Reviews


Mr Bond

12 November 2018

Very helpfull.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, good luck with the renovations, please come back to us when you sell, we will be delighted to help, best wishes, Susan & Tim.


Mrs Badham

12 November 2018

I have recently sold a house through Naylor Powell Stonehouse. Leah Powell, was always extremely helpful and gave me week by week updates Very professional, great communication and I was always confident that things would go to plan. Thank you Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with selling your property with the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell.


Mr Clark and Miss Pay-Savage

11 November 2018

We were kept up to date at every stage - very helpful!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your positive feedback, from all the team at Stonehouse, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

09 November 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent, couldnt fault them"

I could not have had more help as I was helping my elderly mother to sell her house. All the staff were helpful and efficient, finding the right buyer straight away. Good advice and considerate. I would fully recommend them and use them in any further move.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your kind review, we hope your mother is settled in her new home. Please do not hesitate to come back to us in the future if we can help. Best Wishes Tim and Susan, Cheltenham Office.


Mr & Mrs Merchant

08 November 2018

Excellent service from Naylor powell. Would recommend to anyone. 5 star rating. Thank you!!!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, both Tim and I hope you will be happy in your lovely new home. Best Wishes from Team Cheltenham!


Mrs Thomas, Stonehouse Gloucestershire

08 November 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly and knowlegable team whose customer care is excellent."

Stayed in contact right through the experience....I always knew what the current situation was and what would happen next.....friendly and informative...This was my first dealings with the company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive first experience buying through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best in you new home.


Miss Hooker

07 November 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent throughout!"

The Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell completed the sale of my property in a month. Throughout I found them to be efficient and effective, keeping me constantly informed as to progress. They were quick to spot a potential holdup and immediately addressed it. I found the customer service to be first class and would not hesitate to fully recommend the Stonehouse branch.

I would like to thank Robert and his team for all their excellent advice and hard work in achieving a stress free sale.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future and to continue the way we have started.


Mrs Bowen

07 November 2018

Service Rating: "Happy House Hunting"

Giles was an absolute superstar during our house purchase. He was friendly and approachable right from the off and continued to keep me updated and reassure us throughout a particularly stressful period of the house purchase. He not only did his part for the seller but really seemed to understand the position of the buyers and was sympathetic and understanding. I could not recommend Naylor Powell and in particular Giles highly enough. They also kindly gave us a card and bottle of bubbly on completion and key collection day!

★★★★★


Giles
From all the team in Stonehouse, thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind feedback. We really do appreciate it. We hope that your move in goes smoothly, and that you're settled in well before the Christmas period. Thank you again from all the team in Stonehouse.


Mr and Mrs Jeffcutt, Bristol

06 November 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent communication and friendly helpful updates"

They went over and above what was expected and kept us regularly updated with what was happening in all parties in our chain. I can't recommend Leah Naylor highly enough. I would definitely use them again if I was in the market to move.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind and positive review, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

05 November 2018

Service Rating: "Top notch service! "

Every step of the way, from the initial visit to value the house right up to completion, was conducted with courtesy and the highest professionalism. The whole team were helpful but highest praise must go to Leah Powell for going that extra mile. Thank you for your patience and kindness.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you both and I wish you both the best for the future. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr Brown, Stroud

02 November 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Phone calls and emails answered promptly and efficiently. Kept me informed on the progress of my conveyancing. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your great review it is much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact Naylor Powell if we can be of any assistance in the future. Best Wishes Tim and Susan


Mr MacDonald

01 November 2018

Service Rating: "Top quality service and results. Special thanks to Alistair Webb."

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable service throughout.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact Naylor Powell in the future if you ever need any help. All the best from us all at the Docks office.


Miss Davis, Newent

01 November 2018

Service Rating: "Great Service "

Good customer service, communication and always happy to go the extra mile! Sold my house in the same day it went live and completed in 11 weeks! Great service thank you! Adam and Maria were fab.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best for the future in Wales! From all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr & Mrs Curtis

26 October 2018

Absolutely brilliant Adam and the team made buying out next family home a great experience would definitely use again.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

25 October 2018

Professional, proactive and patient. V impressed

★★★★★


Mrs Hayden

21 October 2018

Service Rating: "Very pleased with service."

Adam and his colleagues were always available to answer queries. The Newent office seemed to work very well as a team. Valuation was pretty spot on.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell!


Trusted Customer

20 October 2018

Service Rating: "Polite, and very helpful staff."

Excellent service but could slightly improve communication.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive feedback it is greatly appreciated. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all at the Gloucester Docks office.


Mrs Collins

18 October 2018

Service Rating: "Professional, personal and reliable"

Fantastic service from beginning to end. Many thanks to Adam.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

13 October 2018

I can't speak highly enough of Susan Chamberlain and Tim Thompson Green. We initially visited Naylor Powell; not really sure who we would choose to sell our property, but we needn't have worried. Tim visited us and spent a considerable amount of time explaining the process, and showing us examples of similar properties they had recently sold, which helped with the valuation of ours. Tim's photos of our bungalow looked stunning, and, both he and Susan were very professional and proactive in selling our property. After our first buyer had to pull out due to her chain collapsing, Susan immediately contacted everyone who had shown an interest, and 2 days later we had another buyer. As we were in a chain of 7, they then liaised with the various estate agents and solicitors, in order to keep everything on track. Susan provided us with regular progress updates and immediately told us of any issues affecting exchange/completion, and she also reassured us when things weren't going to plan.
This whole process would have been a lot more stressful if we hadn't had a good estate agent working for us, and I have no hesitation in recommending this one to anyone thinking of selling their property.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review. It was at times a challenging transaction and we are pleased you were happy with our service. Both Tim and I wish you every happiness for the future in your new home.


Mr Leeson & Miss Jones

09 October 2018

Service Rating: "Great service"

The service we received from naylor powell was excellent.Their representative
Tim Thompson Green was informative, helpful , and personnable.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your review, we wish you every happiness in your beautiful new home and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards Tim & Susan, Cheltenham Branch.


Trusted Customer

09 October 2018

Service Rating: "Happy"

Excellent honest,service no hard pressures.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, best wishes for the future for you and your family, from all at Cheltenham Branch.


Mr & Mrs Long

04 October 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic!"

Laurie was excellent from start to finish. Very friendly and approachable whilst still being very professional.
Was in contact regularly via email and telephone calls, keeping up updated with all the inform we needed. As first time buyers, he made the process a lot less daunting.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I hope the move goes well and you are settled quickly. Don't hesitate to contact Naylor Powell in the future if you ever need any help. P.S. I hope your son enjoys the trampoline in the garden :)


Miss Talbott, Cheltenham

04 October 2018

Service Rating: "A Team That Shines Above The Rest"

This is my second experience with Naylor Powell Cheltenham. This time I used them to sell my home as well as finding me my onward move. Whilst my customer service standards have always been pretty high this team not only met my expectations but went as far as to exceed them. They were always there for me with their support, their in depth knowledge and that all important personable service. They work together as a team, so whoever you speak to each member of staff knows what is going on with your sale or your purchase. I am very grateful to Tim, Susan and Jenny for all their efforts. I have been able to relax and let them do what they know best. They are an estate agency you can trust!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, it has been a pleasure to work with you again and we hope to do so again in the future. We wish you all the best in your new home, kind regards, Tim, Susan & Jennie - Team Cheltenham.


Mrs Strong, Earls Colne

04 October 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent"

From day one the communication from them was always friendly and informative , nothing was too much trouble , all the staff were excellent .
I just wish that I was able to deal with them on all our sales.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for the positive feedback it is much appreciated, from all at the Newent office.


Trusted Customer

03 October 2018

Service Rating: "Great Friendly Service"

Great service from start to finish. Tim and Susan at the Warden Hill branch were easily approachable and were very happy to answer our questions throughout the sale of our property. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, it is much appreciated. Tim and I wish you the best of luck in your new home and will be delighted to help if you need us in the future.


Mr Woodcock

28 September 2018

Service Rating: "Thoroughly recommended!"

Richard Powell's team at Naylor Powell have been exemplary in every regard and we are exceedingly grateful for their diligence, accuracy of property value, courtesy to all of us throughout the whole process, not to mention the speed of closure on the agreed offer. Couldn’t ask for more!! Thoroughly recommended!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from Naylor Powell.


Mr & Mrs Clifford

25 September 2018

Service Rating: "Professional, helpful nothing too much trouble."

Very efficient, professional and friendly. Always easy to contact and answered all our questions however trivial. Sold our house within a week, whats not to like. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Best Wishes from all at Cheltenham Office.


Trusted Customer

24 September 2018

Service Rating: "Highly Recommended"

Naylor Powell made moving home as easy and stress-free as possible for us. We cannot recommend them highly enough. From the first valuation meeting, to the move day, every member of staff we dealt with was well-informed, polite and professional. The house was sold for close to the asking price, within 6 weeks of going on the market. From that point on, Naylor Powell kept us well-informed of progress in the chain, and managed the process to completion flawlessly. Thank-you!

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with selling your property through Naylor Powell estate agents. The whole team in the Stonehouse branch would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Keedwell

18 September 2018

Service Rating: "Professional "

They kept us informed as soon as they had any information on the apartment we are purchasing

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, we are pleased you had a positive experience. We wish you all the best and hope to be of assistance in the future. The whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs W

17 September 2018

Service Rating: "First Time Buyers 5*"

From the first moment to the last NP employees have been polite & friendly. We are first time buyers so didn’t know/understand the process, Leigh & Robert always explained so we understand, we were given regular (weekly) updates. Thank you for making our first time buy an absolute dream.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind and positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr & Mrs Sutherland, Cheltenham

14 September 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Service/We are really pleased"

Tim and his team made a great first impression. The bookings for visits were handled efficiently and confirmations were sent via email and text. The sales particulars were well presented and thorough. All communications were professional and friendly and the team provided a great support mechanism for us during the sale process right through to completion - thank you.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your very kind review, it has been a pleasure to work with you again, we wish you all the best for the future and please come back to us if we can help again. Best wishes Tim, Susan & Jennie


Mr and Mrs Hart

13 September 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic Customer Service "

From our first meeting we were impressed with the level of service professionalism. Communication from all staff was exceptional and everything they said they would do they did. We would not hesitate to recommend Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased you have had a positive experience in selling your property through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

11 September 2018

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell - Great Service"

Naylor Powell have been very helpful for me when purchasing my first property. I'm very happy with the service I received.

★★★★★


Giles
Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope that you settle in well at your first property, and we wish you all the best for the future. Thank you from the Naylor Powell Stonehouse Team.


Miss Pearce

29 August 2018

Service Rating: "Lovely team"

Would certainly recommend these guys. Friendly and helpful

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office


Trusted Customer

29 August 2018

Just the right amount of contact, & understanding of the stress caused by buying & moving. Effective liaison with solicitors made it all the more simple.

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we hope you are settling in well and wish you all the best moving forward. The whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Trusted Customer

28 August 2018

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Sensible advice on pricing and introduced a buyer ready to buy first time! Good at telling us what was going on and all in the branch were aware of what was going on.

Would not hesitate to use or recommend them.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for the kind review, we are so pleased you had such a positive experience. We wish you all the best in your new home. From the whole Stonehouse branch.


Trusted Customer

24 August 2018

Service Rating: "Pro-active support from Naylor-Powell"

The marketing and sale of our house was excellent. We were really impressed by the care and attention given by Naylor Powell. We were not sure how long the process would take but speed of our sale was facilitated by a team who were always helpful, pro-active and supportive through what can be a very stressful time; particularly since we were moving out of area. In all, from the time of going on the market at the start of May 2018 to moving out of the house at the end of July 2018 we received a great service.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad you had a positive experience with selling through the Naylor Powell branch in Stonehouse and hope you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from all the team.


Mr & Mrs Waddell, Forest of Dean

23 August 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent estate agents"

Excellent service . Very pleasant staff. Nothing was to much bother. House sold within 3 days of going on market at the asking price.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you, please do not hesitate to contact us again if we can help in the future. Best wishes from Team Cheltenham


Mrs Bell

19 August 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent service, selling my property."

Naylor Powell kept me informed at all times. They were extremely helpful with selling the property, especially as I couldn't be present during viewings and final sale. I would recommend them!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to give us some feedback. From all the team in the Stonehouse branch we would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr Smith, Cheltenham

18 August 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent from start to finish"

Excellent throughout. Kept me far more informed than my solicitor did and actively teamed up with me to try and expedite the purchasing process where we could. I also really appreciated an agent who actually let me spend proper time in the house looking around under my own steam and without trying to over sell the house. I wouldn't change a thing about their service.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We are very pleased to hear you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr & Mrs Warwick

16 August 2018

Service Rating: "Professional service and staff"

Adam at Naylor Powell was very helpful during the valuation process, he gave good advice and was very honest. The sale process was well handled and everyone has been very professional. Overall an excellent service.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback. If we can be of any further assistance in the future please let us know. We thank you once again for the opportunity, from the team @ Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr Maryon and Miss Loveridge

16 August 2018

Always very useful with any issues we had and kept us in the loop

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

12 August 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic service"

Very happy with the service given by your warden hill branch. Susan ensured the sale progressed and kept us informed every step of the way.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review it was a pleasure to work with you again and we look forward to helping in the future. Best Wishes from us all in Cheltenham Branch.


Mr and Mrs Malcolm

09 August 2018

property assessed realistically, allowed a fair market price to attract lots of interest and a sale within 4 weeks of the start of viewing. Excellent presentation of property in sales brochure. All viewings dealt with on time.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you so much for the kind review, we are so pleased you had such a positive and speedy experience. We wish you all the best in your new home, we hope the journey was not too long! The whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Walker, Cheltenham

06 August 2018

Always prepared to go the extra mile for their clients.
Nothing is too much trouble or bother.
I would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your kind review, we are pleased you were happy with our service and wish you the very best for your future.


Mrs Tomlinson

03 August 2018

Service Rating: "Recommended"

Excellent service from the very start with NP. Staff in Warden Hill office kept me in the loop at all times - from valuation, to advertising and viewings. Very helpful and great communication skills displayed by all the team

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your great review, we wish you and your Mum the very best for the future. Kind Regards from us all in Cheltenham Branch.


Mr Cass, Gloucester

03 August 2018

Service Rating: "5 Star service"

Always 5 start service from James, Paul and the team

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive review. The whole team at Naylor Powell are delighted to work with you more in the future from both the sales and lettings team :)


Mrs Operacz

31 July 2018

Highly recomended in selling house.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback. May I take this opportunity again to wish you and your family all the best, from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr Newell

27 July 2018

excellent brochure and easily contactable

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we would be delighted to help with anything further in the future. Best wishes Grace and the whole Gloucester Docks Office.


Mr and Mrs Burrell

26 July 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent service, definitely not youe 'average' Estate Agent"

Their service was excellent, I have to admit my previous perception of Estate Agents has not been good.......but they were first class. Helpful throughout and not in any was 'pushy'. I would absolutely use them again.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive review. The whole team at Naylor Powell are delighted to work with you more in the future from both the sales and lettings team :)


Trusted Customer

25 July 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommended!"

We received a first rate experience from Naylor Powell. They provided sound guidance and a personal and professional service throughout and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. May I take the opportunity again to wish you all the best in your new home. From all the team at Newent Naylor Powell!


Mr Fowles and Ms Valentine, Whitminster / Stonehouse

23 July 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Excellent communication and friendly staff always go the extra mile to resolve any issues. Used their market intelligence to show us a potential property ahead of it going on general sale. We ended up buying it once on sale

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to give us your feedback. We home you really enjoy your new property and wish you all the best for the future. From Robert, Leah, Ruth and Giles in Stonehouse.


Mr & Mrs Penwill, Cheltenham

16 July 2018

Service Rating: "An excellent estate agent"

Handled viewings and negotiations well, keeping us informed at all stages. We would certainly recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes from Cheltenham Office.


Mr Kempster, Highnam

08 July 2018

Service Rating: "Wouldn’t use anyone else!"

Recently bought a house through Adam at Naylor Powell newent office, would just like to say what a great team they have there, I know I’m not the easiest of customers but they always took the time to call or email back, I wouldn’t think twice about using them again (which would be the third time). Special thanks to Adam and Maria for helping us find our new family home.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home, and we would welcome the opportunity to work with you again . . . (maybe not immediately)!! From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

08 July 2018

Good communication
Quick follow-up & feednack

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you found the service prompt and well communicated. We would be delighted to assist again in the future. Best wishes, the whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr Phelps

07 July 2018

Always happy to help and advise on the chain

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best for the future from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

01 July 2018

Service Rating: "Pleasant and professional and helpful"

Always very friendly and helpful. The bottle of Prosseco given when I picked up the keys was a nice and unexpected touch.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we hope you enjoyed the bubbly! Best wishes with the property and we hope to work together in the future. The Docks Team, Grace, Laurie and Scott.


Mr Mole & Miss Campbell

23 June 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Estate Agents"

Naylor Powell were excellent. We purchased our first home from them. They made me feel at ease and didn’t pressure us into making decisions. We were first time buyers so lacked experience and had a lot of questions, which they answered.
During this process they were extremely helpful and I would highly recommend them!

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we are glad we were able provide you with the support in securing your first home. We hope that you settle in well and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any help in the future. Best wishes Grace and the whole Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs Hazell, Gloucester

21 June 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent service throughout"

Naylor Powell were excellent. Would highly recommend using them. Special thanks to Scot who sold our property and Grace who helped us purchase our new home, also through Naylor Powell. Excellent service offered, great support throughout the sale and the purchase of our new home.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home and If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from all of the Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Wright

21 June 2018

Service Rating: "Good a first "

To begin with Naylor Powell supplied a good service, they were quick to book for a viewing, at the viewing we were greeted by a polite young man who seemed to know all about the property, however I felt slightly rushed. We made our offer through the venders as Naylor Powell are not open Sunday's. Once accepted all seemed good. As the months dragged on to exchange there were many questions regarding the property left unanswered for months, after 3 months we received a rude phone call; asking us why we were putting forward questions at such a late stage of the purchase. I explained the questions have been there for months unanswered and our solicitor pointed out the email chain as proof, Naylor Powell did not apologise but accused us of holding up the chain instead. I felt stressed as I didn't want to be responsible for the loss of a house for the people we were buying from. The questions outstanding were answered promptly after this and exchange happend with in a week of the accusations. That week was probly one of the most stressful weeks ever! Due to the negligence of Naylor Powell.

★★☆☆☆


Helena
I was very sorry to read your comments and apologise if we were responsible for causing any stress. It sounds as though it was my conversations with Mrs Wright that caused the stress and again, my sincere apologies. I did ask why further enquiries had been raised at a late stage and Mrs Wright confirmed that these were enquiries that had been raised between solicitors a lot earlier but not responded to. At one stage there was also a problem with a suggested delayed completion by your purchaser. I was hugely impressed with the way Mrs Wright sorted out this problem and also that Mrs Wright and our Vendor managed to sort out the other problems direct. I was certainly not aware of the stress I caused from our conversations. Once again my apologies and I trust the move will go well and you will be very happy in your new home.

Richard Powell


Mr D Mayne

18 June 2018

Service Rating: "Great service throughout"

Very good, quick response, friendly, and professional approach throughout from Laurie, Grace & Scott.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you for your feedback David it is really appreciated. We hope you are settling into your new home and would be delighted to help with anything in the future. Best wishes the whole Gloucester Docks team.


Trusted Customer

12 June 2018

Service Rating: "Lovely team at the Glos quays branch"

The service provided by Grace, Scott and team at Naylor Powell (the Gloucester quays branch) was great. They helped to keep me updated with the progress and also to push along small questions to the vendor to prevent going from solicitor to solicitor.

One thing I would like to mention is that the initial ad for my property had a mistake on it (aware that the estate agent isn’t liable for the ad’s with the disclaimers) however I did go into it believeing I was purchasing 25% of the freehold when in fact I am now just 25% of the management company - solicitor made me aware and I was still happy to go ahead with the purchase.

Thanks again Grace and team.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for your feedback it is really appreciated. We hope you are settling into your new home and would be delighted to help with anything in the future. Best wishes the whole Gloucester Docks team.


Trusted Customer

12 June 2018

Service Rating: "Delighted with our experience"

We were delighted with the experience of selling our house through Naylor Powell in Stonehouse. Throughout its time on the market, the team at Naylor Powell kept in regular contact, ensuring that we were always informed about feedback from viewings. When the house sold, the friendly team guided us through the process right up to completion day, and were always ready to answer questions. I would highly recommend using Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Robert
It is great to see that you were delighted with your experience of selling a property through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would be pleased to work with you again in the future if you ever need to buy or sell a property again.


Mr and Mrs Hobbs, STONEHOUSE

11 June 2018

Service Rating: "warm ,friendly estate agents"

Really pleased we purchased our home from Naylor-Powell ,excellent ,professional, friendly service nothing is too much trouble ,special mention to Leah ,Robert ,Ruth and Giles great service thank you ***

★★★★★


Robert
We are really glad you have had a good experience with buying a property through our Stonehouse branch. Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. The whole team would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr & Mrs Beevor, Highnam

11 June 2018

Service Rating: "Exceeded all expectations"

First class service , competent ,professional efficient and friendly . Kept us promptly updated at every development . Grace , Scott and Lawrence could not have been more proactive and were a credit to Naylor Powell and spared no effort in bringing the transaction to a successful conclusion -Well Done !

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are delighted you had such a positive experience. We wish you all the best in your new home. Best wishes, Grace & the whole Gloucester Docks team.


Mrs Poulton, Stroud

11 June 2018

Always available to give advice, guidance and support from pre sale through upgrades and completion. Office staff very welcoming and friendly.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to give us feedback, it is greatly appreciated. From Robert, Leah, Ruth and Giles, we would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

09 June 2018

Service Rating: "Why bother"

Terrible, lack of communication and knowledge of what was required.

★☆☆☆☆


Helena
I am very disappointed to read your comments. Unfortunately in this particular purchase the issue was with the choice of solicitor. The communication from said solicitor was extremely poor and they had no knowledge of transactions in Gloucester Docks making it impossible for us to progress the sale to our normal high standard. Had the solicitor applied for the correct environmental search the first time, the purchase would have progressed much quicker. This is an issue we have never witnessed before in the hundreds of docks apartments sales we have dealt with. If you would like to discuss this further please contact me directly.

James Birt
Director


Mr Myatt, Cheltenham

04 June 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly professional service from start to finish "

I thought their service was excellent, professional and knowledgeable from our first conversation to the completion of the sale of my property.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future.  Best Wishes from all at Cheltenham Office.


Mr Wood

31 May 2018

Service Rating: "Great service, from the team in Stonehouse"

I am extremely happy with the service Naylor Powell gave me, Having not moved in many years i was dreading the whole thing but Naylor Powell in Stonehouse made the experience very easy and smooth and i would defiantly use their service again.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service we provided you with. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from all of the Stonehouse team.


Mr and Mrs Smith

26 May 2018

Service Rating: "If you spend £300,000 on a house you expect free delivery of the keys!"

We purchased a property from Naylor Powell and they were on the whole pretty good (would have been 5 stars). Let themselves down on our moving day when nobody was willing to meet us at the property with the key so I had to drive into the center of gloucester amidst the chaos of moving day. Did get a free bottle of prosecco though (would have preferred the key!)

★★☆☆☆


Grace
Thanks for your feedback and we hope you are settling in well to your new home. We are only authorised to hand over keys after legal completion, the timing of which is in the hands of the solicitors and the banks. It is not possible to keep a colleague available all day to deliver keys, however, whenever we can we do. Unfortunately at the time of legal completion the office diary was extremely busy. The keys could have been delivered much later in the day when a colleague was available which would have held you up further.
Apologies you were inconvenienced and appreciate moving day is a busy time but we hope enjoyed the bubbly and your new home.


Miss Waterhouse & Mr Edwards

17 May 2018

Service Rating: "Great team!"

From start to finish they were extremely friendly and approachable. Always very accommodating! Thank you to the team :) We love our new home

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review, we hope you will have a long and happy future in your new home! Good luck and best wishes, Tim, Susan & Jennie - Team Cheltenham.


Mrs Parry-Jones

16 May 2018

Service Rating: "Great service from the NP team at the Docks"

All the advisors I dealt with were professional, helpful and enthusiastic in their responses. They sold my property with minimum fuss and hassle. Thank you

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you for the very positive feedback. The apartment was fantastic and I'm sure the buyer will be very happy there. The Naylor Powell team are happy to help if you ever need our services in the future

Laurie, Scott & Grace


Mr & Mrs Sammons

16 May 2018

They were good at the selling point but could have been more helpful regarding general feed back near the point of final admin
Many thanks
Brian

★★☆☆☆


Ruth
Thank you for your feedback, we hope your move goes well and are very happy in your new home, from all at the Stonehouse Branch.


Mr & Mrs McLaughlin

16 May 2018

Service Rating: "willing, responsive and friendly customer service team led ably."

Efficient and friendly service and willing to go that extra step to achieve our needs.
Liaised well with all stakeholders in the fraught process of buying and selling a property.
No query was too small. Excellent customer service provided by Laurie and Scott and team.

★★★★☆


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. The whole Naylor Powell team were happy to help you and hope you are happy in your new home :)

From Laurie, Scott & Grace


Mr and Mrs Bown

13 May 2018

Brilliant service all round!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new home. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Toseland

07 May 2018

They were in touch at every point of the process.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well. Best wishes from all of the Stonehouse office.


Ms Allen

06 May 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommended, look no further."

Where others failed Naylor Powell excelled. From start to finish the team at Naylor Powell, Stonehouse, were market savvy, courteous, and highly professional. They showcased and presented our property beyond compare. Throughout they were informative, communicative, and very much had our best interest at heart. Well done to all those staff at Stonehouse. Thank you. **

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. The whole team in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Smith

04 May 2018

One of the easiest and friendliest companies I've dealt with. Always prompt and useful replies and nothing was too much to ask. Will absolutely be using again in the future. Thanks so much to all the team!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review it is much appreciated by all the team here in Cheltenham.  We hope you will be happy in your new home!


Mrs Holmes

03 May 2018

Naylor Powell sold our house and secured the purchase of our new home. Adam, Maria and Lisa were all so friendly, professional and knowledgeable making what could be such a stressful time seem effortless. We would highly recommend Naylor Powell to anyone thinking of buying or selling because they really are approachable, helpful and efficient. Thank you so much for everything you have done for us!

Sami and Paul

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from the Newent team!! Naylor Powell.


Mr Yeandle, Newent

30 April 2018

Good advertising, excellent PR ,resulting in a successful sale .
Great approachable office team .

★★★★★


Maria
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and thank you for your kind comments. The Newent office would like to wish you all the best in your new home and your new surroundings!


Mr Sparks

27 April 2018

Service Rating: "Helpful, professional and friendly "

I’ve been impressed with the team at Naylor Powell - Alistair, Kate and Callum have been really helpful throughout the entire process. Any questions were answered quickly and politely both on the phone and via email.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is great to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Naylor Powell Lettings. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Mr and Mrs Stephens, Gl27ly

27 April 2018

All the staff at Naylor Powell were excellent. Professional, helpful and committed to helping us sell our home. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Robert


Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback.
The whole team in Stonehouse wish you both all the best for the future.



Mrs Taylor

21 April 2018

Service Rating: "Local knowledge & support has proved invaluable"

They were always available to both ourselves and our tenants when things needed to be sorted out. The local knowledge and support in finding tradesman was invaluable and those they recommended were always of the highest quality.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for taking the time to give Naylor Powell Lettings a positive review. We are so pleased that you have had such a good experience with us. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Mrs Barnes

21 April 2018

Friendly and efficient service with good communication. Very helpful. Would use them again.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much for your review, all at Cheltenham Office would like to wish you and your family the very best for the future and every happiness in your new home.


Mr & Mrs Allaway

20 April 2018

Very friendly service and extremely helpful in responding quickly to queries and questions. They were always happy to help and there was a personal feel to their approach.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you happy with our service and hope your are happy in your new home. Best Wishes all at Cheltenham Office.


Mr and Mrs Lewis, Highnam

19 April 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Service provided"

Grace provided exactly the service we required, a great buyer.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. Should need any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Grace and the Docks Team.

We enjoyed exactly the service we wanted, which was the introduction of a quaity buyer.

Naylor Powell and Grace in particular provided a very professional yet friendly service.

Highly recommended.
– Mr and Mrs Lewis, Apr 19, 2018



Mr and Mrs Walding

19 April 2018

Excellent service. Grace quickly understood exactly what we wanted for our family home so when the right house came to market, she ensured we were first through the door and we negotiated a purchase within 3 days! Cannot recommend Naylor Powell highly enough

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we are so pleased that we have helped you secure your family home. Best wishes for the future, Grace and the Docks Team.


Mr Bloxham and Miss Watts

16 April 2018

Service Rating: "Extremely helpful and keep in touch all the way along."

Really very impressed with Naylor Powell. We recently have exchanged on our first house purchase. The agents at Naylor Powell, and Robert who dealt with our purchase, were extremely helpful and keep in contact and updated all the way along the process. Really very impressed! When we come to sell, will definitely be back to them.

★★★★★


Robert


We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback
and thank you for your kind comments. The whole team in the Stonehouse office
of Naylor Powell would like to wish you all the best in your new home and would
be more than glad to assist you in the future if you look to sell.



Trusted Customer

16 April 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt like they were genuinely invested in our property sale.
Very patient with the constant calling for updates!

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, much appreciated, we hope you have now settled into your new home and wish you every happiness for the future! Tim, Susan & Jennie at Cheltenham Office.


Mr Huebner

16 April 2018

Service Rating: "Good helpful service."

Good helpful service giving me a guiding hand through a difficult experience.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you have now settled into your new home. Best Wishes from all the team at Cheltenham.


Mr Barnes, Highnam

12 April 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly helpful , fair agency with the personal touch ."

So glad we chose these guys over others , they found us perfect tenants , and were helpful and friendly and we found there fees lower than other agencys and Can’t fault them at all , would highly recommend them. Would defiantly use again.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Naylor Powell Lettings. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Trusted Customer

11 April 2018

friendly and professional, pleasure to deal with

★★★★★


Trusted Customer

04 April 2018

Service Rating: "Stonehouse branch - Excellent, efficient, friendly staff."

Very professional service. Always willing to assist, where possible, in the process of house selling and buying.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Mayo, Stonehouse

03 April 2018

Service Rating: "100% should say it all."

The service was 100%

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear you were pleased with the service you received from the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


Mr Martin

02 April 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient"

Very friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient service. Kept me informed about progress, who was viewing, and comments received. Good advice when needed. A good job done.

★★★★★


Mr and Mrs Parnell

02 April 2018

Excellent service. Professional yet friendly & helpful. Everything dealt with promptly & efficiently.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. The whole team in the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell are really pleased to hear you found the service excellent and would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr and Mrs May

02 April 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly, available, efficient and informative."

Always available to answer the phone promptly. Viewings were organised quickly and conveniently. Email communication used where appropriate to convey queries in a quick and convenient way to respond to. Negotiations were carried out efficiently. We were well informed of progress throughout the process. Where additional services were required, they were able to make recommendations of reputable firms they have dealt with before.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. The whole team are delighted you had a pleasant experience buying and selling through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Paul Bick

01 April 2018

Very professional and courteous and handled the whole process efficiently.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for taking the time to give Naylor Powell Lettings a positive review. We are so pleased that you have had such a good experience with us. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Mr Mark Taylor and Dr Deborah Taylor

01 April 2018

Very professional and helpful service from start to finish. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the team and everything we needed resolving was resolved.

well Done Alistar and the team

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is great to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Naylor Powell Lettings. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Miss Wood

29 March 2018

Naylor Powell have been really helpful from the very start of the process all the way until the end. They were always there to help if needed and would respond to queries and questions as soon as they could. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone.

★★★★★


Giles
Thank you for taking the time to give us your kind feedback, it is always really appreciated. We're so pleased that you are happy and have had a positive experience in selling your properties through the Stonehouse Branch. Best wishes from the Naylor Powell Stonehouse Branch.


Mr and Mrs Higgins

28 March 2018

Service Rating: "Absolutely exceptional "

They have been amazing. Involved through the entire process, updates us nearly every day, always happy to ask questions and chase on our behalf. Best experience we’ve ever had with an estate agent!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, it is really appreciated. It is great to hear you have had a good experience with Naylor Powell. We hope the move goes well and you settle quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Tony Kingscott, Highnam

25 March 2018

Great service and communication, superb when buying first house

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from the Newent Office of Naylor Powell.


Mr Philip Knight

22 March 2018

Service Rating: "Glad i opted to go with Naylor Powell , Robert was the main resaon for this"

The team are all helpful and informative. Giles is a big asset to the team and he was easy to deal with.
Both Lea and Ruth are also very polite and welcoming when go into the office.

Very Happy with the service !

★★★★★


Giles
We are so pleased you had a positive experience with the sale of your property through the Naylor Powell Stonehouse Branch. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is really valued! We really hope you will all enjoy your new home, and we wish you all the very best for the future!


Mr and Mrs Wheeler

18 March 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommendable."

Excellent communications keeping us up to date with progress.
Accompanied viewing with honest feedback.
Ruth has always been enthusiastic and professional, as have the rest of the team.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell feedback. We hope you will be very happy in your new home.


Mr Choudary and Mrs Adams

15 March 2018

Very friendly and professional. Made what can be a difficult process very simple. A pleasure to deal with them.

★★★★★


Robert
We are pleased you had a positive experience with your purchase of a property through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and we hope you will enjoy your new home.


Trusted Customer

14 March 2018

The service received from Naylor Powell was excellent. The team provided a professional, thorough and more than in helpful service in respect of the purchase of our new property.
We would have no hesitation in recommending Naylor Powell, Stonehouse branch.

ACL and AW 14.03.2018

★★★★★


Giles
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the customer service provided by the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell and we hope that you settle in well at your new property. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Miss Darnell

12 March 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly and helpfull"

Excellent service!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope your son settles in quickly and enjoys his new home! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr Elliott

06 March 2018

Prompt communication from the NP team is good.

★★★★☆


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. We are glad you had a good experience and appreciate the feedback. Best wishes from the Docks office 


Trusted Customer

01 March 2018

All team members were very professional yet friendly and approachable. Communications were excellent and I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Best wishes the whole Docks office. 


Mr & Mrs Bolton

23 February 2018

Service Rating: "Polite, helpful, honest, professional, quick to respond. "

They were polite, honest, quick to respond. I have already recommended them to a friend who is wanting to moving house soon

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you were pleased with our service and would be delighted to assist your friend.  We hope you have settled into your new home. Best wishes from us all in Cheltenham office.


Trusted Customer

02 February 2018

We were selling as executors and had no knowledge of estate services in Cheltenham. We needed 3 quotes to ensure the best value for money. Right from our first phonecall to arrange a valuation to completion of the sale the service was excellent.
Naylor Powell was the agent that impressed us most in all areas.

We felt that Tim was honest in his appraisal and very knowledgeable about values of similar properties and how this property differed from others.
He also knew his clientele. By the time he left he had a potential buyer in mind.
Within a couple of days of being appointed as Agent he had arranged a viewing by those people, they made an offer of the asking price and within a very short time he had also found a buyer for their property.
He kept us informed throughout.
We would definitely recommend them.
I don't live in Gloucestershire, but if I did and needed an estate agent they would be my first choice.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad we could help you with the sale. Best Wishes from all at Cheltenham Office


Mr Cratchley and Miss Hinder

26 January 2018

They answered the questions I had to ask quickly and helpful.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all at Naylor Powell Stonehouse.


Mr & Mrs Daniell

25 January 2018

Always very polite, friendly and quick to respond to queries and concerns.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you will be happy in your new home, kind regards all at Cheltenham Office.


Mr Colborn, Stroud / Stonehouse

21 January 2018

Service Rating: "Spot on!"

Giles was very well informed, very helpful and a fine negotiator. What more could I ask for!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the customer service provided by the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell.


Mrs Doel

18 January 2018

Service Rating: "They'll get you a good price and are lovely to deal with"

Robert's specialised local knowledge of the area was excellent and helped achieve a much higher price compared to other agents. They worked hard to succeed in attaining the asking price on my behalf. All the staff were courteous, friendly and professional at all times. I have no hesitation in recommending them to sell your property, they will do a brilliant job. I would like to thank them so much for making a potentially difficult job go so smoothly. I really appreciate all the effort they put in.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your recent sale via our Stonehouse office. We wish you all the best for the future.


Mr Lavis

17 January 2018

Service Rating: "Professional "

I have used NP twice to sell properties and have found them to be polite, professional, and great at relaying information in a timely manner.
Would definitely recommend their services.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Sargent

04 January 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommend "

I would highly recommend Naylor Powell. They delivered a friendly and professional service when selling our home. Thank you Giles, Robert and Leah for all your help.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback and it is great to hear you would be happy to recommend Naylor Powell. From all the team in the Stonehouse Branch.


Trusted Customer

02 January 2018

--

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for your positive feedback, we wish you all the best with your new home.


Trusted Customer

01 January 2018

Service Rating: "Managed our purchase really well"

Managed our purchase really well, stayed in top of keeping moving things along. Would recommend

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for kind feedback we are pleased you were happy with our service, best regards from all the team in the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Harris, Gloucester

30 December 2017

Service Rating: "Thumbs up to you all, and thank you"

Always there with relievant information.Leah was superb. she shared all the emotions we were going through to completion. Thank you Lear, but never again!!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. We hope you are settling in well in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse Team.


Mr and Mrs Cave

27 December 2017

Service Rating: "Honest and proactive"

The team kept us regularly updated without us having to chase for info. Most importantly, I felt that they were honest with us, and did not get our hopes up unrealistically.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr & Mrs House

22 December 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service from beginning to end"

From the very beginning of our dealings with them, first with Robert and then with Susan, they were professional, knowledgable and most of all proactive. Robert gave us the valuation and worked with us until he moved offices, always polite and prompt to respond. When Susan took over, the service remained the same and the handover was seamless. We felt that she very much was looking after our interests. Having had a couple of bad experiences with previous NP offices and other agents, Susan opened our eyes to what a professional but personal service should be!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for the lovely review, it has been a pleasure to work with you and from all of us in Cheltenham Branch we wish you every happiness in your new home.


Trusted Customer

13 December 2017

Service Rating: "Very professional"

Good service, fast sale

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for your kind feedback, it has been a pleasure to work with you from all of us in Gloucester Docks Branch.


Mr Warman

11 December 2017

very good service with great customer contact

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your recent sale via our Stonehouse office. We wish you all the best for the future.


Mr and Mrs Dean

09 December 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Very helpful and friendly staff

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We hope the move goes well and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr Murray & Miss Evans

04 December 2017

Unlike most estate agents there seemed to be no agenda with this approach. There was no cockiness nor was there any pressure selling which was a refreshing change. Tim was helpful when showing us around and offered good advice and I'm glad we all got the result we were looking for.
Also, unlike other agents there was no attempt to upsell. Again this was appreciated.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for the kind review, we pride ourselves on being independent agents and providing the best possible customer service and it is great to get such positive feedback.  We hope you will be very happy in your new home, best wishes from all of us in the Cheltenham office.


Mr & Mrs White

03 December 2017

We were very pleased with the brochure that naylor Powell produced, They kept us up to date with viewings.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes Team Cheltenham.


Mr Brown, Stonehouse

16 November 2017

Service Rating: "Puts the customer first."

We have used Naylor Powell in Stonehouse a few times now for selling and purchasing properties.

We like the constant communication with updates and friendly attitude and advice which is given as we see them as the professionals in there line of work.

Unfortunately I will not select one team member who has shown excellent customer service in Stonehouse as they are all a credit to Naylor Powell as a company.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. We look forward to seeing the property when finished. Best wishes from the Stonehouse Team.