Reviews


Mrs Mcgill, Cheltenham

07 August 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Grateful for everything they did to make the sale happen. Such a lovely team.

Would totally recommend.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind words. The whole Cheltenham team would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Dyer

31 July 2020

Excellent Comunication very friendly kept myself fully informed every step of the way i would not hesitate to recommend to anyone owning a property to rent

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Pugh, Cheltenham

29 July 2020

Service Rating: "Super team and couldn’t do enough for us!!"

I sold my property with Naylor Powell and they made the process so easy for us. Every step of the way, they were there to help us. I will certainly be recommending them to friends and family in the future. Thank you to Robert and the lovely team

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your patience and sticking with us through lock down, we are very happy that you can now move into your new home. Best wishes for the future from team Cheltenham!


Mr & Mrs Woodcock

29 July 2020

Service Rating: "First class service, we were kept informed all the way through the process."

The service was really efficient and everyone I dealt with was very friendly. I loved getting the wine and card, what a fabulous thought.

★★★★★


Scott
We are glad you had a great experience purchasing through Naylor Powell and thank thank you for such a positive review! The Gloucester Docks team wish you all the best in your new home!


Miss Woodham

21 July 2020

Really helpful from start to finish. As a 1st time buyer, helped at every stage as I didn't really know what I had to do. Thank you. The
weekly updates where really useful and throughout lockdown and the change of circumstances kept moving forward to make the move happen.

★★★★☆


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope you enjoyed the bubbly in your new home! All the best from the whole Stonehouse team.


Trusted Customer

13 July 2020

Service Rating: "Outstanding 5 star team stonehouse branch"

The service of Naylor and Powell at stonehouse branch was outstanding. Well informed every step of the way. Would recommend Naylor and Powell to everyone. The whole stonehouse team are simply 5 star

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
We are delighted to hear that you have had such a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us such lovely feedback. The whole team in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

09 July 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent team, dedicated to providing professional and efficient service"

Naylor Powell were exceptionally good in the service they offered us. We were impressed with their professionalism. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the positive feedback, it was a pleasure to help you secure your purchaser and we wish you all the best with your move. Best wishes Grace, Laurie and Scott at the Gloucester Docks office.


Trusted Customer

08 July 2020

Service Rating: "Great!"

They were they on hand when we needed them. Leah, Scott and Laurie were excellent.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. It has been a pleasure working with yourselves and hope the move to your new home goes smoothly. All the best, The Docks Team :)


Miss Talbott

17 June 2020

Service Rating: "A happy team that gets good results!"

I have used Naylor Powell twice now and each time I cannot fault their professionalism and friendly manner. I consider them to be an agent you can trust to get on and sell your property with little fuss or stress. A happy team that gets good results! Many thanks once again 😊

★★★★★


Robert
We are delighted to hear that you have had two great experiences with selling properties through Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us such lovely feedback. The whole team in Cheltenham would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mrs Smith

12 June 2020

From first contacting the office at Warden Hill, Cheltenham, I received prompt, friendly and efficient service. All the staff were helpful and conscientious in keeping me fully informed about the progress of the sale of my property. I would be happy to recommend this estate agent to my friends.
I must mention that this service was provided before and during the pandemic "lock down", which must have presented many challenges to the company.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. It was a pleasure to assist you in the sale of your property and we would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr and Mrs Gassis, Cheltenham

12 June 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Robert & Susan we’re very helpful at.a particularly stressful time and we’re always there to help us and ensure a smooth event

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to be able to help you move to your new home and wish you all the best for the future.


Mr Summers

03 June 2020

Service Rating: "You can't go wrong"

Great communication throughout the whole selling process. Very professional from start to finish.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Miss Okey

03 June 2020

Leah from stonehouse was very helpful, kept us updated with everything going on, when I needed to ask a question she would answer it straight away with confidence. With everything going on, she was still working and answering all my question very fast! All staff are very very friendly, always have a smile on your face and everything.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind words, it is really appreciated. We hope you settle in quickly in your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Trusted Customer

02 June 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

Communication was fantastic throughout the entire process. The team were proactive and made sure things continued to progress in the timeframe we needed.
All of the team were friendly, approachable and professional.
Feedback was received after each viewing which was helpful.
We were impressed with the quality of the marketing materials and how our property was presented.
Would definitely recommend (and already have to a number of people)

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for the lovely feedback. We are glad you had such a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best in your new home. The Gloucester Docks Team


Trusted Customer

31 May 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent communication - prompt detailed feedback after every viewing"

All of their staff have a friendly approachable manner. They followed up on viewings and gave us detailed feedback. They presented the property well with a good description and range of quality photos. Thank you.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you have had a positive experience in selling through Naylor Powell. We would all like to wish you the best for the future.


Miss McLean

29 May 2020

Service Rating: "Professional, well mannered, quick response."

Definitely recommend due to excellent service from Scott who handled our sale.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a positive experience. We wish you all the best in your new home from The Gloucester Docks Team


Trusted Customer

23 May 2020

Service Rating: "Professional service"

Robert Wade and the team at Naylor Powell, Cheltenham we're exceptionally professional throughout our purchase. Despite a long chain and challenging circumstances, Robert kept us informed all the way through the process. Communication was excellent. Highly recommended if you want trustworthy, professional agents for your house purchase or sale.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for sharing your positive house purchase experience. It means a lot to us in the Cheltenham Branch and to our entire team at Naylor Powell! We look forward to completion day and would like to wish you and your family all the best in your new home.


Miss Albon, Gloucester

23 May 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service from Scott. He kept me up to date when others didn’t."

They ensured that I knew what was going on. They were easy to contact and cheerful throughout.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad we could assist you in the purchase of your new home. The Gloucester Docks team wish you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

22 May 2020

Service Rating: "Really great experience of buying and selling through this agency"

Scott and Robert were both excellent throughout in both sale and purchase. Never pushy, always listened and always quick to respond or advise appropriately.

★★★★★


Robert
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are so pleased to hear you had a really great experience with both selling and buying through Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Smith, Cheltenham

11 May 2020

Service Rating: "Absolutely impeccable, I could not ask for more - an excellent service."

Absolutely impeccable. I could not ask for more, especially during such uncertain times. Right now the key ingredients needed from an estate agent are tenacity and great communications. I received both of these from Robert at Naylor Powell and when my sale finally went through I was over the moon.

This is the second time I have worked with Naylor Powell, this time for a sale, last time it was a purchase, and they really are outstanding. I think when you receive great service it makes an enormous difference to the whole process of buying and selling a house and I think Naylor Powell have their approach to things absolutely spot on. No hard sell, no gimmicks, no pressure, just very focused, knowledgeable, honest and genuine people looking to make the whole process as slick as possible.

Thanks again for all of your efforts.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for such lovely feedback. It has been our pleasure to work with you again on the sale of your property. All the best for the future from the team at Naylor Powell in Cheltenham.


Mr and Mrs Templeton

07 May 2020

Regular contact, agent worked hard to get sale over the line.

★★★★★


Robert
Really pleased to see you had a positive experience in buying a property through Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you and your family all the best in your new home.


Mr and Mrs Dudley

07 May 2020

Service Rating: "Could not recommend Naylor Powell more!"

A super quick sale and purchase, all very smooth; Robert and Leah have been excellent throughout

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback. Both Leah and Myself would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Colley and Miss Becker

07 May 2020

Honest, timely, friendly and professional service at all times.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your kind words and would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Wilson, Gloucester

09 April 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service well above rival agents, OUTSTANDING Employees!!!!"

FairPlay customer service was 5*! Always ringing with weekly updates, efficient, accurate, attention to detail, excellent pics and brochures, we used other agents but couldn’t compare to naylor Powell, excellent efficient location at the docks, Scot Leah and Laurie were brilliant can’t compliment them Enough aswell as the rest of the team, def. recommend ... cheers guys*****

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell. If you need anything in the future then please do not hesitate to ask! All the Best the Gloucester Docks Team


Mr & Mrs Smith

06 April 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic service"

We used Kate at Naylor Powell to help us find tenants for our rental property. She was professional throughout and we felt confident in her advice, being fairly new landlords this is something we are were looking for. We are very happy with the end result we even managed to achieve a higher rent that we were anticipating prior to Kate's appraisal! A big thank you to the whole Naylor Powell lettings team.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. All the best from the Naylor Powell lettings team.


Mr Howells and Miss Wright

30 March 2020

Service Rating: "Great service under difficult circumstances."

Enquiries were responded to in a timely and efficient manner, we were kept up to date with each stage of the process and everything went smoothly for us.

★★★★★


Chloe
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased we were able to make this process as smooth as possible for you. Everyone in the Stonehouse team wish you all the best for the future in your new home.


Mr & Mrs Kershaw

29 March 2020

Service Rating: "Would recommend to anyone"

Excellent communication at all stages of the process. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and informative - as first time buyers it was important that the process was kept straightforward and jargon-free, which the team did very well. Would happily use again in the future.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are glad you had a had a positive experience purchasing through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. The Gloucester Docks team wish you all the best in your new home.


Mrs Gardner

28 March 2020

Excellent professional service, highly recommended.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we hope you will be very happy in your new home. Best wishes from us all at Naylor Powell Cheltenham.


Mrs Wilson

27 March 2020

Service Rating: "Absolutely brilliant!"

From the moment Tim came to see and value the property Naylor Powell have looked after the complete sale of the property for us. Susan was always on the ball when I rang up (which was only twice because there was no need for me to chase her - she always had it all in hand) and she chased those further up in the chain religiously. Absolutely brilliant!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We were very lucky to get it completed yesterday. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help in the future. Best Wishes from us all in the Cheltenham Office.


Mike Ayliffe, Stroud

26 March 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent."

Excellent from start to finish. Great communication. Even though I was the buyer and they were acting for the seller, they regularly contacted both parties for updates and genuinely helped make this as pain free a process as possible. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had such a positive experience purchasing through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. We wish you all the best in the future, from all at the Stonehouse office!


Mr& Mrs Overthrow

19 March 2020

Service Rating: "5 stars well-earned"

I cannot thank the team at Naylor Powell the Docks enough, especially Scott who worked so hard to sell our house. Nothing was too much trouble,. We received lots of interest, viewings and the team were very good at keeping us informed with customer feedback. Once again thankyou you made selling our house less stressful.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are glad you had a great experience selling your property through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. Scott & The Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in the future.


Mr Bullingham & Miss Pailing

18 March 2020

Excellent service throughout the process. Susan Chamerlane was very patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend Naylor Powell

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. From all of us at Cheltenham office we wish you every happiness in your new home.


Mr Evans

17 March 2020

All the staff are incredibly friendly and know all their current customers. They are personable and provide a friendly caring approach when it comes to buying your home.

I couldn't fault their communication, and they always turned around enquiries quicker than expected. I'd highly recommend them, Susan and Robert were amazing!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. Susan and myself are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience in buying your first home through the Chetlenham Branch of Naylor Powell. All the best in your new home and for the future.


Trusted Customer

17 March 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great service provided and guided me through the sales process well. Very friendly team and always nice to speak to.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you have had great service from the Cheltenham Branch of Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

12 March 2020

Service Rating: "Great experience buying a house with Naylor Powell"

Really positive experience with Naylor Powell. Susan Chamberlain was friendly and approachable, and kept me updated during the process of buying my house.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your positive feedback, we hope you will be very happy in your first home, best wishes for the future. Susan, Robert, Laura & Megan - Cheltenham Office.


Trusted Customer

09 March 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Adam was great from the first viewing to handing the keys over after completion. Maria was also a great help everytime I emailed or called with a question. We would deal with Naylor Powell again in the future.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. From all the team at the Newent office!


Trusted Customer

09 March 2020

Service Rating: "Good experience"

Good at communicating what was going on and who was viewing our property.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you will be happy in your new home!


Trusted Customer

09 March 2020

Service Rating: "Very effective and always available Estate Agent"

Sold our house very quickly.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback and the opportunity, from all the team at the Newent office!


Trusted Customer

08 March 2020

Good communication

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. From all of the Newent office!


Trusted Customer

03 March 2020

Service Rating: "Brilliant service, so smooth"

The service was fantastic it went so smoothly I cant thank them enough and was such a wonderful touch to get a card and a bottle of bubbly which I will sure to toast to my lovely new home. Once again thank you so much x

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a positive experience purchasing through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. We wish you all the best in the future. The Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Thompson, Birmingham

29 February 2020

Service Rating: "HighlyRecommended"

Scott and Laurie are good at what they do. Would gladly use Naylor Powel again

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind review. We are very glad you had positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. Scott, Laurie and the rest of the Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in the future.


Trusted Customer

27 February 2020

Always helpful and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend them or use them if we were to move again.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes from all at Cheltenham Naylor Powell


Trusted Customer

27 February 2020

Excellent service throughout selling and buying. All members of staff could not have been more helpful. They were always available to answer questions and give advice on anything I needed to do and provide reassurance if I was concerned about anything. This was always done in professional and friendly manner.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you a positive experience both buying and selling through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. The Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr & Mrs Alterskye

26 February 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service!"

Scott Stephens is extremely polite, always punctual, well groomed and very knowledgeable. A very pleasant broker who shows enthusiasm in his chosen career..We would like to note that Callum and Liam rental agents, provided outstanding backup service to ourselves when Scott was unavailable.We will have no hesitation whatsoever in the future in recommending the services of Scott Stephens, Callum and Liam to any persons we know who may be interested in the Docks precinct.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind words. The feedback is greatly appreciated! we are happy you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new home through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. We wish you all the best in the future. Scott & The Gloucester Docks Team


Trusted Customer

05 February 2020

Service Rating: "5 Stars"

Excellent communication throughout the whole house buying process! No question was ever too much hassle - and with it being our first house purchase there was alot! Loads of thanks to the whole of the Gloucester branch but in particular Scott :)

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience purchasing your property through Naylor Powell in Gloucester. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

02 February 2020

Service Rating: "The best experience I have had dealing with an estate agent"

Having changed agents to Naylor Powell as there were no viewings and little feedback, the contrast was immediate. Within the first week there were multiple bookings and viewings made and this continued throughout. I received weekly updates from Leah and if she was on leave she kept me informed of this and one of her colleagues dealt with any issues I had in her abscence. Always very positive and moved the process along to make sure the sale was made in the closing few weeks. Thank you all at Naylor Powell for top service.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are really happy to hear you were pleased with the service in the sale of your home.Best wishes and all the very best from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Hatton and Miss Neve

27 January 2020

Bought our first house through Naylor Powell and they made the experience very easy. They stayed in touch throughout and answered all the questions we had.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is really appreciated. We hope you settle in well and enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mrs Davis

24 January 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly and efficient staff"

Yes I would choose them again

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind feedback. It is greatly apprenticed! We wish you all the best. Naylor Powell Docks Office


Trusted Customer

18 January 2020

Service Rating: "More than the usual service!"

Service was above and beyond!

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It is greatly appreciated! We wish you all the best in your new home, The Gloucester Docks Team


Mr & Mrs Kelly

17 January 2020

Very professional, helpful and supportive. Would recommend

★★★★★


Ms Alldridge, Barry, South Wales

17 January 2020

Service Rating: "friendly, helpful, informative and caring."

All of the staff were friendly, helpful and informative. They kept me informed at all stages of the sale of my property and also helped with numerous phone calls with the purchase of my new property.
There were numerous delays (caused by the slack attitude of my solicitors) and Naylor Powel stepped in and helped.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with selling your property through Naylor Powell in Stonehouse. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

27 December 2019

Very good communication, friendly and helpful team in Susan and Neil.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are pleased to hear you found the Cheltenham branch of Naylor Powell friendly and helpful.


Trusted Customer

23 December 2019

We felt that Naylor Powell provided a first class service throughout the process of selling our house. Scott Stephens and the rest of the team were fantastic in every regard.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience selling your property through ourselves. If you need any help in the future then please do not hesitate to ask! All the best Scott & The Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Heeley

20 December 2019

Service Rating: "A great service from professional honest people. Tim and Susan excellent"

A professional service throughout. No sales speech, honest appraisal, kept informed and up to date, did exactly what they said they would. Thank you.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your great review. We hope you have now settled back into your home, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help in the future. Best Wishes Tim & Susan.


Trusted Customer

20 December 2019

Service Rating: "A fantastic service. Made selling my house easy (as it can be!)"

Brilliant from start to finish. A small yet experienced team who provided me with an honest and professional service, yet were still flexible and personable. It was through all this that they delivered a high level and with commitment in selling my property. I couldn’t ask for more.

★★★★★


Trusted Customer

19 December 2019

Service Rating: "Unusual sale of two properties"

Good customer communication and effort in order to get a particularly unusual sale to get across the line.

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your feedback from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

19 December 2019

Yes I would recommend them. Polite, kept me informed of progress, arranged viewings quickly and always sent confirmation email/text.

★★★★☆


Trusted Customer

19 December 2019

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly"

Kept us fully informed and updated throughout selling process. Would recommend

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please letus know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes and MerryChristmasfrom the Stonehouse office.


Mr & Mrs Roberts, Cheltenham

17 December 2019

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly service where the staff go the extra mile"

We would recommend Naylor Powell. They provided an efficient, professional and friendly service to us as buyers. We dealt primarily with Susan and she was able to facilitate the flow of questions and answers between the vendor, the solicitors and us.

We would have no hesitation in using her to sell a property on our behalf, as from a buyers point of view as she was very proactive and went the extra mile to expedite the sale/purchase. Susan resolved issues which had lingered between the two solicitors.

Susan was also extremely pivotal in finalising a protracted completion process.

Tim also provided information when Susan was not working.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, its much appreciated, both Tim and I would be happy to help in the future and the meantime we wish you every happiness in your beautiful new home. Kind regards Susan & Tim


Mr James & Miss Knickenberg, Gloucester

12 December 2019

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly service from start to finish!"

Naylor Powell's experience, efficiency and attention to detail are really refreshing to see. We were kept informed throughout the sale of our property, with someone always on hand to answer any questions. Laurie, Scott and the rest of the guys at the Gloucester Docks office are a real credit to the team. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. The whole Naylor Powell team have been happy working with yourselves. I hope all goes well with your onward purchase and we will happy to assist in the future :)


Mrs Margaret Jennings, Warden hill Cheltenham

10 December 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Great service always kept us informed all events very friendly. Would recommend to other persons

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much! We wish you every happiness in your new home. Best Wishes, Susan and Tim, Cheltenham Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

07 December 2019

Naylor Powell are a friendly estate agents, easy to communicate with and do their job well.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for your kind review and best wishes for the future.


Mr Bennett and Miss Stephens

06 December 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly, supportive, communicative, willing to help."

The staff were really communicative (especially Leah Powell from the Stroud/Stonehouse branch) and kept us up to date throughout.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with buying a property through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best for the future in your new home.


Mr Underwood and Miss Johncock

05 December 2019

My partner and I have recently just purchased our first house and leah has been so helpful and professional the whole way through and made the whole experience a lot easier for us. I would definitely recommend Naylor Powell to family and friends!

★★★★★


Mr Jones, Huntley

05 December 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent and professional service at all times throughout the sale."

Excellent service, very professional, kept us well informed by telephone and by email. Sold the property for us with ease.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, and thank you for the opportunity. From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr Green

04 December 2019

Service Rating: "Best estate agent ever!"

The very best estate agent I have ever used. Faultless service from valuation to completion.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. It is great to hear that you have been happy with the service Naylor Powell have provided you with in your sale. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Parrish & Miss Cooper

04 December 2019

Tim and Susan were excellent throughout our purchase, very patience and helpful. Genuinely helped all parties reach a good deal. Highly recommended whether you are selling or purchasing.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you! Good luck with your renovations and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of help in the future.


Mrs Robinson

04 December 2019

Service Rating: "Can't praise Tim Thompson-Green and Susan Chamberlain at Warden Hill enough"

They were a great help in resolving a number of practical problems which arose, saving me several 200 mile round trips to the property, which I was selling on behalf of my cousin who had moved into a care home.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, we were delighted to help and wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards Tim & Susan


Trusted Customer

04 December 2019

Excellent service by a very competent team

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Best wishes from the whole Gloucester Docks team!


Mr & Mrs Hall

02 December 2019

Excellent service, Scott kept us informed and the process was fairly stress free.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, the whole Gloucester Docks team are wishing you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

29 November 2019

They kept me informed at all times. They were recommended to me and I would recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review, we are happy to have helped with the sale and thank you for using Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

28 November 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Scott was excellent. Very informative friendly and knowledgeable. He made the process of buying my first home straightforward and without stress. As well as being available to answer any questions I had promptly.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind feedback. It is greatly appreciated! We hope you settle in quickly and enjoy your new home. All the best Scott and the Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Beioley

28 November 2019

Service Rating: "Efficient, professional, helpful"

Very efficient, friendly easy to deal with

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Best wishes from the whole Gloucester Docks team!


Mr Brown, Cheltenham

22 November 2019

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly team"

They handled my purchase and letting very efficiently. Who ever I spoke to seemed to be able to help me and I was not passed from person to person.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Best wishes from the whole Gloucester Docks team!


Mr Harper

13 November 2019

Service Rating: "EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Every contact with the staff in Naylor Powell has been excellent. The telephone calls were answered quickly and well.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team a Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

11 November 2019

Service Rating: "very friendly and helpful"

Both Susan and Tim were very friendly and helpful. Had very good knowledge of the house we bought and frequently gave us updates on the progress of selling and buying our property. Would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely review, we hope you will be very happy in your new home, kind regards, Tim & Susan, Naylor Powell, Cheltenham.


Trusted Customer

11 November 2019

An excellent service from start to finish

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Best Wishes from the Cheltenham Team!


Judy & Robert Morgan, Stonehouse Gloucestershire

05 November 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent Faultless Service"

From the start to the finish nothing has been too much trouble. Even after exchange of contracts they were still prepared to accompany our buyers to measure up ready for their move. We have and will continue to recommend Naylor Powell to our friends and family. Thank you Robert, Leah, Chloe and Ruth for your friendly and professional service. We wish you all huge success in the future.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for such lovely feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We would like to wish you all the very best in your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Trusted Customer

05 November 2019

Service Rating: "Very helpful"

Very helpful, particularly during difficult later stages towards exchange. Good communication with information from the rest of the chain.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope the move went well and you are enjoying your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Trusted Customer

04 November 2019

Great service. Kept us informed through the whole process!

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased to hear you had great service in selling your property through Naylor Powell Stonehouse. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr and Mrs Panks

04 November 2019

Service Rating: "A very good experience compared to local competitors."

Efficient, informative, always helpful, proactive and accurate information.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a very good experience with buying your new home through Naylor Powell Stonehouse. We hope you settle in quickly.


Mr S Wickenden, Nailsworth

04 November 2019

Service Rating: "Fantastic excellent service!"

I found the team at Naylor Powell to be most helpful right from the start, I have recently return to the UK from living in France and have found it a refreshing change to have good customer service and they always kept me informed at all times.
Keep the good work up!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is great to hear that you have been happy with our customer service. We hope you are enjoying your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team


Trusted Customer

02 November 2019

Service Rating: "Helpful cheerful knowledgeable thorough reliable patient professional"

Answered calls promptly and referred on reliably .Good coverage when staff away from their desks ..Agent did all possible to negotiate a successful outcome despite numerous changes of date amongst the chain , and resulting frustration . A good knowledge of and familiarity with related professionals enabled her to have a broad overview . This allowed her to share relevant information , to make clear causes of the hold ups to be dealt with , to enable the sales to be completed .

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for your kind review in your buying experience with Naylor Powell, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Calcutt

17 October 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent charming firstclass"

Excellent helpful couldn’t do enough to help you recommend them to all

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the very best in your new home from all the team at Newent!


Mrs Watson, GL10 3SS

04 October 2019

All of the Team were very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable, and kept us informed through out, we will definitely recommend and use them again.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with selling a property through Naylor Powell estate agents in Stonehouse.


Mr and Mrs Tinney

03 October 2019

Friendly and helpful throughout.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind review, we hope you are enjoying your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Kolodziejczyk & Mrs Tapek

28 September 2019

Very friendly and helpful

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your positive review. We hope you will be very happy in your new home. Kind Regards Susan and Tim, Cheltenham Office.


Mr Adam, Newent

16 September 2019

Service Rating: "Exceptionally good communicators, always quick to react and reassure."

Exceptionally good communicators, always quick to react and reassure. Maria was particularly helpful, working hard behind the scenes to ensure a good outcome for all involved.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for the kind feedback. All of us at Naylor Powell wish you and your family a wonderful future in your new home


Mr and Mrs Fisher, Whitminster

13 September 2019

Service Rating: "Professional, hassle free service."

Very professional throughout. Leah kept us updated every week and did the chasing where needed. A hassle free sale. I would definitely recommend them.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind comments which is really appreciated.Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


George & Sue Cummin, Newent

13 September 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly, efficient & accessible."

Friendly, personal & very efficient. Adam & his excellent staff in the Newent office could not have made things easier. Communication always good & prompt.
Can't fault an excellent team.

★★★★★


Maria
It was a pleasure to act for you and we are grateful for the opportunity and indeed your kind comments. Very best wishes for the future from all at Naylor Powell Newent


Mr and Mrs Miles

12 September 2019

Informative,courteous,helpful and friendly

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for your feedback it isreally appreciated. We hope the movegoes well and you enjoy your new home. If we can be of any further assistance to you in thefuture please letus know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Miss Royle, Newent

08 September 2019

Service Rating: "You’ll feel like part of the team!"

The team at Naylor Powell are truly incredible at doing whatever they can to take the stress out of selling your home, and making it feel a bit easier. They’re friendly, efficient, and you’ll really feel that they’ve consistently got your best interests at heart as either a property buyer or seller. I bought my house, and years later sold my house, with Naylor Powell, and would do so again!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We wish you both all the very best in your new home! From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

07 September 2019

Both Leah and Chloe were very responsive to emails and great at sending regular updates.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Eberhardt and Miss Edmunds

21 August 2019

Service Rating: "Simply outstanding!"

We can not begin to express how extremely satisfied and thankful we are to have dealt with Naylor Powell. We purchased our dream home through Naylor Powell and their support, attention to detail, superb communication and customer service was simply outstanding. It’s important to note that in comparison to our estate agent dealing with our related sale, Naylor Powell are in a league of their own. Naylor Powell went above and beyond for us from start to finish. Ruth, Robert , Chloe and Leah were truly amazing and we can not thank you enough for your support and professionalism dealing with what turned out to be a very stressful, long and drawn out transaction due to problems with the bottom chain.

★★★★★


Chloe
Thank you for such lovely feedback. We have thoroughly enjoyed helping you find your dream home and wish you all the very best in your new life there.


Mr Pye

20 August 2019

Excellent service, good and regular communication, keeping me updated with all the goings on of my sale

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with selling through Naylor Powell Stonehouse.


Trusted Customer

20 August 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly and helpful"

Friendly service, but always professional, regardless who one spoke with. If the answer to a question was not known immediately, staff would call back quickly. Staff work hard for both seller and buyer.

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased to hear about your experience with buying a property through Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

19 August 2019

Excellent service in every area from valuation to final sale

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and feedback. We would like to wish you all the best for the future from all the team in the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell.


Powell, Newent

11 August 2019

Service Rating: "A highly recommended professional and quality estate agent."

After renting with Naylor-Powell, who had an exceptional service, we decided we loved the area and therefore wished to settle.

Adam and Maria at Naylor-Powell made the whole process of finding a house simple and easy. After looking at multiple properties we found the one we loved, arranged a mortgage (in principle), submitted an offer and started the journey to our forever home.

Even when we came across some minor hiccups, the team at Naylor-Powell were helpful and supportive.

It has been an absolute pleasure not only purchasing our forever home through Naylor-Powell but the wider support given whilst renting.

Without doubt I would recommend Naylor-Powell to anyone looking for a professional and quality estate agent.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you so much for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated as we continuously strive to provide a friendly, professional service. May I take the opportunity once again to wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team at Newent!


Mr Otto, Longlevens

10 August 2019

Excellent service by Scott and allister, always rang when update was needed. Always keeping up with progress for me. Not only did they do their job with good professionalism, they went that little bit further. Great work guys.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience! The Gloucester Docks branch would like to wish you all the best in your new home!