Reviews


Trusted Customer

04 December 2020

Fantastic communication throughout the process kept everything running on time.

★★★★★


Mr Quigley

01 December 2020

Service Rating: "Stonehouse branch Fantastic , helped me all the way to the end"

Alistair and Chloe are a credit to your company. Always there to help. It’s been a long road selling my house and they never gave up. Can’t praise them enough. Yes would use them again

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. It wasn't easy, but we got there in the end and we could not be happier for you! All the very best in the future from the team here at Stonehouse.


Trusted Customer

30 November 2020

Service Rating: "Very friendly and helpful"

I would definately recommend Naylor Powell to friends and family for their friendly advice and manner in which they conducted the sale and purchase of our properties.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it was an absolute pleasure working with you! The whole Stonehouse team wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Hession

27 November 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Naylor Powell provides consistently excellent service and worked tirelessly to assist in the sale of my flat in spite of the difficulties presented by Coronavirus.

★★★★★


Robert
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you on behalf of the whole team in Cheltenham for your kind words. We all would like to wish you the best in your new home and for the future.


Ms Leaver

27 November 2020

Service Rating: "Very understanding and helpful ,always onthe end of the phone for advice"

Excellent very helpful

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a positive experience selling through Naylor Powell. The Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in the future!


Trusted Customer

25 November 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Naylor Powell were acting for the seller and I am the buyer. From beginning to end they were so helpful to me although I was not their client. Susan Chamberlain was friendly but professional, so efficient and I will be using her when we come to sell. The Manager Robert was also excellent and helpful. I would thoroughly recommend them.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for the lovely review, as a company we strive to provide the very best service to everyone we come into contact with and it’s always great for that to be recognised. We hope your move goes well and would be delighted to help in the future. Kind regards from us all in Cheltenham branch.


Mr Jones, Newent

25 November 2020

Service Rating: "Easy, understanding, professional approach which delivered a quick sale"

We engaged the Naylor Powell Newent team having looked at other local agents as we were impressed with their understanding of the property and their easy, professional approach. We weren't disappointed! They put together first class sale particulars, their photographs and the new 3D system were excellent. They quickly found serious viewers and sold the property very quickly. Since the sale offer was accepted we have had regular contact with the whole team and sale completed recently without problems. Thank you Adam, Maria and Ellen for all your support!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for your kind feedback which is very much appreciated. We thank you once again for the opportunity, Newent team Naylor Powell.


Joanne, Stroud

23 November 2020

Service Rating: "Exceptional standards of customer service!"

Everyone at the Stonehouse office has helped us have an amazing, stress free experience in buying our new home. They were flexible with viewings, very considerate in terms of Covid and have been on hand to answer any queries every step of the way. We cannot recommend them enough! Thank you Chloe, Alistair, Leah and Ruth!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are glad you have had such a good experience! All the very best in your new home from the whole Stonehouse team.


Mr Cowmeadow & Miss Williams

23 November 2020

Naylor Powell were brilliant throughout the process of us buying our first home. They even gave us a card and a gift when we picked the keys up for our first home. Susan is brilliant and always happy to help.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, its always special to help first time buyers into their new home and we hope you will be very happy. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Kind regards from us all at Cheltenham Office.


Mrs Williams

20 November 2020

Adam and the guys are Naylor Powell were brilliant! Thanks for all your help with selling our house!!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback which is very much appreciated. We wish you all the best from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr Stevenson

20 November 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly and Helpful"

Very helpful both on the phone and in person.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Hope you settle in to your new home well. Best wishes from the Naylor Powell Docks Team


Mr & Mrs Murray

19 November 2020

From start to finish they have treated us with the utmost respect and gone beyond all expectations. Hats off to Adam and the team

★★★★★


Mr Parker

18 November 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic service, would use them again in a heartbeat!"

Kept me updated and well informed through the whole process, were always willing to chase up the buyers when things stalled. When the first buyer pulled out they already had another offer lined up, great service from both Scott and Laurie.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad we were able to overcome the loss of a buyer and find you another buyer so promptly. Hope all goes well with your new property and you settle in well. All the best from the Naylor Powell Docks Team


Trusted Customer

18 November 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic from start to finish!"

From the initial house viewing, right through the process, we have been kept informed and updated. Any queries we've had have been quickly responded to. All staff we have come into contact with have been enthusiastic, positive and supportive. It has felt like a personalised experience.

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so pleased to have offered a personalised experience. The whole team at Naylor Powell wish you the best of luck in your new home.


Mr Hodges

17 November 2020

Great service
Thankyou Leah and Chloe

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your feedback. The whole team at Naylor Powell wish you the best of luck for your future.


Trusted Customer

17 November 2020

Naylor Powell’s staff were very helpful informative and polite

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. Best Wishes from all at Cheltenham Branch.


Trusted Customer

17 November 2020

Very patient when things went wrong, but showed me plenty of options and kep in touch

★★★★☆


Trusted Customer

14 November 2020

Service Rating: "They have been very patient and helpful in these difficult times."

I just wish they had more branches, we had been looking for a bungalow in Newent for over 3 years. Naylor Powell found it for us. Thankyou.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the very best in your new home. From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

11 November 2020

Quick answer and help

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased we were able to help you purchase your new home. The whole team wish you the best of luck for the future!


Trusted Customer

07 November 2020

Service Rating: "The Naylor Powell team were efficient and friendly - excellent service"

The team were excellent is supporting both my house purchase and finding a tenant within two days of marketing the property. Friendly and efficient team who kept me updated at every stage.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving us such a great review, we look forward to our continuing working relationship with you. Kind regards from all the team at Cheltenham Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

05 November 2020

Friendly and polite.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We hope you will be happy in your new home. kind regards from all at Cheltenham Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

05 November 2020

Service Rating: "Great job..."

Great job....found a buyer quickly, kept up to date at least weekly and available up to and including moving day. Robert, Susan and Laura are friendly, efficient and ready to help.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, please come back to us in the future if we can be any help. Best wishes Susan, Robert & Laura, Cheltenham Naylor Powell


Mr and Mrs Didcote, Cheltenham

29 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent from start to finish"

Very pleased with the excellent service we had fro Robert, Laura and Susan from Warden Hill Naylor Powell. They were all very professional and helpful in every way, despite the difficulties of the current pandemic. We would highly recommend them

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it. We all wish you the very best for the future, kind regards Susan, Robert & Laura, Naylor Powell, Cheltenham.


Mr and Mrs Papps, Stonehouse

29 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent estate agents!!"

Naylor Powell have been very good and efficient with keeping us informed on our sale even if things weren't moving forward as we would have wished, we would 100% recommend them to others and use again!! Thank you to all at Naylor Powell

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is greatly appreciated. If you ever need any further assistance in the future you know where we are! All the best from the whole Stonehouse team.


Mr and Mrs Brown, Saul

26 October 2020

Service Rating: "Cannot praise the team at Stonehouse highly enough, excellent estate agents"

We are just in the final stages of what has got to have been one of the most stressful sales imaginable. The team at the Stonehouse branch, particularly Alistair, have worked above and beyond to keep things moving.
And when it looked like it was all going to fall apart, they dug in and got the majority of the chain communicating.
Great communication throughout, always cheerful and polite through the most infuriating, stressful and emotional of times.
Alistair, Chloe and the team, we cannot praise you enough.
Massive thanks, we got there in the end.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. It certainly was not the easiest of sales, but as you say, we got there in the end! We hope you are very happy in your new home, from the whole Stonehouse team!


Mrs Harris

23 October 2020

Kept in touch and were around to show people round, necessary since I was 400 miles away.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving us a review. We would like to wish you the very best from us all at Cheltenham Office. Kindest regards Robert, Susan & Laura.


Trusted Customer

23 October 2020

Quick, efficient and very friendly. Answered any query I had and chased up any problems I had .

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review its much appreciated. Best wishes from all the Cheltenham Team and please come back to us in the future if we can be of any help.


Mr & Mrs Brown, Newent

23 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Adam + his team in Newent worked very hard to sell our house in difficult circumstances.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback and the opportunity from the Newent team, Naylor Powell


Dr Clark

22 October 2020

Service Rating: "Thoroughly professional and caring. Excellent service"

I have recently been involved in a particularly difficult house sale/purchase chain. Despite not being directly involved with my sale Naylor Powell staff made sure to keep me informed at every stage of the process. All of the staff were extremely professional and caring throughout and I cannot fault their commitment to gaining a satisfactory conclusion for all involved. Staff frequently went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure effective communication between all parties and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of selling or buying a house.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a little frustrating at times, but we could not be happier that we have finally got there for you! We truly hope you are happy in your new home, from the whole Stonehouse team.


Mrs Escritt, Newent.

22 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent communication with an honest and friendly service."

Excellent communication. Friendly. Honest and straight forward. Helped get the communication between all the parties.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback we wish you all the very best in your new home, from all at Naylor Powell, Newent


Trusted Customer

20 October 2020

Really quick to respond to emails/calls and kept us in the loop with progress all the way through.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best from Newent, Naylor Powell


Trusted Customer

20 October 2020

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell - Well worth it."

Selling the house, they did a great job in relatively difficult conditions (COVID). But they really came in to their own once the house was sold. When things came to a stop and it looked like we couldn't go any further with our solicitors the agents get things going again which was really needed in our chain. For this reason I'd never chose a cheap online version but stick with real people with a real interest. Thank you for all your efforts.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your valid feedback it is very much appreciated, we wish you all the very best from Newent, Naylor Powell


Mr Price

19 October 2020

They kept me informed on all aspects regarding the sale of the house

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback and the opportunity, Newent Naylor Powell


Trusted Customer

10 October 2020

Excellent service and good communication throughout. Susan kept in touch with all the parties in the transaction, proactively chased and regularly up-dated me.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad despite the hold ups that we were able to get the matter completed for you. Best wishes and kind regards from all in the Cheltenham Office


Sarah I

10 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent communication"

Laurie was communicative throughout, which eased my fears as a forward-planner and perfectionist! The listing was created efficiently, allowing me to proof before going live and he consistently had a magical way of getting answers from people where I had failed. Nice to see something working so well in a time when many other things are not!

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the kind words and positive review. I'm glad I have been able to work with you and find you a buyer to help you with your onward purchase. Thank you again from all the Naylor Powell Docks team and if you need our help again in the future we would be happy to assist


Charlotte, Cheltenham

10 October 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommended - a friendly, efficient and honest team!"

Susan and the rest of the team at Naylor Powell were friendly, efficient and very supportive throughout the whole process. They were reassuring when things took longer than expected and genuinely seemed to have my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Susan
Thanks for the great review, we hope you will be happy in your new home. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Kind regards from all at Cheltenham Office


Mr & Mrs Clutterbuck

09 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent experience, would highly recommend"

Very very good. From the first visit through to completion the whole experience was excellent. Robert Susan and Laura were all brilliant.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, its much appreciated. We hope you find a new home soon. Best wishes and kind regards, Susan, Robert and Laura.


Trusted Customer

05 October 2020

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful service

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for you for your kind review. We wish you all the best with your new property. The Gloucester Docks Team


Mr Murray & Miss Evans, Cheltenham

01 October 2020

Service Rating: "Personable"

They treat you like adults and not a number, really nice and approachable company. We've used them to buy and sell and found them excellent

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback, we really appreciate it. We are so pleased to hear you found the experience of selling and buying through us to be excellent. The whole team in Cheltenham would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

30 September 2020

Service Rating: "Efficient, friendly & helpful service."

Scott kept me informed of developments throughout the procedure & was always helpful when I had a query. Importantly he returned my calls if he wasn’t available when I tried to contact him.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
We are pleased to hear you had a such a smooth process and thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Scott and all the Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in the future.


Trusted Customer

28 September 2020

Really good estate agents. They handled our purchase of our new home, our point of contact being Scott who was ace! Kept us updated on progress and was super friendly

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for the kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. Scott and the rest of the Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in your new home!


Mrs Lane

26 September 2020

Service Rating: "Trustworthy and conscientious, so friendly and kind too!"

Supportive, conscientious and honest! Alistair, Chloe and Leah thank you for your hard work, more than ever during Covid. Nothing is too much trouble. If only I’d put the property in your hands first. To the Stonehouse house office......Thank you, you’re stars!!!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the kind and positive feedback. It has been a pleasure working with yourselves on the sale of your property. If ever you need any help in the future, we would be more than happy to assist. All the best from the whole Stonehouse team!


Mr & Mrs Goulding, Newent

22 September 2020

Adam and team were really helpful and friendly from the word go and always happy to answer any questions we had.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr Stow

22 September 2020

First class start to finish
They did all viewings and kept us up to date all the time

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, from the Newent team, Naylor Powell


Mr & Mrs McGill

21 September 2020

Very pleased with overall experience
Thank you I would highly recommend Naylor Powell

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home, for all at Naylor Powell, Newent.


Trusted Customer

21 September 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic service!"

The team provided incredible support throughout the process of putting our house on the market to rent.

We were very impressed with Kate's (Lettings Manager) clear knowledge of the market, and she gave us the confidence to rent out our house despite the current climate and she suggested a competitive rental price. Following guidance from Naylor Powell, our house viewing appointments were immediately filled and tenancy confirmed within a week of advertising.

Naylor Powell went above and beyond when it came to organising the viewings, and Kate came well out of her way to collect copies of our house keys.

We feel very confident leaving our property in the very capable hands of Kate and the Naylor Powell lettings team who are providing us with the fully managed service. Once again we are very grateful for all the support and help we have received, and would highly recommend Naylor Powell!

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Proud

19 September 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great service from Scott. Kept us fully informed and up to date as this property purchase developed. Would recommend Naylor Powell to buyers & sellers. Thank you Scott.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are glad you had a great experience purchasing through Naylor Powell. Scott and all the Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best with your property.


Mr & Mrs Francis

18 September 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent from start to finish"

Excellent communication from start to finish of the buying and selling process which was a long one for us. What I particularly liked was whenever I rang the office, if the person who I needed to speak to wasn’t available, someone else in the team always knew what was happening with our sale and could help me, no having to wait for days for that person to come back to work.
Email communication was excellent as was the flexibility in viewings and scheduling.
I would not hesitate to recommend Naylor Powell to anyone, they have gone above and beyond for us, even sending us flowers when we had a baby; a lovely touch. By far, the friendliest and most efficient estate agents I have ever had dealings with. Thank you Laurie, Scott and Grace

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the kind and positive feedback. It has been a pleasure working with yourselves on the sale of your property. I hope all settle in well to your new home and the move goes well. If ever you need any help in the future we would be happy to assist. All the best, Gloucester Docks Team


Trusted Customer

18 September 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic service all round"

Laurie was fantastic. In constant communication, clear and concise with responses and always incredibly professional. When he was away his clients were picked up by others in the team without any hesitation. Overall a fantastic experience from start to finish

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. I hope the move goes well and you settle into your new home quickly. All the best from the Gloucester Docks Team


Mr & Mrs Rammell, Knutsford, Cheshire

17 September 2020

All the staff at Naylor Powell were highly professional, helpful and polite. They were particularly good at keeping us informed of feedback from viewings.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. All the best, The Gloucester Docks Team


Liz B

12 September 2020

Service Rating: "Please with service"

Pleased with the service I received from all the staff that I dealt with - Alistair, Ruth, Chloe and Leah.
The process was delayed due to Covid which was unavoidable. However one solicitor in the chain unfortunately caused additional delays and stress. This was outside NAYLOR POWELL’s control, however I would’ve appreciated a few more phone calls as I felt I was contacting them for updates all the time.

★★★★☆


Alistair Webb
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you are settling into your new home! All the best, from the team here at Stonehouse.


Mr & Mrs Loxley

09 September 2020

Service Rating: "5 star service!"

We wanted to sell quickly and that's exactly what happened. We were very happy with the photographs and the excellent video tour, I'm sure they helped. Both Grace and Laurie were really helpful. We've singled out Grace as we could only select one member of the team but Laurie very much played his part as well. I would be more than happy to recommend Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we are glad you had such a positive experience. We wish you all the best with the relocation. Grace, Laurie and Scott at the Gloucester Docks office.


Trusted Customer

05 September 2020

I found the process of buying my house quite stressful and Laura Morris and Susan were always very helpful and enthusiastic which I found reassuring . The Naylor Powell team were most professional and managed the whole process very efficiently

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is much appreciated. We hope you will be happy in your new home. Best wishes, Susan, Robert & Laura.


Trusted Customer

02 September 2020

Service Rating: "Highly efficient and trustworthy"

Highly efficient, reliable and trustworthy. Personal attention and great communication throughout the marketing and selling process. Would recommend them thoroughly.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely feedback it is appreciated by us all. We wish you every happiness with your move. Kind regards from us all in Cheltenham office.


Mr & Mrs Haden, Cheltenham

29 August 2020

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly"

Naylor Powell was the managing agent while we rented our house and then ran the process for us to buy it.

Throughout, they were friendly and efficient, responding quickly to questions and requests. They helped to keep progress on the sale moving and then quickly returned our deposit once the sale was complete.

I would 100% recommend Naylor Powell for sales or lettings.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback. It has been an amazingly smooth sale and you have been a great tenant and purchaser to work with. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Warnes

29 August 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Kept me well informed throughout the whole process, got answers to questions quickly and efficiently. Would recommend

★★★★★


Trusted Customer

28 August 2020

Service Rating: "Exceptional Service"

Exceptional service. We were well informed by friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble even silly questions.
Brilliant photos and house details. We had a small house but felt like we were selling a million pound one.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we hope you will be happy in your new home for many years. Best wishes Susan, Robert and Laura, team Cheltenham.


Mr & Mrs Hitchman, Cheltenham

27 August 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly & professional service"

Good service. Both Robert & Susan were very professional but also friendly & approachable. We feel that they obtained a fair price for our home.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for the lovely review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can be of any help in the future. Best wishes from all at Cheltenham office.


Miss Kelly & Mr Matthew, Gloucester

22 August 2020

Service Rating: "Efficient, professional and friendly"

The entire team have been efficient and friendly, phone calls have been answered every time and questions we have asked have been answered as soon as possible. We have been treated with respect and courtesy throughout.
We would like to mention Scott Stephens, our particular agent who has been a pleasure to work with.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your positive feedback and taking the time to leave a review. It is greatly appreciated! The Gloucester Docks Office wish you all the best in your new home.


Miss Timmins & Mr Eaton

21 August 2020

The team have been fantastic. They are really quick to respond to queries and are friendly, informative and helpful. The best experience I’ve had with estate agents.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to ask. All the best, the Gloucester Docks Office


Trusted Customer

20 August 2020

It's great. Thank you very much for Laura's help during the day of viewing and rob for helping us negotiating the details.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Dyer, Highnam

20 August 2020

Service Rating: "A full professional service"

An exceptional professional service provided with sound advice and assurances through difficult Covid times.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, and the opportunity from all at Naylor Powell, Newent.


Trusted Customer

18 August 2020

Service Rating: "secured a buyer when another agent could not achieve this, faultless"

from start to finish, could not fault them on any aspect. Secured a buyer when another agent failed. We were on with another agent and very disappointed with their service. .All members of Naylor Powell were determined to achieve the sale and were extremely positive about our property and our chances of securing a sale. They put the other estate agent to shame with their tenacity and professionalism. They even managed to secure a sale which was in excess of the asking price in a challenging market. Special praise to Ruth for her guidance all the way through the process from initial contact to conclusion of the sale

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words! The whole team here in Stonehouse wish you all the best for the future in your new home.


Mr and Mrs McPherson

18 August 2020

Service Rating: "What a fab team!"

Alistair, Leah and Chloe went above and beyond to make our house purchase as stress free as possible. Always responded to our calls and emails. And always friendly and helpful. Would securely recommend. Best experience of an estate agency and would definitely recommend!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We got there in the end! All the best from the whole team here in Stonehouse!


Trusted Customer

15 August 2020

They work as a team so there was always someone to talk to with notes on my sale easily accessible. They kept me informed and were an effective intermediary between my buyer and myself when solicitors were not!

★★★★☆


Grace
We are glad you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell, thank you for the kind review and we wish you all the best moving forward. Naylor Powell Gloucester Docks Team.


Ms Phipps

14 August 2020

Both Adam and Maria are great communicators and made the whole sale very stress free. The whole team are very professional.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the very best in your new home. From Naylor Powell, Newent.


Trusted Customer

14 August 2020

Service Rating: "An Estate Agent who actually work for their money. Well impressed."

I wish to thank both Adam Davies and Maria Baynham. Both of them were proactive with helping me secure my new property. Although I can show be person who was excellent in fact they both were. So thank you both of you. I’m moving to Gloucestershire from Kent so a big change and they have helped me make this a pleasurable experience.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. Don't forget to call in when you are next passing!


Mr Woodock

14 August 2020

Scott made the experience very easy and stress free, worked late to allow me to have a second viewing on the property and responded to any questions quickly and professionally.

★★★★★


Grace
Congratulations on your first home, thank you for your kind review we are glad you had a positive experience. The Gloucester Docks Team.


Trusted Customer

12 August 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Team!"

Alistair, Leah and Chloe were a great help when I was looking for a rental. I have not received better service anywhere before, clearly working well as a team and communicating amongst each other to make sure we all knew what was happening at all stages.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best from the whole Stonehouse team!


Mr Stephens

12 August 2020

Very helpful, very professional. Got the job done quickly and with a minimum of fuss.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback, from all at Naylor Powell, Newent.


Mr Mayne

12 August 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommended."

NP were our vendor's agent. Their service was consistently impressive and Adam frequently went the extra mile to ensure that our transaction was rapid and smooth.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. From all the team at Naylor Powell, Newent.


Trusted Customer

10 August 2020

Excellent proactive agency service. Offering sound professional advice with good communication between all parties.

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear such kind and positive feedback. It has been a tough time progressing a sale through lockdown but we got there in the end. All the team in Cheltenham would like to wish you and your family all the best for the future.


Mrs Mcgill, Cheltenham

07 August 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Grateful for everything they did to make the sale happen. Such a lovely team.

Would totally recommend.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind words. The whole Cheltenham team would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Dyer

31 July 2020

Excellent Comunication very friendly kept myself fully informed every step of the way i would not hesitate to recommend to anyone owning a property to rent

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are glad you had a great experience letting your property through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. All the best The Lettings Team


Mr & Mrs Pugh, Cheltenham

29 July 2020

Service Rating: "Super team and couldn’t do enough for us!!"

I sold my property with Naylor Powell and they made the process so easy for us. Every step of the way, they were there to help us. I will certainly be recommending them to friends and family in the future. Thank you to Robert and the lovely team

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your patience and sticking with us through lock down, we are very happy that you can now move into your new home. Best wishes for the future from team Cheltenham!


Mr & Mrs Woodcock

29 July 2020

Service Rating: "First class service, we were kept informed all the way through the process."

The service was really efficient and everyone I dealt with was very friendly. I loved getting the wine and card, what a fabulous thought.

★★★★★


Scott
We are glad you had a great experience purchasing through Naylor Powell and thank thank you for such a positive review! The Gloucester Docks team wish you all the best in your new home!


Miss Woodham

21 July 2020

Really helpful from start to finish. As a 1st time buyer, helped at every stage as I didn't really know what I had to do. Thank you. The
weekly updates where really useful and throughout lockdown and the change of circumstances kept moving forward to make the move happen.

★★★★☆


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope you enjoyed the bubbly in your new home! All the best from the whole Stonehouse team.


Trusted Customer

13 July 2020

Service Rating: "Outstanding 5 star team stonehouse branch"

The service of Naylor and Powell at stonehouse branch was outstanding. Well informed every step of the way. Would recommend Naylor and Powell to everyone. The whole stonehouse team are simply 5 star

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
We are delighted to hear that you have had such a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us such lovely feedback. The whole team in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

09 July 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent team, dedicated to providing professional and efficient service"

Naylor Powell were exceptionally good in the service they offered us. We were impressed with their professionalism. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the positive feedback, it was a pleasure to help you secure your purchaser and we wish you all the best with your move. Best wishes Grace, Laurie and Scott at the Gloucester Docks office.


Trusted Customer

08 July 2020

Service Rating: "Great!"

They were they on hand when we needed them. Leah, Scott and Laurie were excellent.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. It has been a pleasure working with yourselves and hope the move to your new home goes smoothly. All the best, The Docks Team :)


Miss Talbott

17 June 2020

Service Rating: "A happy team that gets good results!"

I have used Naylor Powell twice now and each time I cannot fault their professionalism and friendly manner. I consider them to be an agent you can trust to get on and sell your property with little fuss or stress. A happy team that gets good results! Many thanks once again 😊

★★★★★


Robert
We are delighted to hear that you have had two great experiences with selling properties through Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us such lovely feedback. The whole team in Cheltenham would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mrs Smith

12 June 2020

From first contacting the office at Warden Hill, Cheltenham, I received prompt, friendly and efficient service. All the staff were helpful and conscientious in keeping me fully informed about the progress of the sale of my property. I would be happy to recommend this estate agent to my friends.
I must mention that this service was provided before and during the pandemic "lock down", which must have presented many challenges to the company.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. It was a pleasure to assist you in the sale of your property and we would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr and Mrs Gassis, Cheltenham

12 June 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Robert & Susan we’re very helpful at.a particularly stressful time and we’re always there to help us and ensure a smooth event

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to be able to help you move to your new home and wish you all the best for the future.


Mr Summers

03 June 2020

Service Rating: "You can't go wrong"

Great communication throughout the whole selling process. Very professional from start to finish.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Miss Okey

03 June 2020

Leah from stonehouse was very helpful, kept us updated with everything going on, when I needed to ask a question she would answer it straight away with confidence. With everything going on, she was still working and answering all my question very fast! All staff are very very friendly, always have a smile on your face and everything.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind words, it is really appreciated. We hope you settle in quickly in your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Trusted Customer

02 June 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

Communication was fantastic throughout the entire process. The team were proactive and made sure things continued to progress in the timeframe we needed.
All of the team were friendly, approachable and professional.
Feedback was received after each viewing which was helpful.
We were impressed with the quality of the marketing materials and how our property was presented.
Would definitely recommend (and already have to a number of people)

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for the lovely feedback. We are glad you had such a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best in your new home. The Gloucester Docks Team


Trusted Customer

31 May 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent communication - prompt detailed feedback after every viewing"

All of their staff have a friendly approachable manner. They followed up on viewings and gave us detailed feedback. They presented the property well with a good description and range of quality photos. Thank you.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you have had a positive experience in selling through Naylor Powell. We would all like to wish you the best for the future.


Miss McLean

29 May 2020

Service Rating: "Professional, well mannered, quick response."

Definitely recommend due to excellent service from Scott who handled our sale.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a positive experience. We wish you all the best in your new home from The Gloucester Docks Team


Trusted Customer

23 May 2020

Service Rating: "Professional service"

Robert Wade and the team at Naylor Powell, Cheltenham we're exceptionally professional throughout our purchase. Despite a long chain and challenging circumstances, Robert kept us informed all the way through the process. Communication was excellent. Highly recommended if you want trustworthy, professional agents for your house purchase or sale.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for sharing your positive house purchase experience. It means a lot to us in the Cheltenham Branch and to our entire team at Naylor Powell! We look forward to completion day and would like to wish you and your family all the best in your new home.


Miss Albon, Gloucester

23 May 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service from Scott. He kept me up to date when others didn’t."

They ensured that I knew what was going on. They were easy to contact and cheerful throughout.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad we could assist you in the purchase of your new home. The Gloucester Docks team wish you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

22 May 2020

Service Rating: "Really great experience of buying and selling through this agency"

Scott and Robert were both excellent throughout in both sale and purchase. Never pushy, always listened and always quick to respond or advise appropriately.

★★★★★


Robert
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are so pleased to hear you had a really great experience with both selling and buying through Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Smith, Cheltenham

11 May 2020

Service Rating: "Absolutely impeccable, I could not ask for more - an excellent service."

Absolutely impeccable. I could not ask for more, especially during such uncertain times. Right now the key ingredients needed from an estate agent are tenacity and great communications. I received both of these from Robert at Naylor Powell and when my sale finally went through I was over the moon.

This is the second time I have worked with Naylor Powell, this time for a sale, last time it was a purchase, and they really are outstanding. I think when you receive great service it makes an enormous difference to the whole process of buying and selling a house and I think Naylor Powell have their approach to things absolutely spot on. No hard sell, no gimmicks, no pressure, just very focused, knowledgeable, honest and genuine people looking to make the whole process as slick as possible.

Thanks again for all of your efforts.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for such lovely feedback. It has been our pleasure to work with you again on the sale of your property. All the best for the future from the team at Naylor Powell in Cheltenham.


Mr and Mrs Templeton

07 May 2020

Regular contact, agent worked hard to get sale over the line.

★★★★★


Robert
Really pleased to see you had a positive experience in buying a property through Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you and your family all the best in your new home.


Mr and Mrs Dudley

07 May 2020

Service Rating: "Could not recommend Naylor Powell more!"

A super quick sale and purchase, all very smooth; Robert and Leah have been excellent throughout

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback. Both Leah and Myself would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Colley and Miss Becker

07 May 2020

Honest, timely, friendly and professional service at all times.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your kind words and would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Wilson, Gloucester

09 April 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service well above rival agents, OUTSTANDING Employees!!!!"

FairPlay customer service was 5*! Always ringing with weekly updates, efficient, accurate, attention to detail, excellent pics and brochures, we used other agents but couldn’t compare to naylor Powell, excellent efficient location at the docks, Scot Leah and Laurie were brilliant can’t compliment them Enough aswell as the rest of the team, def. recommend ... cheers guys*****

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell. If you need anything in the future then please do not hesitate to ask! All the Best the Gloucester Docks Team


Mr & Mrs Smith

06 April 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic service"

We used Kate at Naylor Powell to help us find tenants for our rental property. She was professional throughout and we felt confident in her advice, being fairly new landlords this is something we are were looking for. We are very happy with the end result we even managed to achieve a higher rent that we were anticipating prior to Kate's appraisal! A big thank you to the whole Naylor Powell lettings team.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. All the best from the Naylor Powell lettings team.


Mr Howells and Miss Wright

30 March 2020

Service Rating: "Great service under difficult circumstances."

Enquiries were responded to in a timely and efficient manner, we were kept up to date with each stage of the process and everything went smoothly for us.

★★★★★


Chloe
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased we were able to make this process as smooth as possible for you. Everyone in the Stonehouse team wish you all the best for the future in your new home.


Mr & Mrs Kershaw

29 March 2020

Service Rating: "Would recommend to anyone"

Excellent communication at all stages of the process. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and informative - as first time buyers it was important that the process was kept straightforward and jargon-free, which the team did very well. Would happily use again in the future.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are glad you had a had a positive experience purchasing through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. The Gloucester Docks team wish you all the best in your new home.


Mrs Gardner

28 March 2020

Excellent professional service, highly recommended.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we hope you will be very happy in your new home. Best wishes from us all at Naylor Powell Cheltenham.


Mrs Wilson

27 March 2020

Service Rating: "Absolutely brilliant!"

From the moment Tim came to see and value the property Naylor Powell have looked after the complete sale of the property for us. Susan was always on the ball when I rang up (which was only twice because there was no need for me to chase her - she always had it all in hand) and she chased those further up in the chain religiously. Absolutely brilliant!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We were very lucky to get it completed yesterday. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help in the future. Best Wishes from us all in the Cheltenham Office.


Mike Ayliffe, Stroud

26 March 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent."

Excellent from start to finish. Great communication. Even though I was the buyer and they were acting for the seller, they regularly contacted both parties for updates and genuinely helped make this as pain free a process as possible. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had such a positive experience purchasing through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. We wish you all the best in the future, from all at the Stonehouse office!


Mr& Mrs Overthrow

19 March 2020

Service Rating: "5 stars well-earned"

I cannot thank the team at Naylor Powell the Docks enough, especially Scott who worked so hard to sell our house. Nothing was too much trouble,. We received lots of interest, viewings and the team were very good at keeping us informed with customer feedback. Once again thankyou you made selling our house less stressful.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are glad you had a great experience selling your property through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. Scott & The Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in the future.


Mr Bullingham & Miss Pailing

18 March 2020

Excellent service throughout the process. Susan Chamerlane was very patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend Naylor Powell

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. From all of us at Cheltenham office we wish you every happiness in your new home.


Mr Evans

17 March 2020

All the staff are incredibly friendly and know all their current customers. They are personable and provide a friendly caring approach when it comes to buying your home.

I couldn't fault their communication, and they always turned around enquiries quicker than expected. I'd highly recommend them, Susan and Robert were amazing!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. Susan and myself are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience in buying your first home through the Chetlenham Branch of Naylor Powell. All the best in your new home and for the future.


Trusted Customer

17 March 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great service provided and guided me through the sales process well. Very friendly team and always nice to speak to.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you have had great service from the Cheltenham Branch of Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

12 March 2020

Service Rating: "Great experience buying a house with Naylor Powell"

Really positive experience with Naylor Powell. Susan Chamberlain was friendly and approachable, and kept me updated during the process of buying my house.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your positive feedback, we hope you will be very happy in your first home, best wishes for the future. Susan, Robert, Laura & Megan - Cheltenham Office.


Trusted Customer

09 March 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Adam was great from the first viewing to handing the keys over after completion. Maria was also a great help everytime I emailed or called with a question. We would deal with Naylor Powell again in the future.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. From all the team at the Newent office!


Trusted Customer

09 March 2020

Service Rating: "Good experience"

Good at communicating what was going on and who was viewing our property.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you will be happy in your new home!


Trusted Customer

09 March 2020

Service Rating: "Very effective and always available Estate Agent"

Sold our house very quickly.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback and the opportunity, from all the team at the Newent office!


Trusted Customer

08 March 2020

Good communication

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. From all of the Newent office!


Trusted Customer

03 March 2020

Service Rating: "Brilliant service, so smooth"

The service was fantastic it went so smoothly I cant thank them enough and was such a wonderful touch to get a card and a bottle of bubbly which I will sure to toast to my lovely new home. Once again thank you so much x

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a positive experience purchasing through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. We wish you all the best in the future. The Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Thompson, Birmingham

29 February 2020

Service Rating: "HighlyRecommended"

Scott and Laurie are good at what they do. Would gladly use Naylor Powel again

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind review. We are very glad you had positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. Scott, Laurie and the rest of the Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in the future.


Trusted Customer

27 February 2020

Always helpful and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend them or use them if we were to move again.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes from all at Cheltenham Naylor Powell


Trusted Customer

27 February 2020

Excellent service throughout selling and buying. All members of staff could not have been more helpful. They were always available to answer questions and give advice on anything I needed to do and provide reassurance if I was concerned about anything. This was always done in professional and friendly manner.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you a positive experience both buying and selling through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. The Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr & Mrs Alterskye

26 February 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service!"

Scott Stephens is extremely polite, always punctual, well groomed and very knowledgeable. A very pleasant broker who shows enthusiasm in his chosen career..We would like to note that Callum and Liam rental agents, provided outstanding backup service to ourselves when Scott was unavailable.We will have no hesitation whatsoever in the future in recommending the services of Scott Stephens, Callum and Liam to any persons we know who may be interested in the Docks precinct.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind words. The feedback is greatly appreciated! we are happy you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new home through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. We wish you all the best in the future. Scott & The Gloucester Docks Team


Trusted Customer

05 February 2020

Service Rating: "5 Stars"

Excellent communication throughout the whole house buying process! No question was ever too much hassle - and with it being our first house purchase there was alot! Loads of thanks to the whole of the Gloucester branch but in particular Scott :)

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience purchasing your property through Naylor Powell in Gloucester. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

02 February 2020

Service Rating: "The best experience I have had dealing with an estate agent"

Having changed agents to Naylor Powell as there were no viewings and little feedback, the contrast was immediate. Within the first week there were multiple bookings and viewings made and this continued throughout. I received weekly updates from Leah and if she was on leave she kept me informed of this and one of her colleagues dealt with any issues I had in her abscence. Always very positive and moved the process along to make sure the sale was made in the closing few weeks. Thank you all at Naylor Powell for top service.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are really happy to hear you were pleased with the service in the sale of your home.Best wishes and all the very best from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Hatton and Miss Neve

27 January 2020

Bought our first house through Naylor Powell and they made the experience very easy. They stayed in touch throughout and answered all the questions we had.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is really appreciated. We hope you settle in well and enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mrs Davis

24 January 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly and efficient staff"

Yes I would choose them again

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind feedback. It is greatly apprenticed! We wish you all the best. Naylor Powell Docks Office


Trusted Customer

18 January 2020

Service Rating: "More than the usual service!"

Service was above and beyond!

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It is greatly appreciated! We wish you all the best in your new home, The Gloucester Docks Team


Mr & Mrs Kelly

17 January 2020

Very professional, helpful and supportive. Would recommend

★★★★★


Ms Alldridge, Barry, South Wales

17 January 2020

Service Rating: "friendly, helpful, informative and caring."

All of the staff were friendly, helpful and informative. They kept me informed at all stages of the sale of my property and also helped with numerous phone calls with the purchase of my new property.
There were numerous delays (caused by the slack attitude of my solicitors) and Naylor Powel stepped in and helped.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with selling your property through Naylor Powell in Stonehouse. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

27 December 2019

Very good communication, friendly and helpful team in Susan and Neil.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are pleased to hear you found the Cheltenham branch of Naylor Powell friendly and helpful.


Trusted Customer

23 December 2019

We felt that Naylor Powell provided a first class service throughout the process of selling our house. Scott Stephens and the rest of the team were fantastic in every regard.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience selling your property through ourselves. If you need any help in the future then please do not hesitate to ask! All the best Scott & The Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Heeley

20 December 2019

Service Rating: "A great service from professional honest people. Tim and Susan excellent"

A professional service throughout. No sales speech, honest appraisal, kept informed and up to date, did exactly what they said they would. Thank you.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your great review. We hope you have now settled back into your home, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help in the future. Best Wishes Tim & Susan.


Trusted Customer

20 December 2019

Service Rating: "A fantastic service. Made selling my house easy (as it can be!)"

Brilliant from start to finish. A small yet experienced team who provided me with an honest and professional service, yet were still flexible and personable. It was through all this that they delivered a high level and with commitment in selling my property. I couldn’t ask for more.

★★★★★


Trusted Customer

19 December 2019

Service Rating: "Unusual sale of two properties"

Good customer communication and effort in order to get a particularly unusual sale to get across the line.

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your feedback from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

19 December 2019

Yes I would recommend them. Polite, kept me informed of progress, arranged viewings quickly and always sent confirmation email/text.

★★★★☆


Trusted Customer

19 December 2019

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly"

Kept us fully informed and updated throughout selling process. Would recommend

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please letus know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes and MerryChristmasfrom the Stonehouse office.


Mr & Mrs Roberts, Cheltenham

17 December 2019

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly service where the staff go the extra mile"

We would recommend Naylor Powell. They provided an efficient, professional and friendly service to us as buyers. We dealt primarily with Susan and she was able to facilitate the flow of questions and answers between the vendor, the solicitors and us.

We would have no hesitation in using her to sell a property on our behalf, as from a buyers point of view as she was very proactive and went the extra mile to expedite the sale/purchase. Susan resolved issues which had lingered between the two solicitors.

Susan was also extremely pivotal in finalising a protracted completion process.

Tim also provided information when Susan was not working.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, its much appreciated, both Tim and I would be happy to help in the future and the meantime we wish you every happiness in your beautiful new home. Kind regards Susan & Tim


Mr James & Miss Knickenberg, Gloucester

12 December 2019

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly service from start to finish!"

Naylor Powell's experience, efficiency and attention to detail are really refreshing to see. We were kept informed throughout the sale of our property, with someone always on hand to answer any questions. Laurie, Scott and the rest of the guys at the Gloucester Docks office are a real credit to the team. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. The whole Naylor Powell team have been happy working with yourselves. I hope all goes well with your onward purchase and we will happy to assist in the future :)


Mrs Margaret Jennings, Warden hill Cheltenham

10 December 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Great service always kept us informed all events very friendly. Would recommend to other persons

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much! We wish you every happiness in your new home. Best Wishes, Susan and Tim, Cheltenham Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

07 December 2019

Naylor Powell are a friendly estate agents, easy to communicate with and do their job well.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for your kind review and best wishes for the future.


Mr Bennett and Miss Stephens

06 December 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly, supportive, communicative, willing to help."

The staff were really communicative (especially Leah Powell from the Stroud/Stonehouse branch) and kept us up to date throughout.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with buying a property through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best for the future in your new home.


Mr Underwood and Miss Johncock

05 December 2019

My partner and I have recently just purchased our first house and leah has been so helpful and professional the whole way through and made the whole experience a lot easier for us. I would definitely recommend Naylor Powell to family and friends!

★★★★★


Mr Jones, Huntley

05 December 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent and professional service at all times throughout the sale."

Excellent service, very professional, kept us well informed by telephone and by email. Sold the property for us with ease.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, and thank you for the opportunity. From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.