Reviews


Mr & Mrs Penwill, Cheltenham

16 July 2018

Service Rating: "An excellent estate agent"

Handled viewings and negotiations well, keeping us informed at all stages. We would certainly recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes from Cheltenham Office.


Mr Kempster, Highnam

08 July 2018

Service Rating: "Wouldn’t use anyone else!"

Recently bought a house through Adam at Naylor Powell newent office, would just like to say what a great team they have there, I know I’m not the easiest of customers but they always took the time to call or email back, I wouldn’t think twice about using them again (which would be the third time). Special thanks to Adam and Maria for helping us find our new family home.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home, and we would welcome the opportunity to work with you again . . . (maybe not immediately)!! From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

08 July 2018

Good communication
Quick follow-up & feednack

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you found the service prompt and well communicated. We would be delighted to assist again in the future. Best wishes, the whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr Phelps

07 July 2018

Always happy to help and advise on the chain

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best for the future from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

01 July 2018

Service Rating: "Pleasant and professional and helpful"

Always very friendly and helpful. The bottle of Prosseco given when I picked up the keys was a nice and unexpected touch.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we hope you enjoyed the bubbly! Best wishes with the property and we hope to work together in the future. The Docks Team, Grace, Laurie and Scott.


Mr Mole & Miss Campbell

23 June 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Estate Agents"

Naylor Powell were excellent. We purchased our first home from them. They made me feel at ease and didn’t pressure us into making decisions. We were first time buyers so lacked experience and had a lot of questions, which they answered.
During this process they were extremely helpful and I would highly recommend them!

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we are glad we were able provide you with the support in securing your first home. We hope that you settle in well and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any help in the future. Best wishes Grace and the whole Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs Hazell, Gloucester

21 June 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent service throughout"

Naylor Powell were excellent. Would highly recommend using them. Special thanks to Scot who sold our property and Grace who helped us purchase our new home, also through Naylor Powell. Excellent service offered, great support throughout the sale and the purchase of our new home.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home and If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from all of the Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Wright

21 June 2018

Service Rating: "Good a first "

To begin with Naylor Powell supplied a good service, they were quick to book for a viewing, at the viewing we were greeted by a polite young man who seemed to know all about the property, however I felt slightly rushed. We made our offer through the venders as Naylor Powell are not open Sunday's. Once accepted all seemed good. As the months dragged on to exchange there were many questions regarding the property left unanswered for months, after 3 months we received a rude phone call; asking us why we were putting forward questions at such a late stage of the purchase. I explained the questions have been there for months unanswered and our solicitor pointed out the email chain as proof, Naylor Powell did not apologise but accused us of holding up the chain instead. I felt stressed as I didn't want to be responsible for the loss of a house for the people we were buying from. The questions outstanding were answered promptly after this and exchange happend with in a week of the accusations. That week was probly one of the most stressful weeks ever! Due to the negligence of Naylor Powell.

★★☆☆☆


Helena
I was very sorry to read your comments and apologise if we were responsible for causing any stress. It sounds as though it was my conversations with Mrs Wright that caused the stress and again, my sincere apologies. I did ask why further enquiries had been raised at a late stage and Mrs Wright confirmed that these were enquiries that had been raised between solicitors a lot earlier but not responded to. At one stage there was also a problem with a suggested delayed completion by your purchaser. I was hugely impressed with the way Mrs Wright sorted out this problem and also that Mrs Wright and our Vendor managed to sort out the other problems direct. I was certainly not aware of the stress I caused from our conversations. Once again my apologies and I trust the move will go well and you will be very happy in your new home.

Richard Powell


Mr D Mayne

18 June 2018

Service Rating: "Great service throughout"

Very good, quick response, friendly, and professional approach throughout from Laurie, Grace & Scott.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you for your feedback David it is really appreciated. We hope you are settling into your new home and would be delighted to help with anything in the future. Best wishes the whole Gloucester Docks team.


Trusted Customer

12 June 2018

Service Rating: "Lovely team at the Glos quays branch"

The service provided by Grace, Scott and team at Naylor Powell (the Gloucester quays branch) was great. They helped to keep me updated with the progress and also to push along small questions to the vendor to prevent going from solicitor to solicitor.

One thing I would like to mention is that the initial ad for my property had a mistake on it (aware that the estate agent isn’t liable for the ad’s with the disclaimers) however I did go into it believeing I was purchasing 25% of the freehold when in fact I am now just 25% of the management company - solicitor made me aware and I was still happy to go ahead with the purchase.

Thanks again Grace and team.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for your feedback it is really appreciated. We hope you are settling into your new home and would be delighted to help with anything in the future. Best wishes the whole Gloucester Docks team.


Trusted Customer

12 June 2018

Service Rating: "Delighted with our experience"

We were delighted with the experience of selling our house through Naylor Powell in Stonehouse. Throughout its time on the market, the team at Naylor Powell kept in regular contact, ensuring that we were always informed about feedback from viewings. When the house sold, the friendly team guided us through the process right up to completion day, and were always ready to answer questions. I would highly recommend using Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Robert
It is great to see that you were delighted with your experience of selling a property through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would be pleased to work with you again in the future if you ever need to buy or sell a property again.


Mr and Mrs Hobbs, STONEHOUSE

11 June 2018

Service Rating: "warm ,friendly estate agents"

Really pleased we purchased our home from Naylor-Powell ,excellent ,professional, friendly service nothing is too much trouble ,special mention to Leah ,Robert ,Ruth and Giles great service thank you ***

★★★★★


Robert
We are really glad you have had a good experience with buying a property through our Stonehouse branch. Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. The whole team would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr & Mrs Beevor, Highnam

11 June 2018

Service Rating: "Exceeded all expectations"

First class service , competent ,professional efficient and friendly . Kept us promptly updated at every development . Grace , Scott and Lawrence could not have been more proactive and were a credit to Naylor Powell and spared no effort in bringing the transaction to a successful conclusion -Well Done !

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are delighted you had such a positive experience. We wish you all the best in your new home. Best wishes, Grace & the whole Gloucester Docks team.


Mrs Poulton, Stroud

11 June 2018

Always available to give advice, guidance and support from pre sale through upgrades and completion. Office staff very welcoming and friendly.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to give us feedback, it is greatly appreciated. From Robert, Leah, Ruth and Giles, we would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

09 June 2018

Service Rating: "Why bother"

Terrible, lack of communication and knowledge of what was required.

★☆☆☆☆


Helena
I am very disappointed to read your comments. Unfortunately in this particular purchase the issue was with the choice of solicitor. The communication from said solicitor was extremely poor and they had no knowledge of transactions in Gloucester Docks making it impossible for us to progress the sale to our normal high standard. Had the solicitor applied for the correct environmental search the first time, the purchase would have progressed much quicker. This is an issue we have never witnessed before in the hundreds of docks apartments sales we have dealt with. If you would like to discuss this further please contact me directly.

James Birt
Director


Mr Myatt, Cheltenham

04 June 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly professional service from start to finish "

I thought their service was excellent, professional and knowledgeable from our first conversation to the completion of the sale of my property.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future.  Best Wishes from all at Cheltenham Office.


Mr Wood

31 May 2018

Service Rating: "Great service, from the team in Stonehouse"

I am extremely happy with the service Naylor Powell gave me, Having not moved in many years i was dreading the whole thing but Naylor Powell in Stonehouse made the experience very easy and smooth and i would defiantly use their service again.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service we provided you with. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from all of the Stonehouse team.


Mr and Mrs Smith

26 May 2018

Service Rating: "If you spend £300,000 on a house you expect free delivery of the keys!"

We purchased a property from Naylor Powell and they were on the whole pretty good (would have been 5 stars). Let themselves down on our moving day when nobody was willing to meet us at the property with the key so I had to drive into the center of gloucester amidst the chaos of moving day. Did get a free bottle of prosecco though (would have preferred the key!)

★★☆☆☆


Grace
Thanks for your feedback and we hope you are settling in well to your new home. We are only authorised to hand over keys after legal completion, the timing of which is in the hands of the solicitors and the banks. It is not possible to keep a colleague available all day to deliver keys, however, whenever we can we do. Unfortunately at the time of legal completion the office diary was extremely busy. The keys could have been delivered much later in the day when a colleague was available which would have held you up further.
Apologies you were inconvenienced and appreciate moving day is a busy time but we hope enjoyed the bubbly and your new home.


Miss Waterhouse & Mr Edwards

17 May 2018

Service Rating: "Great team!"

From start to finish they were extremely friendly and approachable. Always very accommodating! Thank you to the team :) We love our new home

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review, we hope you will have a long and happy future in your new home! Good luck and best wishes, Tim, Susan & Jennie - Team Cheltenham.


Mrs Parry-Jones

16 May 2018

Service Rating: "Great service from the NP team at the Docks"

All the advisors I dealt with were professional, helpful and enthusiastic in their responses. They sold my property with minimum fuss and hassle. Thank you

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you for the very positive feedback. The apartment was fantastic and I'm sure the buyer will be very happy there. The Naylor Powell team are happy to help if you ever need our services in the future

Laurie, Scott & Grace


Mr & Mrs Sammons

16 May 2018

They were good at the selling point but could have been more helpful regarding general feed back near the point of final admin
Many thanks
Brian

★★☆☆☆


Ruth
Thank you for your feedback, we hope your move goes well and are very happy in your new home, from all at the Stonehouse Branch.


Mr & Mrs McLaughlin

16 May 2018

Service Rating: "willing, responsive and friendly customer service team led ably."

Efficient and friendly service and willing to go that extra step to achieve our needs.
Liaised well with all stakeholders in the fraught process of buying and selling a property.
No query was too small. Excellent customer service provided by Laurie and Scott and team.

★★★★☆


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. The whole Naylor Powell team were happy to help you and hope you are happy in your new home :)

From Laurie, Scott & Grace


Mr and Mrs Bown

13 May 2018

Brilliant service all round!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new home. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Toseland

07 May 2018

They were in touch at every point of the process.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well. Best wishes from all of the Stonehouse office.


Ms Allen

06 May 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommended, look no further."

Where others failed Naylor Powell excelled. From start to finish the team at Naylor Powell, Stonehouse, were market savvy, courteous, and highly professional. They showcased and presented our property beyond compare. Throughout they were informative, communicative, and very much had our best interest at heart. Well done to all those staff at Stonehouse. Thank you. **

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. The whole team in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Smith

04 May 2018

One of the easiest and friendliest companies I've dealt with. Always prompt and useful replies and nothing was too much to ask. Will absolutely be using again in the future. Thanks so much to all the team!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review it is much appreciated by all the team here in Cheltenham.  We hope you will be happy in your new home!


Mrs Holmes

03 May 2018

Naylor Powell sold our house and secured the purchase of our new home. Adam, Maria and Lisa were all so friendly, professional and knowledgeable making what could be such a stressful time seem effortless. We would highly recommend Naylor Powell to anyone thinking of buying or selling because they really are approachable, helpful and efficient. Thank you so much for everything you have done for us!

Sami and Paul

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from the Newent team!! Naylor Powell.


Mr Yeandle, Newent

30 April 2018

Good advertising, excellent PR ,resulting in a successful sale .
Great approachable office team .

★★★★★


Maria
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and thank you for your kind comments. The Newent office would like to wish you all the best in your new home and your new surroundings!


Mr Sparks

27 April 2018

Service Rating: "Helpful, professional and friendly "

I’ve been impressed with the team at Naylor Powell - Alistair, Kate and Callum have been really helpful throughout the entire process. Any questions were answered quickly and politely both on the phone and via email.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is great to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Naylor Powell Lettings. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Mr and Mrs Stephens, Gl27ly

27 April 2018

All the staff at Naylor Powell were excellent. Professional, helpful and committed to helping us sell our home. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Robert


Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback.
The whole team in Stonehouse wish you both all the best for the future.



Mrs Taylor

21 April 2018

Service Rating: "Local knowledge & support has proved invaluable"

They were always available to both ourselves and our tenants when things needed to be sorted out. The local knowledge and support in finding tradesman was invaluable and those they recommended were always of the highest quality.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for taking the time to give Naylor Powell Lettings a positive review. We are so pleased that you have had such a good experience with us. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Mrs Barnes

21 April 2018

Friendly and efficient service with good communication. Very helpful. Would use them again.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much for your review, all at Cheltenham Office would like to wish you and your family the very best for the future and every happiness in your new home.


Mr & Mrs Allaway

20 April 2018

Very friendly service and extremely helpful in responding quickly to queries and questions. They were always happy to help and there was a personal feel to their approach.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you happy with our service and hope your are happy in your new home. Best Wishes all at Cheltenham Office.


Mr and Mrs Lewis, Highnam

19 April 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Service provided"

Grace provided exactly the service we required, a great buyer.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. Should need any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, Grace and the Docks Team.

We enjoyed exactly the service we wanted, which was the introduction of a quaity buyer.

Naylor Powell and Grace in particular provided a very professional yet friendly service.

Highly recommended.
– Mr and Mrs Lewis, Apr 19, 2018



Mr and Mrs Walding

19 April 2018

Excellent service. Grace quickly understood exactly what we wanted for our family home so when the right house came to market, she ensured we were first through the door and we negotiated a purchase within 3 days! Cannot recommend Naylor Powell highly enough

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we are so pleased that we have helped you secure your family home. Best wishes for the future, Grace and the Docks Team.


Mr Bloxham and Miss Watts

16 April 2018

Service Rating: "Extremely helpful and keep in touch all the way along."

Really very impressed with Naylor Powell. We recently have exchanged on our first house purchase. The agents at Naylor Powell, and Robert who dealt with our purchase, were extremely helpful and keep in contact and updated all the way along the process. Really very impressed! When we come to sell, will definitely be back to them.

★★★★★


Robert


We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback
and thank you for your kind comments. The whole team in the Stonehouse office
of Naylor Powell would like to wish you all the best in your new home and would
be more than glad to assist you in the future if you look to sell.



Trusted Customer

16 April 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt like they were genuinely invested in our property sale.
Very patient with the constant calling for updates!

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, much appreciated, we hope you have now settled into your new home and wish you every happiness for the future! Tim, Susan & Jennie at Cheltenham Office.


Mr Huebner

16 April 2018

Service Rating: "Good helpful service."

Good helpful service giving me a guiding hand through a difficult experience.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you have now settled into your new home. Best Wishes from all the team at Cheltenham.


Mr Barnes, Highnam

12 April 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly helpful , fair agency with the personal touch ."

So glad we chose these guys over others , they found us perfect tenants , and were helpful and friendly and we found there fees lower than other agencys and Can’t fault them at all , would highly recommend them. Would defiantly use again.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Naylor Powell Lettings. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Trusted Customer

11 April 2018

friendly and professional, pleasure to deal with

★★★★★


Trusted Customer

04 April 2018

Service Rating: "Stonehouse branch - Excellent, efficient, friendly staff."

Very professional service. Always willing to assist, where possible, in the process of house selling and buying.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Mayo, Stonehouse

03 April 2018

Service Rating: "100% should say it all."

The service was 100%

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear you were pleased with the service you received from the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


Mr Martin

02 April 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient"

Very friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient service. Kept me informed about progress, who was viewing, and comments received. Good advice when needed. A good job done.

★★★★★


Mr and Mrs Parnell

02 April 2018

Excellent service. Professional yet friendly & helpful. Everything dealt with promptly & efficiently.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. The whole team in the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell are really pleased to hear you found the service excellent and would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr and Mrs May

02 April 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly, available, efficient and informative."

Always available to answer the phone promptly. Viewings were organised quickly and conveniently. Email communication used where appropriate to convey queries in a quick and convenient way to respond to. Negotiations were carried out efficiently. We were well informed of progress throughout the process. Where additional services were required, they were able to make recommendations of reputable firms they have dealt with before.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. The whole team are delighted you had a pleasant experience buying and selling through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Paul Bick

01 April 2018

Very professional and courteous and handled the whole process efficiently.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for taking the time to give Naylor Powell Lettings a positive review. We are so pleased that you have had such a good experience with us. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Mr Mark Taylor and Dr Deborah Taylor

01 April 2018

Very professional and helpful service from start to finish. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the team and everything we needed resolving was resolved.

well Done Alistar and the team

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is great to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Naylor Powell Lettings. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best wishes from the whole Lettings team.


Miss Wood

29 March 2018

Naylor Powell have been really helpful from the very start of the process all the way until the end. They were always there to help if needed and would respond to queries and questions as soon as they could. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone.

★★★★★


Giles
Thank you for taking the time to give us your kind feedback, it is always really appreciated. We're so pleased that you are happy and have had a positive experience in selling your properties through the Stonehouse Branch. Best wishes from the Naylor Powell Stonehouse Branch.


Mr and Mrs Higgins

28 March 2018

Service Rating: "Absolutely exceptional "

They have been amazing. Involved through the entire process, updates us nearly every day, always happy to ask questions and chase on our behalf. Best experience we’ve ever had with an estate agent!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, it is really appreciated. It is great to hear you have had a good experience with Naylor Powell. We hope the move goes well and you settle quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Tony Kingscott, Highnam

25 March 2018

Great service and communication, superb when buying first house

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from the Newent Office of Naylor Powell.


Mr Philip Knight

22 March 2018

Service Rating: "Glad i opted to go with Naylor Powell , Robert was the main resaon for this"

The team are all helpful and informative. Giles is a big asset to the team and he was easy to deal with.
Both Lea and Ruth are also very polite and welcoming when go into the office.

Very Happy with the service !

★★★★★


Giles
We are so pleased you had a positive experience with the sale of your property through the Naylor Powell Stonehouse Branch. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is really valued! We really hope you will all enjoy your new home, and we wish you all the very best for the future!


Mr and Mrs Wheeler

18 March 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommendable."

Excellent communications keeping us up to date with progress.
Accompanied viewing with honest feedback.
Ruth has always been enthusiastic and professional, as have the rest of the team.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell feedback. We hope you will be very happy in your new home.


Mr Choudary and Mrs Adams

15 March 2018

Very friendly and professional. Made what can be a difficult process very simple. A pleasure to deal with them.

★★★★★


Robert
We are pleased you had a positive experience with your purchase of a property through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and we hope you will enjoy your new home.


Trusted Customer

14 March 2018

The service received from Naylor Powell was excellent. The team provided a professional, thorough and more than in helpful service in respect of the purchase of our new property.
We would have no hesitation in recommending Naylor Powell, Stonehouse branch.

ACL and AW 14.03.2018

★★★★★


Giles
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the customer service provided by the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell and we hope that you settle in well at your new property. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Miss Darnell

12 March 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly and helpfull"

Excellent service!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope your son settles in quickly and enjoys his new home! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr Elliott

06 March 2018

Prompt communication from the NP team is good.

★★★★☆


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. We are glad you had a good experience and appreciate the feedback. Best wishes from the Docks office 


Trusted Customer

01 March 2018

All team members were very professional yet friendly and approachable. Communications were excellent and I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Best wishes the whole Docks office. 


Mr & Mrs Bolton

23 February 2018

Service Rating: "Polite, helpful, honest, professional, quick to respond. "

They were polite, honest, quick to respond. I have already recommended them to a friend who is wanting to moving house soon

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you were pleased with our service and would be delighted to assist your friend.  We hope you have settled into your new home. Best wishes from us all in Cheltenham office.


Trusted Customer

02 February 2018

We were selling as executors and had no knowledge of estate services in Cheltenham. We needed 3 quotes to ensure the best value for money. Right from our first phonecall to arrange a valuation to completion of the sale the service was excellent.
Naylor Powell was the agent that impressed us most in all areas.

We felt that Tim was honest in his appraisal and very knowledgeable about values of similar properties and how this property differed from others.
He also knew his clientele. By the time he left he had a potential buyer in mind.
Within a couple of days of being appointed as Agent he had arranged a viewing by those people, they made an offer of the asking price and within a very short time he had also found a buyer for their property.
He kept us informed throughout.
We would definitely recommend them.
I don't live in Gloucestershire, but if I did and needed an estate agent they would be my first choice.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad we could help you with the sale. Best Wishes from all at Cheltenham Office


Mr Cratchley and Miss Hinder

26 January 2018

They answered the questions I had to ask quickly and helpful.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all at Naylor Powell Stonehouse.


Mr & Mrs Daniell

25 January 2018

Always very polite, friendly and quick to respond to queries and concerns.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you will be happy in your new home, kind regards all at Cheltenham Office.


Mr Colborn, Stroud / Stonehouse

21 January 2018

Service Rating: "Spot on!"

Giles was very well informed, very helpful and a fine negotiator. What more could I ask for!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the customer service provided by the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell.


Mrs Doel

18 January 2018

Service Rating: "They'll get you a good price and are lovely to deal with"

Robert's specialised local knowledge of the area was excellent and helped achieve a much higher price compared to other agents. They worked hard to succeed in attaining the asking price on my behalf. All the staff were courteous, friendly and professional at all times. I have no hesitation in recommending them to sell your property, they will do a brilliant job. I would like to thank them so much for making a potentially difficult job go so smoothly. I really appreciate all the effort they put in.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your recent sale via our Stonehouse office. We wish you all the best for the future.


Mr Lavis

17 January 2018

Service Rating: "Professional "

I have used NP twice to sell properties and have found them to be polite, professional, and great at relaying information in a timely manner.
Would definitely recommend their services.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Sargent

04 January 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommend "

I would highly recommend Naylor Powell. They delivered a friendly and professional service when selling our home. Thank you Giles, Robert and Leah for all your help.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback and it is great to hear you would be happy to recommend Naylor Powell. From all the team in the Stonehouse Branch.


Trusted Customer

02 January 2018

--

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for your positive feedback, we wish you all the best with your new home.


Trusted Customer

01 January 2018

Service Rating: "Managed our purchase really well"

Managed our purchase really well, stayed in top of keeping moving things along. Would recommend

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for kind feedback we are pleased you were happy with our service, best regards from all the team in the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Harris, Gloucester

30 December 2017

Service Rating: "Thumbs up to you all, and thank you"

Always there with relievant information.Leah was superb. she shared all the emotions we were going through to completion. Thank you Lear, but never again!!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. We hope you are settling in well in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse Team.


Mr and Mrs Cave

27 December 2017

Service Rating: "Honest and proactive"

The team kept us regularly updated without us having to chase for info. Most importantly, I felt that they were honest with us, and did not get our hopes up unrealistically.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr & Mrs House

22 December 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service from beginning to end"

From the very beginning of our dealings with them, first with Robert and then with Susan, they were professional, knowledgable and most of all proactive. Robert gave us the valuation and worked with us until he moved offices, always polite and prompt to respond. When Susan took over, the service remained the same and the handover was seamless. We felt that she very much was looking after our interests. Having had a couple of bad experiences with previous NP offices and other agents, Susan opened our eyes to what a professional but personal service should be!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for the lovely review, it has been a pleasure to work with you and from all of us in Cheltenham Branch we wish you every happiness in your new home.


Trusted Customer

13 December 2017

Service Rating: "Very professional"

Good service, fast sale

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for your kind feedback, it has been a pleasure to work with you from all of us in Gloucester Docks Branch.


Mr Warman

11 December 2017

very good service with great customer contact

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your recent sale via our Stonehouse office. We wish you all the best for the future.


Mr and Mrs Dean

09 December 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Very helpful and friendly staff

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We hope the move goes well and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr Murray & Miss Evans

04 December 2017

Unlike most estate agents there seemed to be no agenda with this approach. There was no cockiness nor was there any pressure selling which was a refreshing change. Tim was helpful when showing us around and offered good advice and I'm glad we all got the result we were looking for.
Also, unlike other agents there was no attempt to upsell. Again this was appreciated.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for the kind review, we pride ourselves on being independent agents and providing the best possible customer service and it is great to get such positive feedback.  We hope you will be very happy in your new home, best wishes from all of us in the Cheltenham office.


Mr & Mrs White

03 December 2017

We were very pleased with the brochure that naylor Powell produced, They kept us up to date with viewings.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes Team Cheltenham.


Mr Brown, Stonehouse

16 November 2017

Service Rating: "Puts the customer first."

We have used Naylor Powell in Stonehouse a few times now for selling and purchasing properties.

We like the constant communication with updates and friendly attitude and advice which is given as we see them as the professionals in there line of work.

Unfortunately I will not select one team member who has shown excellent customer service in Stonehouse as they are all a credit to Naylor Powell as a company.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. We look forward to seeing the property when finished. Best wishes from the Stonehouse Team.


Trusted Customer

13 November 2017

Service Rating: "Helpful and friendly"

Rozy and Leah kept me well informed throughout the process of buying my first home. They were always helpful and friendly and made it all feel less daunting.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are pleased that you were happy with the service provided by the Stonehouse office and we wish you the very best with your first home.


Mr Evans, Stonehouse

11 November 2017

Naylor Powell performed in a very professional manner and sold my house quite quickly.The sales brochure was also well produced so helping the sale.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we really appreciate your feedback and we are pleased you had such a positive experience with our Stonehouse branch. Best wishes from all of the team.


Trusted Customer

11 November 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent servive"

Very friendly and accommodating

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new home. From all the team in the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Pearce, Gloucester

07 November 2017

Service Rating: "Great sales skills"

They kept us updated, designated sales rep who took the lead. Kieran Aylott and Grace Davey had to pull out all of their experience due to awkward people either side of our chain with unrealistic demands for our purchase and sale.
They allowed us to proceed and get our dream home.
We didn't want to move until we saw the house we eventually purchased and were given the sales pitch we were taken in by the house and it's character.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that you were pleased with both your sale and purchase via our Gloucester Docks team. From all of us at Naylor Powell, we would like to thank you for using us for your sale and wish you the very best for the future, in your new home.


Mrs Feeley

06 November 2017

Susan, Tim and the team at Cheltenham were really helpful and supported me during the whole process. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Susan
We really appreciate your kind feedback, thank you.  We are happy to have helped. Best Wishes from us all in Cheltenham Branch.


Miss Mcnab-Jones, Stonehouse

04 November 2017

Service Rating: "Very helpful staff"

All the staff are really friendly and very helpful. Any questions or queries I had they would always be on hand to awnser, and get back to me quickly. Overall they helped to make the process go as smoothly as possible.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the kind feedback, we are glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

03 November 2017

Service Rating: "Outstanding Estate Agents. "

I am so glad that I chose Naylor Powell. All the staff there have been tremendous in every way, and have made the whole house selling process easy. The staff at the Stonehouse office (Robert, Ruth, Leah) were extremely professional and flawless with regard to every aspect involved in my house sale and kept me informed every step of the way. Their follow through and communication were outstanding. I cannot praise them highly enough, and would recommend them to any person wishing to buy or sell a home. Also, apart from being excellent estate agents, they were fantastic to deal with on a personal level as they were always available to answer any questions I had.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, we are extremely grateful and really appreciate it. We hope the move goes well and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

25 October 2017

Service Rating: "Great service"

Very attentive service throughout and always clear in messages provided. Knowledgable regarding the properties they were selling.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are pleased that you were happy with the service provided by our Docks team. From all of us at Naylor Powell, we wish you the very best with your new home. 


Mr and Mrs King

22 October 2017

Service Rating: "Well done Kieron at Naylor Powell"

Communication of profess very good. Answered all questions promptly. Suppprt of offer staff after sale excellent.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your purchase via our Naylor Powell Docks team. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, feel free to contact us. 


Mr McFarland, Newent

21 October 2017

Service Rating: "Very good personal service"

Ours has been a particularly difficult house to sell for Naylor Powell so it's a very good rather than good. They've tried everything to support us in the sale it's just not been an easy house to sell so thanks for their perseverance. Always kept us informed and suggested other ways to refresh the sale. We can't select a specific member of staff as all very good

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for the opportunity, albeit challenging at times! We wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

19 October 2017

Very helpful and efficient. Would recommend.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be very happy in your new home, best wishes from all at the Cheltenham Office.


Mrs Gilbert

17 October 2017

I was very impressed with the amount of support I received from your agency. In all my dealings with Naylor Powell I was met with unfailing help at every step. Even when appointments were not met and had to be rescheduled! Thank you so much for your help and patience, which is much appreciated at a very stressful tlme in my life.

With Best wishes for your contnued success.

Liz Gilbert

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind comments, it has been a pleasure to work with you on the purchase of your property and we hope you will be very happy in your new home. Kind Regards from the Cheltenham Team


Mrs Lees

16 October 2017

Service Rating: "Support through the long haul!"

It’s been a long process but there has been ongoing support throughout.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback from the whole team in our Stonehouse branch.


Mr Whitney, Gloucester

14 October 2017

Service Rating: "Best Agents I've ever dealt with."

The people I dealt with at Naylor Powell (Gloucester Docks) were competent and friendly. Sale brochures and all paperwork excellent. Rang me frequently with updates throughout the sale process. Highly recommended.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we really appreciate your feedback and we are pleased you had such a positive experience via our Gloucester Docks office. Best wishes from all of the team. 


Mr and Mrs Bounos

02 October 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Excellent service, very friendly. I particularly liked that they contacted me weekly to give a progress updates. Highly recomended.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you had a positive experience with your purchase via our Gloucester Docks Office. From all of the team, we wish you well for the future in your new home. If we can ever be of assistance again, feel free to contact us. 


Mrs Powell

28 September 2017

Service Rating: "Very professional throughout"

Definately use again...fabulous service throughout...feedback on a twice weekly basis...nothing was ever too much trouble.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you had a positive experience with your sale via our Gloucester Docks Office. From all of the team, we wish you the best for the future. 


Trusted Customer

26 September 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent, friendly but professional service throughout the buying process. Regular communication at all stages, and all comms handled by one individual agent - reassuring and provided a clear and reliable point of contact for all enquiries. Went above and beyond to help me when I unexpectedly found myself working overseas on the completion date. I'm grateful for all help received. I would definitely recommend Naylor Powell and would use them again in future.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad you had a positive experience purchasing your property through Naylor Powell. We hope you enjoy your new home! From all the team at the Gloucester Docks office


Mr Jewell

23 September 2017

Service Rating: "Very professional and helpful "

Plenty of viewings Yes would throughly recommend them

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased you had a positive experience via our Docks team with your sale. From all of the team, we wish you the very best for the future.


Mrs Timbrell, Bristol

20 September 2017

I met several members of staff in Naylor Powell and each of them were courteous, friendly and professional. They did what they promised which was to find us a suitable tenant in as quick a time as possible. The suitability of the tenants was paramount so really pleased with the outcome. Would definitely recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience letting your property. From all the team in Stonehouse. 


Ms Keyes

19 September 2017

Service Rating: "Helpful"

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and accommodating

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you have settled into your new home. Kind Regards from all the Cheltenham Office.


Trusted Customer

09 September 2017

Service Rating: "Efficiency & professionalism"

Efficient, reassuring, prompt in their actions, thinking outside the box, quick notification & response.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad you had a positive experience selling through Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best for the future, from all the team in our Stonehouse office.


Miss Talbott

08 September 2017

Service Rating: "A solid, reliable team with good local knowledge!"

A great little team with good communication! Tim was always very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. James and Sue were good support who also knew what was going on during the process. I am an estate agent myself (online agency), but I consider Naylor Powell to be one of the best 'high street' agents in Cheltenham. And I thank the team for being so positive, friendly and helpful.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, much appreciated from a fellow professional.  All in the Cheltenham Office wish you every happiness in your new home.


Mrs Hill and Mrs Hedges

01 September 2017

Kieran was excellent to deal with. Kept us informed with regular updates and tried to push things forward. He was very professional to deal with and very responsive to any concerns or queries. Everyone else was also very helpful.

★★★★★


Kieran
Thank you for your kind comments, it is greatly appreciated. We are pleased that you had a positive experience with both of your sales via our Gloucester Docks office. From all of the team, we wish you the best for the future.


Trusted Customer

01 September 2017

Service Rating: "A very good service"

They acted promptly to our requests and did very well in keeping us informed.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review, on behalf of the whole Cheltenham Team we hope you will be very happy with your purchase, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.


Trusted Customer

30 August 2017

We have no complaints about the service we recieved , everyone we dealt with was helpful and efficient at getting back to us and helpful with all our enquiries

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is great to hear you were pleased with the customer service provided by the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We hope you settle in quickly to your new home.


Trusted Customer

25 August 2017

Emma Baynham has been an immense support from my first looking to purchase quite a long time ago. Everyone at Naylor Powell in The Docks, Gloucester has been so helpful with renting in the meantime, although the property was not up to the standard to which we had be used in previous renting - not the fault of NP but we needed somewhere fairly quickly when wanting to move to The Docks in
Gloucester. They are all a dedicated bunch of charming people. Thank you.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for you for taking the time to review us, we are so pleased that you have finally got the keys to your Docks property! From all the team at the Gloucester Docks office.


Mr Iliffe & Mrs Lewis, Andoversford & Cheltenham

24 August 2017

Service Rating: "Susan Chamberlain was very helpful and kept us updated."

Very efficient and well organised. Yes we would recommend them.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for kind feedback we are pleased you were happy with our service, best regards from the team at Cheltenham office.


Messrs. Horwood-James, Andoversford

24 August 2017

Service Rating: "Wonderful people. Wonderful support."

The team we dealt with at Naylor Powell were fantastic during our purchase. They helped keep us inform of any situation, supported us with our queries and were lovely to deal with (particularly Susan was a star!). i genuinely would be looking to Naylor Powell when we come to sell in the future and hope our next house is with them too. Absolutely fantastic team.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much for the lovely review.  It was a pleasure to work with you on your purchase.  We hope you will be happy in your new home and please do not hesitate to come back to us in the future.  Kindest regards from the Cheltenham Team.


Mrs Edwards

23 August 2017

Would certainly use NaylorPowell again: we were kept informed throughout the process of selling the house, the staff were always knowledgeable, pleasant and patient. When there was a problem, they dealt with it efficiently and successfully.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with selling through Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best in your new home and for the future, from all the team in our Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Etherington

18 August 2017

Service Rating: "Outstanding customer service "

I bought our house from NP and their customer service from the start was outstanding. They phoned with regular updates and I really felt valued. I would defiantly recommend them for buying or selling houses.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. We hope you are settling in well in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse Team.


Mrs Cason, London

16 August 2017

Very professional service - staff always available to offer help and advice.
Selling the property and living out of the area meant that I had to put my full trust in the Naylor Powell team - and they did not disappoint. They did everything they could to progress the sale and made things as easy as possible for me.
I cannot praise them highly enough.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank for your choosing Naylor Powell, we really appreciate your comments! Best wishes from the whole Gloucester Docks team. 


Mr Purnell, Gloucester

09 August 2017

Excellent from first visit to property with Emma Baynham very detailed and professional and regular updates throughout the process from Kieran Aylott . On completion an unexpected bottle of Prosecco which was a very nice touch.

Thank you for making the whole experience very pleasant and stress free.

★★★★★


Emma
Thank you for your kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new apartment! From all the team at Gloucester Docks 


Mr & Mrs Mason, Aston Ingham

03 August 2017

Service Rating: "Exemplary local estate agency"

We were very pleased with all Naylor Powell's staff from the start. Adam gave a comprehensive and professional introduction to the services they can offer. We were impressed with involving all the branch staff in viewing the property to enable them to explain to potential buyers first hand. Excellent professional photography that upgraded to keep potential buyers keen. As a new member of staff Jack showed a promising enthusiasm for his new career, culminating in the sale of our property. We have found Naylor Powell an excellent choice as a friendly, local and helpful estate agent who we highly recommend.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a positive experience with your recent sale via our Newent office. We wish you all the best in your new home from the whole team!


Mr Price

25 July 2017

very happy with the service i received

★★★★★


Jeremy
Thank you for your review, the whole team at Gloucester Docks wish you the best of luck in your new home!


Miss Royle

24 July 2017

Service Rating: "Wonderful to work with!"

Very friendly, helpful and pleasant team who have no problem with providing an above and beyond service!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. From the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.