

30 August 2017

We have no complaints about the service we recieved , everyone we dealt with was helpful and efficient at getting back to us and helpful with all our enquiries

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the customer service provided by the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We hope you settle in quickly to your new home.


Trusted Customer

25 August 2017

Emma Baynham has been an immense support from my first looking to purchase quite a long time ago. Everyone at Naylor Powell in The Docks, Gloucester has been so helpful with renting in the meantime, although the property was not up to the standard to which we had be used in previous renting - not the fault of NP but we needed somewhere fairly quickly when wanting to move to The Docks in
Gloucester. They are all a dedicated bunch of charming people. Thank you.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for you for taking the time to review us, we are so pleased that you have finally got the keys to your Docks property! From all the team at the Gloucester Docks office.


Mr Iliffe & Mrs Lewis, Andoversford & Cheltenham

24 August 2017

Service Rating: "Susan Chamberlain was very helpful and kept us updated."

Very efficient and well organised. Yes we would recommend them.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for kind feedback we are pleased you were happy with our service, best regards from the team at Cheltenham office.


Messrs. Horwood-James, Andoversford

24 August 2017

Service Rating: "Wonderful people. Wonderful support."

The team we dealt with at Naylor Powell were fantastic during our purchase. They helped keep us inform of any situation, supported us with our queries and were lovely to deal with (particularly Susan was a star!). i genuinely would be looking to Naylor Powell when we come to sell in the future and hope our next house is with them too. Absolutely fantastic team.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much for the lovely review.  It was a pleasure to work with you on your purchase.  We hope you will be happy in your new home and please do not hesitate to come back to us in the future.  Kindest regards from the Cheltenham Team.


Mrs Edwards

23 August 2017

Would certainly use NaylorPowell again: we were kept informed throughout the process of selling the house, the staff were always knowledgeable, pleasant and patient. When there was a problem, they dealt with it efficiently and successfully.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with selling through Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best in your new home and for the future, from all the team in our Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Etherington

18 August 2017

Service Rating: "Outstanding customer service "

I bought our house from NP and their customer service from the start was outstanding. They phoned with regular updates and I really felt valued. I would defiantly recommend them for buying or selling houses.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. We hope you are settling in well in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse Team.


Mrs Cason, London

16 August 2017

Very professional service - staff always available to offer help and advice.
Selling the property and living out of the area meant that I had to put my full trust in the Naylor Powell team - and they did not disappoint. They did everything they could to progress the sale and made things as easy as possible for me.
I cannot praise them highly enough.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank for your choosing Naylor Powell, we really appreciate your comments! Best wishes from the whole Gloucester Docks team. 


Mr Purnell, Gloucester

09 August 2017

Excellent from first visit to property with Emma Baynham very detailed and professional and regular updates throughout the process from Kieran Aylott . On completion an unexpected bottle of Prosecco which was a very nice touch.

Thank you for making the whole experience very pleasant and stress free.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new apartment! From all the team at Gloucester Docks 


Mr & Mrs Mason, Aston Ingham

03 August 2017

Service Rating: "Exemplary local estate agency"

We were very pleased with all Naylor Powell's staff from the start. Adam gave a comprehensive and professional introduction to the services they can offer. We were impressed with involving all the branch staff in viewing the property to enable them to explain to potential buyers first hand. Excellent professional photography that upgraded to keep potential buyers keen. As a new member of staff Jack showed a promising enthusiasm for his new career, culminating in the sale of our property. We have found Naylor Powell an excellent choice as a friendly, local and helpful estate agent who we highly recommend.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your recent sale via our Newent office. We wish you all the best in your new home from the whole team!


Mr Price

25 July 2017

very happy with the service i received

★★★★★


Jeremy
Thank you for your review, the whole team at Gloucester Docks wish you the best of luck in your new home!


Miss Royle

24 July 2017

Service Rating: "Wonderful to work with!"

Very friendly, helpful and pleasant team who have no problem with providing an above and beyond service!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. From the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr Rutter

18 July 2017

friendly and kept us well informed

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you had a positive experience selling your mothers property. Best wishes from the Cheltenham office.


Trusted Customer

18 July 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service, would recommend"

Extremely pleasant staff, kept me informed. The sale was easy but the process rather protracted, not Naylor Powell's fault

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience selling your property. From all the team at Gloucester Docks 


Trusted Customer

17 July 2017

Excellent service from all the staff at Naylor Powell.
Always helpful and made the process of selling our property
simple and stress free.
Would definitely recommend them.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are very pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by our Cheltenham Office.  Best Wishes from the team.


Mr and Mrs White

13 July 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service!"

Friendly and professional service. Always kept us informed and was approachable and very helpful.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your recent sale via our Stonehouse office. We hope you settle in to your new home and best wishes from the whole team.


Mrs Elliott, Gloucester

11 July 2017

Excellent professional service, friendly efficient and proactive I will recommend to my friends

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with both selling, and purchasing a property via our Gloucester Docks Office. If we can be of assistance in the future, we would be happy to help. Best wishes from all of the team.


Mr & Mrs Healy

10 July 2017

Service Rating: "Very attentive service. "

Yes. The service we received from Naylor Powell has been excellent. I would certainly use them again if they have a presence in the area I am looking to buy or sell in. I can't praise the service I received highly enough. Robert, Tim and particularly Susan were excellent.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely feedback, it's really appreciated by the whole team and we are very pleased to have reached a successful conclusion!  Please come back to Naylor Powell for any future transactions. Kind Regards Team Cheltenham.


Mr Brown

08 July 2017

Service Rating: "Highly recommend this estate agent"

Naylor Powell were a great agent to deal with during the purchase of my house in Gloucester. I believe they helped the purchase along at a good pace. They kept me informed about everything I needed to know. Obviously they were acting for the seller, but I have no complaints in my dealings with them. Most of my dealings were with Robert and Susan, and on completion day Robert agreed to meet me at the house to hand the keys over, rather than at their offices in Cheltenham, as it was much more convenient for me. And, when Robert arrived, he had a card and bottle of bubbly for me! Small things, but they make a difference. Also, Robert recommended a local firm of solicitors to do the conveyancing, and they were an absolute dream to deal with, amazingly friendly and efficient. A big thank you Robert, Susan and the rest of the team.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the customer service Naylor Powell provided you with. Best wishes from the Cheltenham team.


Trusted Customer

07 July 2017

Service Rating: "Effective Service"

Personable, efficient, timely access to property, good knowledge and advice.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, I hope your Mother will be happy in her new home.  Best Wishes from the team in Cheltenham Office.


Trusted Customer

06 July 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent aftercare"

Excellent aftercare to secure exchanges and completions.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated. We hope you are settling in well in your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Everett

06 July 2017

Service Rating: "A positive experience"

Our experience of purchasing our first house was very positive. Leah kept in regular contact, assisting in communication between parties to move things along. It was much appreciated.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you had a positive experience buying your first home. We hope you are settling in well in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Nina Jenkins, Penarth

03 July 2017

Service Rating: "Professional and competent: highly recommend"

From our first contact, Naylor Powell gave us coincidence that we could move forward at our own pace and be dealt with sensitively and professionally throughout our sale. We were taken seriously, treated respectfully and were confident that they would deal with potential buyers in the same way. Despite selling a pretty modest house, I felt that we were treated as high value customers throughout the process. The photos of our house were well considered and excellent quality, really showing the house in its best possible light. Our house sold quickly in part due to their advice on pricing and we felt in safe hands throughout the process. Staff gave their time and advice freely throughout the process and we never regretted our choice.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best with your house search, from all at Naylor Powell Newent.


Mr Murray

01 July 2017

Service Rating: "Proactive, organised and efficient"

They achieved the objective. Sold the house for a good price and dealt in with the business efficiently. Yes, I would recommend them and yes we will contact them again for our next property venture.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feed back. We look forward to receiving any future custom, from all at Naylor Powell, Newent.


Mr Ireland

30 June 2017

friendly and knowledgeable staff who kept me updated throughout.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Watts & Miss Brown

30 June 2017

Naylor Powell have been professional and efficient, but approachable and flexible throughout the process of arranging our rental property. They have been prompt to answer any questions or concerns we raised during the process. Particular thanks to Jeremy Baynham for his help over the last month or so.

★★★★★


Mrs Wells

29 June 2017

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly and helpful estate agents. Highly recommended !!"

Naylor Powell were exceptionally helpful. They kept me informed at every stage and guided me through the process. Susan was brilliant.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated and we are happy you were pleased with our service. Best Wishes from the Cheltenham Team.


Trusted Customer

28 June 2017

Service Rating: "Great all round service "

Excellent service from start to finish. Leah went above and beyond our expectations which mean our house sell and move went quickly and smoothly.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated. It is great to hear you were pleased with the service. We hope you have settled in well in your new home. Best wishes from the team in Stonehouse.


Trusted Customer

25 June 2017

Service Rating: "Great"

Pleasant, professional and helpful

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all at Naylor Powell Newent.


Mr Porton and Mrs Weller, Gloucester

14 June 2017

Service Rating: "An incredible service!! "

Perfect, an excellent service, very well informed throughout the whole process. We mainly dealt with Kieran Aylott who is an asset to Naylor Powell. Kieran kept us both informed every step of the way, he was always happy to help and was very professional. Thank you very much Kieran!!

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments,  I am glad you had a positive experience, and were happy with the service received. If we can be of help again, we would be delighted to assist.


Mr Duguid

11 June 2017

Service Rating: "Thank you team NP "

Unrivalled customer service in both my property sale and purchase.

Thank you.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. Wishing you all the best in your new home, from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Ms Mascrene, Brighton.

11 June 2017

Service Rating: "Superb Service."

Absolutely First Class. Great communication and great informative and friendly service. Cannot recommend highly enough!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you the best of luck with the build, from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr and Mrs Jenkins

11 June 2017

Very efficient, regular kept us informed

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments. From all of the team at the Gloucester Docks office, we wish you the very best for the future, and with your purchase. If we can be of further assistance, we would delighted to assist.


Mr and Mrs Ashley

08 June 2017

Service Rating: "5 star"

5 star service, personal contact with the sales team at all times, and efficient all the way. Simple and straightforward.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your recent sale via our Gloucester Docks office. Best wishes from all of the team. 


Mr and Mrs Codd

08 June 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Kieran couldn't have been more helpful. Our sale was a long drawn out process with a couple of unexpected challenges but he was constantly chasing all parties and kept us up to date at every stage of the process.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, I am glad you were happy with the service received via our Gloucester Docks office. Best wishes from all of the team. 


Mrs Stapleton

01 June 2017

Service Rating: "Great, friendly, professional "

Maria, was very friendly and professional during our many phone conversations. It was a pleasure to finally meet her when we collected the keys.

★★★★★


Adam
Thank you for your kind words and feedback. Maria and all at the Newent Naylor Powell office wish you all the very best in your new home.


Mrs Morgan, Highnam GLOS

29 May 2017

Service Rating: "Newent ...GLOS .....deserve more than 5 stars."

I was most impressed with all the staff at the Newent GLOS branch. I was selling a retirement apartment so not so easy to sell to just any body. They from day one told me where they were going to advertise, how viewings were going. Adam ithe manager was very kind at our first meeting as it was my late Dad's home so a very emotional time for me but just put me at ease.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, from all at the Newent office.


Mrs Lake, The Shire

20 May 2017

Service Rating: "No Drama"

Everything went very smoothly.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you were happy with the service received via our Gloucester Docks office. Best wishes


Mr Erswell and Mrs Sysum

20 May 2017

Service Rating: "Great customer service "

Excellent customer service. Nothing was too much trouble.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are pleased that you were happy with the service received via our Gloucester Docks office. From all of the team, we wish you all the best for the future, and with your new home.


Trusted Customer

18 May 2017

Service Rating: "Great team."

Fantastic service. Great team!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all at Naylor Powell Newent!


Mrs Smith

18 May 2017

Keiran was always available to deal with any queries we had and was very efficient at informing us of the our next steps and he passed information on to the other side quickly ensuring both sides were up to date at all times. As we were a probate sale I also felt everyone we dealt with at Naylor Powell were very respectful and sensitive with regards to the circumstances of the sale.

We would most definitely recommend using Naylor Powell to anyone looking for efficiency, accuracy and speed!!

Thank you Naylor Powell!!!!

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased that you had a positive experience with our Gloucester Docks team. Best wishes from all of the team. 


Mr and Mrs Harvey

09 May 2017

Service Rating: "Very Professional Service"

Very professional service. I was regularly updated on progress by the team and have always been satisfied by the service provide by both the Lettings (Charlotte) & Sales (Emma & Kieran) teams.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the customer service Naylor Powell provided you with


Mr and Mrs Tandy

08 May 2017

All of the staff were very helpful and any queries we had were answered in a timely manner.
We would have no issues with recommending them to anyone else.

★★★★☆


Emma
Thank you for your comments. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team


Trusted Customer

05 May 2017

I would definitely recommend Naylor Powell estate agent.Rozy, from the Stonehouse branch, has been an absolute star in making a stressful time more bearable.From start to finish,she helped all she possibly could.Much appreciated

★★★★★


Robert
All of the team at the Naylor Powell Stonehouse office are glad you found the experience a positive one and that you would be happy to recommend us in the future.


Mrs Letherby

01 May 2017

Good quality literature, very good communication, regular updates before and after sale and chasing up each parties solicitors after sale to keep everything moving along to a successful completion.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are delighted you had a positive experience with our Naylor Powell Docks team. Best wishes


Mr Pearce, Gloucester

01 May 2017

From the first exploratory vist to the completion, the service was excellent. The house brochure/photography was superb. We would be very happy to use NP again.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you would recommend Naylor Powell. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know!


Mr Davies

29 April 2017

Can fault the service I've received. This is from valuation through to completion. Most importantly great communication. Emma & Kieran have been excellent. Good number of viewings with feedback and achieved the top end of the asking price. Very happy.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your comments, we are delighted that you were pleased and had a positive experience. Best wishes from the Naylor Powell Docks team.


Mr and Mrs Kay

27 April 2017

Service Rating: "Very happy to recommend Naylor Powell to friends and family."

Excellent Customer Service from Leah and Ruth (Could only choose one on the drop down menu). Very prompt at returning calls and chasing down elusive solicitors. Happy to make changes to our website listing etc.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the customer service Naylor Powell provided you with. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mrs Stiles

23 April 2017

Dealing with Naylor Powell has been a great experience. I was kept well informed the whole way through and someone always got back to me with any querry I had. I would recommend them.
Diana Stiles

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. It was great to see how far you have come already with the renovations, we can't wait to see it when its all finished! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr and Mrs Scott

22 April 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Very efficient, organised and helpful, nothing too much trouble and we were never kept waiting, overall a very pleasant experience and we would definitely use Naylor Powell again.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for taking the time to review Naylor Powell, if we can be of any assistance in the future we would be delighted to help!


Ms Vizard

20 April 2017

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell the only estate agent to use!"

Emma baynham, provided us with an excellent service from start to finish. She was extremely professional and very approachable. Nothing was too much trouble. I have also spoke with other agents at the Gloucester branch and they too were extremely helpful. If I was to ever need to sell my property I would not hesitate to use Naylor Powell. I would highly recommend the agent and Agency.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it's lovely to hear you would recommend Naylor Powell. It's great to see the work you have already done! From all the team at Gloucester Docks


Trusted Customer

20 April 2017

Service Rating: "Very helpful"

We bought a property from Naylor Powell and found them very helpful

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We hope the move went well. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mrs Moore, Stonehouse

13 April 2017

Service Rating: "Good, honest and professional service from start to finish"

Good, honest and professional service from start to finish, would highly recommend. I was regularly updated on the progress of the sale.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you would recommend Naylor Powell. If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.


Trusted Customer

12 April 2017

They were very professional and friendly and made you feel like they actually cared about you, rather than treating me like I was just another business transaction. Also they were brilliant about keeping me updated throughout the sale.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased you had a positive experience with our Naylor Powell Docks team. If we can be of help again, we would be delighted to assist again.


Mr and Mrs Jubb

11 April 2017

Service Rating: "Wonderful team. Always helpful."

They kept us informed of all developments and always answered and returned calls, answering all our queries.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we hope you are settling into your new home. From all at Naylor Powell Stonehouse.


Mr Cunningham and Miss Birley

10 April 2017

Thank you to the whole team at Stonehouse Naylor Powell, specifically Rozy.

They were very good throughout ever process of the purchase.

I would recommend this estate agent to friends and family.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and it is great to hear you would recommend Naylor Powell. We hope you are settling into your new home. From all at Naylor Powell Stonehouse.


Mrs Lyes

09 April 2017

Very pleasant people to deal with.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your review, if we can be of any help in the future, please let us know. From all at Naylor Powell Stonehouse.


Ms Limbrick

09 April 2017

Helpful and honest! Great advise and swift professional service :)

★★★★★


Maria
We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for the opportunity from all at Newent Naylor Powell!


Trusted Customer

08 April 2017

Excellent service from start to finish. Thanks especially Adam and Maria

★★★★★


Maria
We appreciate your kind feedback. Once again thank you for the opportunity from all at Newent Naylor Powell!


Mr Cunningham

08 April 2017

Great customer service

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. Delighted we got there in the end! from all at Newent Naylor Powell.


Mrs Vick

08 April 2017

Good job done. Sold within a week after switching from another agent. Supportive throughout the process.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your comments, we are delighted you were happy with the service provided by our Cheltenham Office


Mr Galling and Mr Howell

04 April 2017

Very helpful and understanding

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments. From the Gloucester Docks team!


Trusted Customer

03 April 2017

Service Rating: "Helpful and persistent"

Naylor Powell team were very helpful in what was a problematic transaction and we eventually completed To everybody's satisfaction.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for using Naylor Powell in Gloucester to sell your property, if we can be of any assistance in the future please let us know!


Mr Parker and Miss Wakeham

01 April 2017

Service Rating: "Fantastic!"

The service which Naylor Powell have provided has been outstanding! The journey has been very rough but every questions which was asked was answered as efficiently as possible. The Staff at the Gloucester Quays branch have been excelentent, particularly Emma and Kieran.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated, from all the Gloucester Docks team!


Mr James Hession

30 March 2017

Service Rating: "Very Satisfied"

Very good and always was very quick to respond to queries.

★★★★★


Robert
From the whole team in the Cheltenham branch of Naylor Powell, thank you for your kind feedback and we hope you settle into your new home!


Mr John Payne

30 March 2017

Service Rating: "Highly recommended"

Excellent service - fast, efficient, friendly, and helpful. And reasonable fees.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for using Naylor Powell in Cheltenham to sell your property and for your kind feedback.


Mr & Mrs Pearson

23 March 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Naylor Powell"

All worked well and given the hiccups we are delighted to have moved in.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope that you are happy in your new home!


Mr Boorman

23 March 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Naylor Powell"

Really helpful and responsive.

★★★★★


Emma
Thanks for the kind feedback. From all of the Naylor Powell team!


Mrs Taylor

23 March 2017

Service Rating: "Kept fully informed throughout the sale."

Kept fully informed throughout the sale.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for using Naylor Powell. We very much hope we can assist you again in the future!


Mr Tennyson

22 March 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Naylor Powell"

Good at keeping in contact, overall excellent throughout.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated, from all of the Gloucester Docks team!


Mr Chimuka and Ms Harlay

22 March 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent "

top class

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you settle in to your new home!


Mr N Wheeler

17 March 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Naylor Powell"

Very pleased with service

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for using Naylor Powell in Cheltenham please come back to us if you are selling or buying in the future.


Ms Pitt

14 March 2017

Service Rating: "Organised, efficiently run and knowledgeable"

Very professional from the beginning. Always called with feedback the next day. Organised. All my texts and names of viewings were correct. No sales rubbish from any of the staff. They knew my property and got plenty of viewings constantly. I would say Rozy and Leah were both brilliant, calm and dealt with matters really well. (List at the end does not have Rozy's name but she was instrumental in the whole procedure)

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear you were happy with your selling experience with Naylor Powell.


Mrs Hill and Mrs Hedges

06 March 2017

Service Rating: "Kieran was particularly helpful. We reviewed the draft details and made ame..."

Kieran was particularly helpful. We reviewed the draft details and made amendments which were done quickly. During sales proces we had regular updates from him and could rely on him to answer any questions we had. Had a good level of viewings. Successfully sold the property within a couple of weeks.

★★★★★


Emma
We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a positive experience selling your property. Thank you for your review! 


Trusted Customer

04 March 2017

Service Rating: "A very professional team."

Friendly, efficient staff. Always kept me fully informed throughout the sale of my house, which was invaluable to me. Thank you Stonehouse office!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It is great to hear you were happy with the service Naylor Powell provided. Best wishes from all of us in the Stonehouse office.


Mrs Gill, Stonehouse

01 March 2017

Service Rating: "I cannot reccomend them highly enough Great friendly and efficient serviice"

The Vendor made the cash purchase very drawn out
Leah did every thing possible communicating not only with mysel and the vendor but also my legal team

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated, from all the team at Stonehouse.


Mr Owen

25 February 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Naylor Powell"

The service and consideration I received as first class.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you are settling in to your new home.


Mr and Mrs Warner, Troon

24 February 2017

Service Rating: "First class estate agent"

Robert and his team were first class, they made the whole process of selling painless and stress free. The whole package from valuation to completion was excellent. I would not hesitate recommending Naylor Powell. If we were to move back south of the border and looking for a property, naylor powell would be our first stop.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive feedback from all the team at Naylor Powell.


Mr Wasley

23 February 2017

Service Rating: "Great staff very professional from start to finish. Did exactly what they s..."

Great staff very professional from start to finish. Did exactly what they said they would. Highly recommended not something I say very often

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is great to hear you would recommend Naylor Powell.


Mr and Mrs Bratcher

23 February 2017

Service Rating: "Fantastic service, sold our home within 24hrs from going on the market. Hi..."

Fantastic service, sold our home within 24hrs from going on the market. Highly recommend

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service Naylor Powell provided you with and delighted you would recommend us.


Trusted Customer

21 February 2017

Service Rating: "Great team, friendly and professional, very helpful highly recommend the St..."

Great team, friendly and professional, very helpful highly recommend the Stonehouse branch

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and recommending the Stonehouse branch, it is very much appreciated.


Mr and Mrs McMorris

20 February 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Naylor Powell"

Really friendly, helpful and efficient.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we hope your are settling into your new home.


Mr and Mrs Hadley

19 February 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Naylor Powell were very helpful, they were happy to help anyway they could. The staff are friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Trusted Customer

17 February 2017

Service Rating: "Would recommend them to others"

Helpful and friendly. Kept us informed throughout selling process

★★★★★


Mr and Mrs Bibby

14 February 2017

Service Rating: "An excellent house buying experience"

A quite excellent agency who kept us informed throughout and provided all the answers that we requested

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear you've had an excellent house buying experience with Naylor Powell.


Mr and Mrs Dickie-Clark, Gloucester

14 February 2017

Service Rating: "Good experience so far."

We have been happy with our experience - calls were returned , people very helpful so leaving us with a good first impression.

★★★★☆


Emma
We are happy to hear you are pleased with our service. We hope you are settling into your new home


Mr Duffy and Miss Bull

13 February 2017

Service Rating: "Naylor powell were brilliant through out and each member of staff we dealt ..."

Naylor powell were brilliant through out and each member of staff we dealt with were highly professional and equally approachable.
Kieran deserves 5 stars to himself and made the the whole process a lot easier. There were a few issues a long the way from the other side but we always felt Like we were in safe hands and Kieran was very helpful and informative.
A credit to the company.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you had a positive experience throughout the buying process. Best wishes for your new home from the Gloucester Docks team. 


Mr Langford

06 February 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Naylor Powell"

Excellent service and kept in contact.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, we were glad you were happy with the service Naylor Powell provided you with.


Ms Martin

30 January 2017

Service Rating: "Fantastic service"

I felt as though I had my hand held through the whole process and that nothing was too much trouble for Adam, the young man whom I dealt with. adam even came out to the house after I had collected the keys when I couldn't work the locks, it was dark, raining and very cold but he still cheerfully turned out to help.

★★★★★


Maria
Delighted you were pleased with our service!! We hope you are settling into your new home.


Mr Duguid

21 January 2017

Service Rating: "Fabulous "

Fabulous from start to finish!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. If we can be of any further assistance in the future please let us know! Thank you from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mrs Clare

17 January 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Naylor Powell"

Brilliant kept me informed all the way.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for the review, we hope Naylor Powell can be of assistance to you again some time in the future! 


Trusted Customer

15 January 2017

Service Rating: "My sale was efficiently dealt with plus friendly, helpful communications ke..."

My sale was efficiently dealt with plus friendly, helpful communications keeping me up to date at each stage. It was good that Naylor Powell held a key and showed prospective buyers around while I was not there. It meant that any comments or questions came back to me via Naylor Powell..

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Best wishes from all of the Naylor Powell team!


Mr and Mrs Zadeh

10 January 2017

Service Rating: "Continuous update on the progress of the purchase. Helpful, friendly advic..."

Continuous update on the progress of the purchase. Helpful, friendly advice.
Nothing too much trouble

★★★★★


Emma
The whole team are extremely pleased to receive your kind comments, thank you for taking the time to review us!


Mr Owen, Newent

07 January 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent in every respect . very helpful at all times. Generous and courte..."

Excellent in every respect . very helpful at all times. Generous and courteous.

★★★★★


Mrs Davies, Longhope

27 December 2016

Service Rating: "Would always recommend Naylor Powell"

Very attentive & focussed as we planned putting our property on the market & managing viewings.
Given feedback & a weekly update.
Cannot fault Adam or Grace @ Newent- would select both below if allowed.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your positive comments and recommendation, from all at Newent Naylor Powell!


Mr Macaulay

24 December 2016

Service Rating: "Great service "

Gave us weekly updates and kept us informed

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your comments, we have you have settled into your new home! Happy New Year from the Naylor Powell team!


Mr Dorn, Gloucester

23 December 2016

Service Rating: "Fantastic service"

i couldn't recommend Naylor Powell more the whole selling experience was made so much easier with there help

★★★★★


Emma
All of the team at the Naylor Powell Docks office are glad you found the experience a positive one. Best wishes for the New Year!


Trusted Customer

20 December 2016

Service Rating: "Great communication, professional and trustworthy. Would recommend and woul..."

Great communication, professional and trustworthy. Would recommend and would definitely use again if we ever decide to move again but hoping not to for a very very long time !

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased you were happy with the service Naylor Powell provided. Have a good Christmas.


Mr Barr

03 December 2016

Service Rating: "How selling houses should be done"

Excellent service, always keeping me informed on progress, made selling my house very non stressful

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for positive review and we hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future!


Mrs Woolf-Sekinger

02 December 2016

Service Rating: "The service and support I recieved during the [period was very good. "

The purchase turned out to be more long winded that normal. Involving a re-mortgage and a mortgage.

★★★★★


Emma
The whole team at the Gloucester office were extremely pleased to receive your positive comments. Thank you for taking the time to review us! 

You are more than welcome. Kind regards.
– Mrs Woolf-Sekinger, Dec 2, 2016



Trusted Customer

22 November 2016

Service Rating: "Its a shame all estate agents arent like Adam! A real gem"

Adam (in Newent branch) was brilliant in trying to sort out issues between seller, buyer (me), solicitors and other estate agent ((competitor information removed by Feefo), who was not so brilliant). He went above and beyond in a situation that was very stressful. If only England had the same conveyance as Scotland it would be so much easier!

★★★★★


Grace
Thanks for you kind comments about the service Naylor Powell have provided. We hope you've settled into Newent.


Trusted Customer

19 November 2016

Service Rating: "They took the stress out of a stressful process"

Staff very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We were helped all along the journey and nothing was too much trouble.We received good guidance and plenty of feedback which we felt was constructive.

★★★★★


Grace
We are glad you had a positive experience and are extremely pleased to receive your kind comments. We wish you all the best in your new home!


Shuki Sen, Stroud

17 November 2016

Service Rating: "Excellent communication. Proactive, flexible and friendly. Leah's colleagu..."

Excellent communication. Proactive, flexible and friendly. Leah's colleague was well briefed re collection of keys. Welcome pack was a nice touch.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind comments, it is greatly appreciated!


Dominique Parsons, Dallas, TX, USA

14 November 2016

Service Rating: "Fantastic group fo people. Best realtors I have ever dealt with"

The gloucester office was fantastic. We were out of the country the whole time and they managed everything, utilities, council tax, surveys, paper work. They said it would be easy and they made it so. I cannot recommend these people more for anyone selling or renting out a house.

★★★★★


Maria
Delighted you were pleased with the service Naylor Powell provided regardless of the distance!


Mrs McIntosh, Newent

14 November 2016

Service Rating: "Excellent service."

First class service. Kept me informed re viewings and throughout the sale of the property.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you, with perseverance we got there in the end!


Mr and Mrs Williams, Newent

13 November 2016

Service Rating: "Spot on"

Extremely helpful at all times

★★★★★


Maria
Happy to hear you are settling in!


Mrs Morris, Gloucester

23 October 2016

Service Rating: "Very helpful"

They were very helpful and on hand throughout to help with any questions and always offered friendly advice when needed.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your comments, we hope you have settled in to your new home! 


Mr Hobgen

17 October 2016

Service Rating: "Helpful and knowledgeable."

Prompt and helpful service, accurate and timely financial management.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found our service helpful and hope that you would consider to use Naylor Powell again in the future.


Ms Stack

14 October 2016

Service Rating: "Excellent personal service provision."

Excellent personal service, nothing too much bother, kept updated and always professional advice provided when required. Well presented brochure (giving details of property for sale) - very happy with the service.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your review, and for the opportunity to act as your Estate Agent once again.


Mr Newns, Stonehouse

13 October 2016

Service Rating: "Great staff!"

Robert and Leah were both very helpful.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated.


Mrs Vick, Newent

13 October 2016

Service Rating: "Moving experience"

Grace was there from start to finish very supportive

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for the kind review, we hope you have settled into your new home!


Mrs Bennett, gloucester

12 October 2016

Service Rating: "great service"

estate agent was really helpful. She chased our purchase up regularly, keeping us fully informed

★★★★★


Emma
We are very pleased you found your selling experience with Naylor Powell positive 


Mrs Platford, Stonehouse

12 October 2016

Service Rating: "Just exceptional "

Brilliant. Caring.kept us up to date all the time. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their property.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and recommending Naylor Powell!


Mr Silvester

12 October 2016

Service Rating: "Richard Powell knew my parents well and this was a great help in all respec"

Very professional and balanced at a difficult time for us following my Mother's death

★★★★★


Emma
We really appreciate your kind comments and are glad we could be of assistance to you. 


Mr Melbourne, Gloucester

12 October 2016

Service Rating: "Estate Agency at it's best!"

A professional and dedicated team delivering excellent advice and attention to detail service. Knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff.

★★★★★


Maria
Great to hear you had such a positive experience with Naylor Powell! Thank you for the review.


Mrs Wade, Highnam gloucester

12 October 2016

Service Rating: "Good service by Naylor Powell"

Naylor Powell provided excellent service from start to finish .

★★★★☆


Mr Jones

12 October 2016

Service Rating: "I am very happy with service I receive"

Naylor Powell always give a good service

★★★★☆


Emma
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope you have settled into your new home!


Mr Dean, Stonehouse

12 October 2016

Service Rating: "Robert made the sale complete "

Excellent service and kept us informed of what was happening with both our sale and purchase. The bottle from your team was the icing on the whole thing.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for the kind feedback, we hope you have settled into your new home!


Mrs Brownsdon, Newent

12 October 2016

Service Rating: "Great service from friendly staff."

Naylor Powell in Newent were most helpful, - always polite and friendly and provided a great service.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind review, we hope you have settled into Newent.