Reviews


Trusted Customer

14 June 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly, efficient, and effective"

As buyers were were not Naylor Powell's clients, but the service was excellent. Ellen Wainwright was good-humoured and positive throughout, very prompt with responses to queries, and very helpful at chasing solicitors when they needed chasing. She made the proceedings less stressful for us and kept us informed at every stage.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback it is much appreciated. May we take this opportunity once again to wish you all the best in your new home from the team at Naylor Powell, Newent.

Mr & Mrs Hills

11 June 2021

Service Rating: "Good negotiations skills kept us upto date throughout very pleased with the"

Good negotiations skills kept us informed throughout very pleased with the service they provided

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we hope you will be very happy in your new home. Please do not hesitate to come back to us in the future if we can be of further help. Best from Cheltenham Office

Mr & Mrs Matharu

02 June 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent service and kept me up dated through out the whole sale process which was very reassuring

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Docks office.

Trusted Customer

01 June 2021

Service Rating: "Continuously kept me informed from the first meeting through to completion"

Both Alistair and Ruth were brilliant. Alistair called me frequently keeping me in the picture at all times. The service wasn't the cheapest but it far exceeded my expectations. I felt like I always knew what was happening because I was updated all the way through the process. Both my sale and purchase were made so much easier and stress free with the teams help. I hope not move again, if I do I will definitely use NP again!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you have had such a positive experience. We hope you are very happy in your new home! All the best from the Stonehouse NP team.

Trusted Customer

29 May 2021

Service Rating: "Efficient, friendly, enthusiast team"

They were genuinely interested in selling our lovely home, so pleased for us from start to finish, all the team looked after us very well. I want to thank Chloe, Alistair and Ruth

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you have had such a positive experience. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch. All the best from the whole Stonehouse team.

Mr and Mrs Bridge

23 May 2021

Very efficient, no fuss service.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback and using us in the sale of your property. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Macdonald, Cheltenham

18 May 2021

Excellent service - will be using again for future house moves

★★★★★


Robert
We were really pleased to see your kind review and you were happy with the service received in selling your property. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr Harry Turner, Stroud

11 May 2021

Service Rating: "Alistair Webb & Naylor Powell. Outstanding Service."

Naylor Powell’s service was second to none. Alistair Webb’s professionalism and the way he conducted himself throughout our sale providing great advice, quality photos and an outstanding description of my property definitely helped us receive views and an offer within a short time of being on the market!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you have had such a positive experience. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. All the best from the whole Stonehouse team.

Trusted Customer

10 May 2021

Scott, Leah, Laurie and all the other staff were very courteous, polite, kept me up to date and nothing was too much for them

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for the taking the time to leave us a review, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Mr Cook & Miss Howkins

06 May 2021

They were very friendly very informative. They were really good at communicating what was going on at all times to us and kept up to date with everything frequently. We felt personally very safe in their hands certainly as first time buyers it can sometimes feel quite overwhelming however they made the process easy and stress free.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
We are glad you had a positive time purchasing through Naylor Powell and thank you for leaving a kind review. The Gloucester Docks Office wish you all the best in your new home!

Mr and Mrs Meech

04 May 2021

Leah was extremely efficient and knowledgable. She provided very clear communication between us and our buyer and always answered emails swiftly. A great service all round, starting with Grace many months ago!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased to hear you have had great service with Naylor Powell. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Docks team.

Trusted Customer

01 May 2021

Generally very polite and quick to respond but not knowledgeable enough about the sale.

★★★★☆


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I hope you settle in well to your new home. All the best from the Naylor Powell Docks team :)

Trusted Customer

29 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service!"

Naylor Powell provided us with an informed, personal and professional service. We would be happy to recommend their service.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, it has been a pleasure to work with you, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist you in the future. Kind regards Susan, Robert, Laura & Stephanie - Team Cheltenham.

ROCCO COLABELLA, GLOS

29 April 2021

Service Rating: "THANK YOU SCOTT"

my property was sold by Naylor Powell , scot Stephens as been involved in selling the property .
we have been sold for some 10months and on 30th April we actually complete !!!

scot as coordinated the sale with total ease and patience from start to finish , I would hesitate in recommending him or his company

and thank you to Leah and Grace

you have a total assets in scot

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you very much for your kind and positive review, It has been a long sale but I am very glad we got there in the end! If you need anything in the future then please do not hesitate to ask. All the best Scott & The Gloucester Docks Team!

Mr Steve Cooke

28 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service and highly recommended"

We felt in safe hands from the start.. Alistair was professional, helpful and knowledgeable about the local market, kept us fully informed at all times and most importantly achieved a prompt sale for the price we expected, so we are happy to recommend Naylor Powell to anyone looking to sell their property locally.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
We are so pleased to hear your experience of selling through Naylor Powell was positive. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All the best from the whole team here in Stonehouse.

Dr WB, Dursley

27 April 2021

Service Rating: "Reliable, prompt, & professional"

The communications from NP were always prompt and clear which is very important in a long process of buying a property with uncertainties, twists and turns. It seems that everyone at NP was helpful and they appeared to be helping each other as well to help with enquiries. Leah there was truly excellent - she kept us updated each week over a period of several months throughout the purchase process, passing on our queries and reliably returning with answers and update. She seemed to genuinely care about the customers' interest and was very understanding of any queries/doubts/thoughts. This is really among the most professional experiences we have had.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your positive review. Our Gloucester Docks sales team wish you all the best going forward with the property and I am sure you will have a similar experience with our lettings team in helping you find a tenant for the property. Best wishes from all at Naylor Powell

Mr Bickers & Miss Bland

25 April 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing service from Newent Branch"

We had 5 star service when dealing with Naylor Powell in Newent for our house sale. Would definitely recommended to anyone else to use Naylor Powell to buy or sell a property. Everyone has been so informative and friendly who we have dealt with - mainly Maria and Adam.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback it is much appreciated. We would like to take this opportunity once again to wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team at Naylor Powell, Newent.

Mr & Mrs Saad, Newent

19 April 2021

Service Rating: "Helpful and professional service"

Friendly, helpful and professional. Maria was brilliant at keeping communications going between us and the vendors, sorting out a number of important details and generally making the long process of buying a home run as smoothly as possible. Thank you, Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. All at Naylor Powell Newent wish you all the very best in your new home

Trusted Customer

13 April 2021

Service Rating: "10/10"

Friendly and helpful service from everybody involved - made the process much easier than it might have been otherwise. Would definitely recommend Naylor Powell and all their staff :)

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind review. The positive feedback is greatly appreciated. The Gloucester Docks office wish you all the best in your new home!

Trusted Customer

06 April 2021

Service Rating: "Very good"

Providing a lot of people to look at it..
felt they were acting a little bit more on the buyer’s best interests rather than hours at the beginning, pressing us to accept a low offer. But once that was sorted they did the job well.
Laura Morris doesn’t appear to be on the list but provided excellent customer service.

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I will pass on your kind comments to Laura and we would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Mr Hall, Cheltenham

02 April 2021

Robert was efficient and professional and very easy to talk to, as were his staff.
The house was very promptly put on the market and the video was particularly effective.

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear your experience of selling through Naylor Powell was positive. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Trusted Customer

26 March 2021

Service Rating: "Straight forward and professional even in these difficult times."

My experience was very good. I didn’t need much contact as the sale was straight forward but I was always able to speak to someone to receive information. Thank you

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback which is very much appreciated. We wish you all the best from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.

Trusted Customer

25 March 2021

First class service from start to finish , Scott and Leah always very quick , professional and polite to respond or help with any questions I had. Can’t recommend Naylor Powell enough ,
Fantastic estate agent
Thank you all so much for everything

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it really appreciated and we are very grateful for your comments. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you! Best wishes from the Gloucester team.

Trusted Customer

24 March 2021

Service Rating: "Fabulous from start to finish"

Great service from start to finish. Always quick at responding to any issues / queries. So helpful. Would highly recommend purchasing a house through Naylor Powell and Leah was just fabulous, made the whole process easy for us first time buyers who had no clue!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for the fantastic review, it is really appreciated. We wish you all the best in your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

24 March 2021

Service Rating: "excellent agent"

It has been a very positive experience dealing with Naylor Powell. The attention to details that I received is wonderful and I felt very supported in every way during the sale/purchase process of the property

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the great feedback, we are really pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. We hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new homes! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Miss Kirk & Mr McDonald

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding Service From Susan Chamberlain"

The service we have recieved from Susan Chamberlain from start to completion has been outstanding - professional, communicative, so helpful and friendly. Susan has made this exciting purchase during these difficult Covid times very smooth and stress free for us.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you both for the lovely review. We hope you will be happy in your new home for many years to come and we are just around the corner if you need any help in the future. Best wishes from all at Team Cheltenham.

Mr & Mrs Parkhill

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "A pleasure dealing with Naylor Powell"

The service from Naylor Powell has been excellent from day one. Susan Chamberlain is the main person we have spoken to. She has been extremely helpful and approachable. Keeping us informed at every stage.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope you are very happy in your new home and wish you the very best for the future from us all at Cheltenham Branch.

I would also like to say how very pleasant and helpful Laura has bee . We met Laura for our first viewing. and on subsequent occasions when we needed access to the property for builders to quote for works.
– Mr & Mrs Parkhill, Mar 22, 2021



Laura Morris
Thank you for your lovely feedback and kind words. We wish you every happiness in your new home!

Trusted Customer

18 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service, kept in touch, always polite and interested in the sale."

The service we received from Naylor Powell on the sale of our property was excellent. Leah kept in touch with us all the way through and was always so polite, happy and interested in our sale. Thank you.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Cooper

15 March 2021

from the start, good communication, easy process even through these tough Covid 19 times, would not hesitate to use again

Regards Rob

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Trusted Customer

06 March 2021

Leah was consistently kind and courteous, as well as always being easy to get hold of. Laurie was also very helpful.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind words, we hope the move went well and you are enjoying your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Mr and Mrs Gorman

03 March 2021

Service Rating: "Professional, warm and friendly."

Really professional from the start. Always kept us updated. We decided to use Naylor Powell after Scott showed us some properties. He was lovely, so we decided to use them to sell our property.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are glad you had a great experience purchasing through ourselves. Myself and all the Gloucester Docks office wish you all the best in your new home.

Miss Taylor, Warden Hill

02 March 2021

Service Rating: "The best in the business"

The whole team are friendly and professional. They took amazing photos and I sold to the first viewer.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you, we do aim to give an excellent service at all times and really appreciate your feedback and appreciation. We wish you every happiness in your new home and will be delighted to offer you any advice you may need in the future. Best wishes, Susan, Robert & Laura - Team Cheltenham.

Mr & Mrs Richardson

01 March 2021

Service Rating: "If you’re selling your home use Naylor Powell! They’re brilliant."

All aspects of our sale were handled brilliantly. Great comms throughout. Any questions from our buyers were responded to in a timely fashion. We cannot fault the team!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much for the great review, we really appreciate it. We hope you have settled into your new home and will be very happy there. We would be delighted to help should you need our services in the future. Kindest regards Susan, Robert & Laura, Cheltenham Naylor Powell.

Miss Clair

24 February 2021

Service Rating: "Their colleague Leah powell"

Good attention

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the review, we hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Trusted Customer

23 February 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly and efficient service."

Kept in touch with everyone involved and have me weekly updates on progress. Always able to contact them.Everyone I dealt with was always very helpful and personable.

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you again. All the best, from Naylor Powell Stonehouse.

Mr Morgan & Miss Ireland

23 February 2021

Robert Wade was brilliant at keeping us updated and liaising between us and the seller.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving such a great review, I am replying in his absence but I know Robert will really appreciate it. We wish you every happiness in your new home and hope you will come back to us in the future if you ever need an Estate Agent! Kind regards from the Cheltenham Team.

Trusted Customer

21 February 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly and Efficient Service"

We recently used Naylor Powell on the sale of our house and experienced excellent and personable service throughout, and a high level of professionalism. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving us a review we really appreciate it. We hope you will be happy in your new home and please come back to us if we can be of any help in the future. Kindest regards from us all at Cheltenham Branch.

Maxwell, Cheltenham

20 February 2021

Service Rating: "Fantastic Service, Regular Contact"

Naylor Powell were fantastic throughout our purchase. We hadn't used them for our sale but now regret this given the service we received from them. They gave us regular phone calls to keep us up to date with progress and pushed outstanding issues with our seller's solicitors which was unfortunately required regularly. Robert and the team were always incredibly friendly, quick to answer phone calls and when they weren't available they always called back within an hour or so. We have already recommended other friends who are looking to sell to use them and we will certainly be using them in the future.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your 5 star review, it really means a lot to us. We hope you will be happy in your new home and the whole team would like to wish you all the best.

Trusted Customer

17 February 2021

Service Rating: "Simply perfect!"

We purchased our property through Naylor Powell at Stonehouse and our contact was Chloe for the entire time - from our first viewing to her congratulatory letter when we finally completed. This was absolutely ideal. Chloe was knowledgeable, helpful to the last degree and timely with her communications. We cannot thank her enough for making this purchase a pleasant experience for us. We would certainly use Naylor Powel again and will recommended them to our friends and acquaintances. Simply perfect!

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure being able to get you into your new home. We all hope you will be very happy in your new home and wish you all the best for the future!

Mr Golev

15 February 2021

Service Rating: "Smooth transaction"

We bought our first house through Naylor Powell. Alistair had provided an excellent service and given us great care. All our queries and questions were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Thanks!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope you will be very happy in your new home! Best wishes from the whole team here at Stonehouse.

Mr and Mrs Fearn

15 February 2021

Service Rating: "Wonderful Experience- thank you!"

Brilliant experience! From the intial meeting to the very end, all of the team at Stonehouse were brilliant! We had a sale fall throught and it only took 3 days to secure another sale and that was down to the hard work and dedication of the team. Additionally, they were all always professional, compassionate and thoughtful.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope the move went well and you are all very happy in your new, dream home! Best wishes from all at the Stonehouse office.

Trusted Customer

15 February 2021

Service Rating: "Professional service"

Excellent service. Very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Leah and Scott kept me updated by phone or email. Would definitely recommend

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you have been happy with the service we have provided. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr Hibberd

13 February 2021

Service Rating: "Really on the ball"

Very good service all round

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, it is great to hear you have been pleased with our service. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mr & Mrs Etheridge

10 February 2021

Good service

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We hope you will have many years of happiness in your new home and wish you the very best for the future, kind regards from all at Cheltenham Naylor Powell.

Mr and Mrs Lewis

09 February 2021

Service Rating: "Good service"

A very personal and professional experience from start to finish. All of the team were good people to deal with. We would not wish to say one was better than another - they were all good.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks office.

Trusted Customer

09 February 2021

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly & helpful team."

Recommended. A professional, friendly and helpful team who performed an excellent job from start to finish. Great photos & virtual tour, multiple viewings arranged, very helpful in our search for a new home, good communication and advice, progressing the sale and purchase to the end. Great job! Wishing you all well for the future. Many thanks.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We were so pleased that we were able to secure you a sale and enable you to move to your new home. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Miss Beard

06 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

I have been very impressed with the service I’ve received from Naylor Powell from start to finish. Scott Stephens and Leah Powell in particular were so friendly and answered any questions I had along the way with buying my first home, making the whole process a lot easier. I would happily recommend Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is great to hear that you have been very impressed with our service! We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Gloucester office.

Mr & Mrs Moore

05 February 2021

Service Rating: "Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. NP get results."

Professional and attentive. Guided us through the process and managed viewings well. Linked with the buyers and resolved queries efficiently. Timely and courteous communication throughout. A very well balanced team led by Robert Wade. Every member of the team has a strong customer service ethic.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is professionalism and customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Working with sellers like yourself makes our job a pleasure.

Mr & Mrs Jones

02 February 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding service from valuation to exchange of contracts"

From the initial telephone conversations with Robert and valuation right through to the exchange of contracts, we have found the service at Naylor Powell to be outstanding. Robert and Laura valued our house and felt we would get asking price if we marketed it correctly. He was right! Laura led the marketing and did a fantastic job. She kept on top of the conveyancers and ensured everything ran smoothly after the point of sale. I can't recommend them highly enough!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are so pleased to hear you had "outstanding service" from us with selling your property. On behalf of myself, Susan and Laura we would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Mr Bickers & Miss John

29 January 2021

Definitely recommend. They sold my house within weeks of going on the market. An excellent , friendly and responsive estate agents. They would always go above and beyond. I would definitely use Naylor Powell again. Thankyou so much for your superb service.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The sale proved to be a challenge and the move in wasn't plain sailing either! Hopefully you will soon settle into your new home. We would look forward to working with you again in the future once you have recovered from this one! We wish you all the best from team Newent, Naylor Powell.

Mr Jamieson

27 January 2021

What a refreshing and down to earth company. Honest, funny, straight talking and supportive throughout! Now always my first choice.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We would be delighted to work with you again so please come back to us in the future, once you have recovered from this one! Susan, Robert & Laura, Cheltenham Branch.

Mr and Mrs Bradbury

25 January 2021

Service Rating: "Top rated and for very good reason."

From start to finish a very professional team who exuded the confidence that they would sell our property at the price we wanted.
They did and maintained high standards and excellent communications throughout

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback and using Naylor Powell to sell your property. We are really pleased to hear you have been happy with our service throughout. We would like to wish you all the best in new home! Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.

Mrs Hozier

20 January 2021

Kept me informed throughout process. Felt there was a personal touch.Would recommend this estate agent to others.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review. We wish you every happiness in your new home and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. Kind regards from us all in Cheltenham office.

Trusted Customer

19 January 2021

Service Rating: "Kept me updated during every stage of my purchase"

Excellent service

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we hope you will be happy in your new home and please do come back to us in the future if we can be of any help. Best wishes from us all at Cheltenham Branch.

Trusted Customer

12 January 2021

Excellent service. Vendor was bit pain but Lean and Scott did an amazing job.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your feedback, we hope the move went well and you are enjoying your new home! Best wishes from the Docks office.

Trusted Customer

11 January 2021

Excellent and very professional!

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We hope you have settled in well to your new home. Best wished, Naylor Powell Docks Team

Mr and Mrs Corcoran

21 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent advise and support throughout the whole process

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
We are glad you had a positive experience and thank you for your kind words. All the Best the Gloucester Docks Team

Mark HJ, Cotswolds (Cheltenham)

21 December 2020

Service Rating: "Amazing Estate Agents. 100% recommendation!!!"

Naylor Powell are by the far one of the best estate agents we have ever used. We purchased our original house through Naylor Powell (Cheltenham) in 2017 and they were so good that we went back to them in 2020 to sell it. I am so glad we did. Susan (Senior Negotiator) and Robert (Director) were both excellent in helping us manage our sale process (we got exactly the price we were looking for) and Laura helped support in all the viewings as well. The team are great. The really deserve all the praise that I am giving them. I would go with Naylor Powell for my sale again every-time. These guys really are awesome. Thank you team for everything you did for me and Richard.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much it was great to work with you both again. The last couple of weeks were stressful to say the least and took a great deal of patience from us all, but we got there and really hope you will both have many happy years in your new home. Happy Christmas best wishes Susan, Robert & Laura, Cheltenham office.

Mr & Mrs Emberson

20 December 2020

They very quickly matched the right buyer to our property, cutting out the time wasting element of selling a property.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your recent feedback which is very much appreciated, also we would like to thank you for the opportunity, from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.

Trusted Customer

19 December 2020

Service Rating: "Amazing team!!"

5 Star service!
Friendly, professional, responsive.
The team at Naylor Powell (Newent) were absolutely faultless! Ellen went above and beyond to ensure the whole process was stress free and all timelines were achieved.
Huge thank you Ellen, Adam and Maria! Have a lovely Christmas!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your recent feedback it very much appreciated. We would like to thank you again for the opportunity and wish you all the very best in the future. And Happy New Year!

Mr Edmonds

19 December 2020

We would have no hesitation in recommending Naylor Powell. Throughout our sale they have been both informative and supportive.We were very impressed with the on line property portal which we could access any time to see the latest updates.All the staff were always very helpful first class service.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. If you need anything in the future then please do not hesitate to ask! All the best The Gloucester Docks Team

Trusted Customer

18 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Throughout our search for a property in Cheltenham and especially during the purchase of our new property, we have received excellent support at all times.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased you were happy with our service and wish you every happiness in your new home. Happy Christmas from us all at Cheltenham Office.

Trusted Customer

18 December 2020

Service Rating: "Greatly exceeded expectations"

Naylor Powell have been incredible. They have attended to our every need with complete professionalism and punctuality.
We highly recommend Naylor Powell for anyones estate agents needs.
Grace, Laurie, Scott, Leah and Adam have all shown excellent customer service and are brilliant at their job.
Thankyou for all you have done for us during this stressful time.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The Gloucester Docks team are very grateful for your kind feedback and wish you all the best in your new home!

Mr Christmas

16 December 2020

Service Rating: "Real Quality Service"

Fantastic Service from start to finish, I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Thanks again.

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We hope you enjoy Christmas in your new home.

Trusted Customer

16 December 2020

Service Rating: "Great job, Naylor Powell !"

NP have been very proactive throughout and acted extremely appropriately given the covid conditions. We never felt pressured into decisions at any time during the process. The regular feedback provided by Susan once the sale was agreed has been extremely informative and useful.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We hope you will be happy in your new home and have a lovely family Christmas! Best wishes and kind regards from us all at Cheltenham office.

Mr George and Mrs Thomson, Gloucester

15 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent team"

Very good communication
Well organised
Very good with updates
Excellent customer service
👏👏👏

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind words, we hope the move goes well and you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Gloucester office.

Mr Walsh

14 December 2020

Excellent service. Thank you so much.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from everyone in the Gloucester office.

Mr Richard and Mrs Daniel

14 December 2020

Excellent service and Good communications from Naylor Powell (Robert Wade).

I would like to recommend any home buyer to go through Neylor Powell with peace of mind.

Even, We have received responses during the Weekend and Out Of Office time.

Good Customer Service from my buying property.

Well Done! Naylor Power.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you from all the team at Naylor Powell. We are really pleased to hear you have had such a positive experience buying a property through us. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mrs Pearce

11 December 2020

Very nice ladies to deal with. No hassle and brilliant service

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We wish you every happiness in your new home. please come back to us if we can ever help in the future. Kind regards from us all at Cheltenham Office.

Mr and Mrs Fawkes, Stonehouse

11 December 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly and efficient"

Our family have bought houses twice through Naylor Powell. They are always efficient and friendly and good at keeping us informed throughout the selling/buying process.

★★★★★


Ruth
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from all at Naylor Powell.

Mr Warner, Stonehouse

09 December 2020

Service Rating: "Kept us well-informed and successfully sold the house for a good price."

Very friendly and efficient team. Kept us well-informed throughout. Arranged a good stream of viewings which resulted in a quick sale for a good price. Would definitely use again.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. If you need our assistance again in the future you know where we are! All the best from the whole team here in Stonehouse.

Mrs Williams, CHELTENHAM

08 December 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly and professional, excellent service. Thanks to both Susan and Rob"

excellent service in selling my house

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review, we appreciate it. Thank you for using Naylor Powell for both your rental and sale. Best wishes and kind regards Susan, Robert & Laura, Naylor Powell, Cheltenham

Trusted Customer

07 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent customer care"

Excellent customer service, friendly, professional and caring. The whole team were very helpful in answering any questions that I had and providing some calm during the more stressful moments I had. I would highly recommend Naylor Powell to any of my friends.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely comments, we all appreciate the great feedback. We wish you every happiness in your new home and please come back to us if we can ever help in the future. Kind regards from all at Cheltenham Office.

Trusted Customer

04 December 2020

Fantastic communication throughout the process kept everything running on time.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a five star review, we really appreciate it. We hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes from us all at Cheltenham Branch.

Mr Quigley

01 December 2020

Service Rating: "Stonehouse branch Fantastic , helped me all the way to the end"

Alistair and Chloe are a credit to your company. Always there to help. It’s been a long road selling my house and they never gave up. Can’t praise them enough. Yes would use them again

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. It wasn't easy, but we got there in the end and we could not be happier for you! All the very best in the future from the team here at Stonehouse.

Trusted Customer

30 November 2020

Service Rating: "Very friendly and helpful"

I would definately recommend Naylor Powell to friends and family for their friendly advice and manner in which they conducted the sale and purchase of our properties.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it was an absolute pleasure working with you! The whole Stonehouse team wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr Hession

27 November 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Naylor Powell provides consistently excellent service and worked tirelessly to assist in the sale of my flat in spite of the difficulties presented by Coronavirus.

★★★★★


Robert
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you on behalf of the whole team in Cheltenham for your kind words. We all would like to wish you the best in your new home and for the future.

Ms Leaver

27 November 2020

Service Rating: "Very understanding and helpful ,always onthe end of the phone for advice"

Excellent very helpful

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a positive experience selling through Naylor Powell. The Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in the future!

Trusted Customer

25 November 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Naylor Powell were acting for the seller and I am the buyer. From beginning to end they were so helpful to me although I was not their client. Susan Chamberlain was friendly but professional, so efficient and I will be using her when we come to sell. The Manager Robert was also excellent and helpful. I would thoroughly recommend them.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for the lovely review, as a company we strive to provide the very best service to everyone we come into contact with and it’s always great for that to be recognised. We hope your move goes well and would be delighted to help in the future. Kind regards from us all in Cheltenham branch.

Mr Jones, Newent

25 November 2020

Service Rating: "Easy, understanding, professional approach which delivered a quick sale"

We engaged the Naylor Powell Newent team having looked at other local agents as we were impressed with their understanding of the property and their easy, professional approach. We weren't disappointed! They put together first class sale particulars, their photographs and the new 3D system were excellent. They quickly found serious viewers and sold the property very quickly. Since the sale offer was accepted we have had regular contact with the whole team and sale completed recently without problems. Thank you Adam, Maria and Ellen for all your support!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for your kind feedback which is very much appreciated. We thank you once again for the opportunity, Newent team Naylor Powell.

Joanne, Stroud

23 November 2020

Service Rating: "Exceptional standards of customer service!"

Everyone at the Stonehouse office has helped us have an amazing, stress free experience in buying our new home. They were flexible with viewings, very considerate in terms of Covid and have been on hand to answer any queries every step of the way. We cannot recommend them enough! Thank you Chloe, Alistair, Leah and Ruth!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are glad you have had such a good experience! All the very best in your new home from the whole Stonehouse team.

Mr Cowmeadow & Miss Williams

23 November 2020

Naylor Powell were brilliant throughout the process of us buying our first home. They even gave us a card and a gift when we picked the keys up for our first home. Susan is brilliant and always happy to help.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, its always special to help first time buyers into their new home and we hope you will be very happy. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Kind regards from us all at Cheltenham Office.

Mrs Williams

20 November 2020

Adam and the guys are Naylor Powell were brilliant! Thanks for all your help with selling our house!!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback which is very much appreciated. We wish you all the best from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.

Mr Stevenson

20 November 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly and Helpful"

Very helpful both on the phone and in person.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Hope you settle in to your new home well. Best wishes from the Naylor Powell Docks Team

Mr & Mrs Murray

19 November 2020

From start to finish they have treated us with the utmost respect and gone beyond all expectations. Hats off to Adam and the team

★★★★★

Mr Parker

18 November 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic service, would use them again in a heartbeat!"

Kept me updated and well informed through the whole process, were always willing to chase up the buyers when things stalled. When the first buyer pulled out they already had another offer lined up, great service from both Scott and Laurie.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad we were able to overcome the loss of a buyer and find you another buyer so promptly. Hope all goes well with your new property and you settle in well. All the best from the Naylor Powell Docks Team

Trusted Customer

18 November 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic from start to finish!"

From the initial house viewing, right through the process, we have been kept informed and updated. Any queries we've had have been quickly responded to. All staff we have come into contact with have been enthusiastic, positive and supportive. It has felt like a personalised experience.

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so pleased to have offered a personalised experience. The whole team at Naylor Powell wish you the best of luck in your new home.

Mr Hodges

17 November 2020

Great service
Thankyou Leah and Chloe

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you for your feedback. The whole team at Naylor Powell wish you the best of luck for your future.

Trusted Customer

17 November 2020

Naylor Powell’s staff were very helpful informative and polite

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. Best Wishes from all at Cheltenham Branch.

Trusted Customer

17 November 2020

Very patient when things went wrong, but showed me plenty of options and kep in touch

★★★★☆

Trusted Customer

14 November 2020

Service Rating: "They have been very patient and helpful in these difficult times."

I just wish they had more branches, we had been looking for a bungalow in Newent for over 3 years. Naylor Powell found it for us. Thankyou.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the very best in your new home. From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.

Trusted Customer

11 November 2020

Quick answer and help

★★★★★


Chloe Edmonds-Herring
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased we were able to help you purchase your new home. The whole team wish you the best of luck for the future!

Trusted Customer

07 November 2020

Service Rating: "The Naylor Powell team were efficient and friendly - excellent service"

The team were excellent is supporting both my house purchase and finding a tenant within two days of marketing the property. Friendly and efficient team who kept me updated at every stage.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving us such a great review, we look forward to our continuing working relationship with you. Kind regards from all the team at Cheltenham Naylor Powell.

Trusted Customer

05 November 2020

Friendly and polite.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We hope you will be happy in your new home. kind regards from all at Cheltenham Naylor Powell.

Trusted Customer

05 November 2020

Service Rating: "Great job..."

Great job....found a buyer quickly, kept up to date at least weekly and available up to and including moving day. Robert, Susan and Laura are friendly, efficient and ready to help.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, please come back to us in the future if we can be any help. Best wishes Susan, Robert & Laura, Cheltenham Naylor Powell

Mr and Mrs Didcote, Cheltenham

29 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent from start to finish"

Very pleased with the excellent service we had fro Robert, Laura and Susan from Warden Hill Naylor Powell. They were all very professional and helpful in every way, despite the difficulties of the current pandemic. We would highly recommend them

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it. We all wish you the very best for the future, kind regards Susan, Robert & Laura, Naylor Powell, Cheltenham.

Mr and Mrs Papps, Stonehouse

29 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent estate agents!!"

Naylor Powell have been very good and efficient with keeping us informed on our sale even if things weren't moving forward as we would have wished, we would 100% recommend them to others and use again!! Thank you to all at Naylor Powell

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is greatly appreciated. If you ever need any further assistance in the future you know where we are! All the best from the whole Stonehouse team.

Mr and Mrs Brown, Saul

26 October 2020

Service Rating: "Cannot praise the team at Stonehouse highly enough, excellent estate agents"

We are just in the final stages of what has got to have been one of the most stressful sales imaginable. The team at the Stonehouse branch, particularly Alistair, have worked above and beyond to keep things moving.
And when it looked like it was all going to fall apart, they dug in and got the majority of the chain communicating.
Great communication throughout, always cheerful and polite through the most infuriating, stressful and emotional of times.
Alistair, Chloe and the team, we cannot praise you enough.
Massive thanks, we got there in the end.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words. It certainly was not the easiest of sales, but as you say, we got there in the end! We hope you are very happy in your new home, from the whole Stonehouse team!

Mrs Harris

23 October 2020

Kept in touch and were around to show people round, necessary since I was 400 miles away.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for leaving us a review. We would like to wish you the very best from us all at Cheltenham Office. Kindest regards Robert, Susan & Laura.

Trusted Customer

23 October 2020

Quick, efficient and very friendly. Answered any query I had and chased up any problems I had .

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review its much appreciated. Best wishes from all the Cheltenham Team and please come back to us in the future if we can be of any help.

Mr & Mrs Brown, Newent

23 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Adam + his team in Newent worked very hard to sell our house in difficult circumstances.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback and the opportunity from the Newent team, Naylor Powell

Dr Clark

22 October 2020

Service Rating: "Thoroughly professional and caring. Excellent service"

I have recently been involved in a particularly difficult house sale/purchase chain. Despite not being directly involved with my sale Naylor Powell staff made sure to keep me informed at every stage of the process. All of the staff were extremely professional and caring throughout and I cannot fault their commitment to gaining a satisfactory conclusion for all involved. Staff frequently went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure effective communication between all parties and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of selling or buying a house.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a little frustrating at times, but we could not be happier that we have finally got there for you! We truly hope you are happy in your new home, from the whole Stonehouse team.

Mrs Escritt, Newent.

22 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent communication with an honest and friendly service."

Excellent communication. Friendly. Honest and straight forward. Helped get the communication between all the parties.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback we wish you all the very best in your new home, from all at Naylor Powell, Newent

Trusted Customer

20 October 2020

Really quick to respond to emails/calls and kept us in the loop with progress all the way through.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best from Newent, Naylor Powell

Trusted Customer

20 October 2020

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell - Well worth it."

Selling the house, they did a great job in relatively difficult conditions (COVID). But they really came in to their own once the house was sold. When things came to a stop and it looked like we couldn't go any further with our solicitors the agents get things going again which was really needed in our chain. For this reason I'd never chose a cheap online version but stick with real people with a real interest. Thank you for all your efforts.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your valid feedback it is very much appreciated, we wish you all the very best from Newent, Naylor Powell

Mr Price

19 October 2020

They kept me informed on all aspects regarding the sale of the house

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback and the opportunity, Newent Naylor Powell

Trusted Customer

10 October 2020

Excellent service and good communication throughout. Susan kept in touch with all the parties in the transaction, proactively chased and regularly up-dated me.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad despite the hold ups that we were able to get the matter completed for you. Best wishes and kind regards from all in the Cheltenham Office

Sarah I

10 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent communication"

Laurie was communicative throughout, which eased my fears as a forward-planner and perfectionist! The listing was created efficiently, allowing me to proof before going live and he consistently had a magical way of getting answers from people where I had failed. Nice to see something working so well in a time when many other things are not!

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the kind words and positive review. I'm glad I have been able to work with you and find you a buyer to help you with your onward purchase. Thank you again from all the Naylor Powell Docks team and if you need our help again in the future we would be happy to assist

Charlotte, Cheltenham

10 October 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommended - a friendly, efficient and honest team!"

Susan and the rest of the team at Naylor Powell were friendly, efficient and very supportive throughout the whole process. They were reassuring when things took longer than expected and genuinely seemed to have my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Susan
Thanks for the great review, we hope you will be happy in your new home. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Kind regards from all at Cheltenham Office

Mr & Mrs Clutterbuck

09 October 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent experience, would highly recommend"

Very very good. From the first visit through to completion the whole experience was excellent. Robert Susan and Laura were all brilliant.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, its much appreciated. We hope you find a new home soon. Best wishes and kind regards, Susan, Robert and Laura.

Trusted Customer

05 October 2020

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful service

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for you for your kind review. We wish you all the best with your new property. The Gloucester Docks Team

Mr Murray & Miss Evans, Cheltenham

01 October 2020

Service Rating: "Personable"

They treat you like adults and not a number, really nice and approachable company. We've used them to buy and sell and found them excellent

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback, we really appreciate it. We are so pleased to hear you found the experience of selling and buying through us to be excellent. The whole team in Cheltenham would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Trusted Customer

30 September 2020

Service Rating: "Efficient, friendly & helpful service."

Scott kept me informed of developments throughout the procedure & was always helpful when I had a query. Importantly he returned my calls if he wasn’t available when I tried to contact him.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
We are pleased to hear you had a such a smooth process and thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Scott and all the Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in the future.

Trusted Customer

28 September 2020

Really good estate agents. They handled our purchase of our new home, our point of contact being Scott who was ace! Kept us updated on progress and was super friendly

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for the kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. Scott and the rest of the Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best in your new home!

Mrs Lane

26 September 2020

Service Rating: "Trustworthy and conscientious, so friendly and kind too!"

Supportive, conscientious and honest! Alistair, Chloe and Leah thank you for your hard work, more than ever during Covid. Nothing is too much trouble. If only I’d put the property in your hands first. To the Stonehouse house office......Thank you, you’re stars!!!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the kind and positive feedback. It has been a pleasure working with yourselves on the sale of your property. If ever you need any help in the future, we would be more than happy to assist. All the best from the whole Stonehouse team!

Mr & Mrs Goulding, Newent

22 September 2020

Adam and team were really helpful and friendly from the word go and always happy to answer any questions we had.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.

Mr Stow

22 September 2020

First class start to finish
They did all viewings and kept us up to date all the time

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, from the Newent team, Naylor Powell

Mr & Mrs McGill

21 September 2020

Very pleased with overall experience
Thank you I would highly recommend Naylor Powell

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home, for all at Naylor Powell, Newent.

Trusted Customer

21 September 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic service!"

The team provided incredible support throughout the process of putting our house on the market to rent.

We were very impressed with Kate's (Lettings Manager) clear knowledge of the market, and she gave us the confidence to rent out our house despite the current climate and she suggested a competitive rental price. Following guidance from Naylor Powell, our house viewing appointments were immediately filled and tenancy confirmed within a week of advertising.

Naylor Powell went above and beyond when it came to organising the viewings, and Kate came well out of her way to collect copies of our house keys.

We feel very confident leaving our property in the very capable hands of Kate and the Naylor Powell lettings team who are providing us with the fully managed service. Once again we are very grateful for all the support and help we have received, and would highly recommend Naylor Powell!

★★★★★

Mr & Mrs Proud

19 September 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great service from Scott. Kept us fully informed and up to date as this property purchase developed. Would recommend Naylor Powell to buyers & sellers. Thank you Scott.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are glad you had a great experience purchasing through Naylor Powell. Scott and all the Gloucester Docks Team wish you all the best with your property.

Mr & Mrs Francis

18 September 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent from start to finish"

Excellent communication from start to finish of the buying and selling process which was a long one for us. What I particularly liked was whenever I rang the office, if the person who I needed to speak to wasn’t available, someone else in the team always knew what was happening with our sale and could help me, no having to wait for days for that person to come back to work.
Email communication was excellent as was the flexibility in viewings and scheduling.
I would not hesitate to recommend Naylor Powell to anyone, they have gone above and beyond for us, even sending us flowers when we had a baby; a lovely touch. By far, the friendliest and most efficient estate agents I have ever had dealings with. Thank you Laurie, Scott and Grace

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the kind and positive feedback. It has been a pleasure working with yourselves on the sale of your property. I hope all settle in well to your new home and the move goes well. If ever you need any help in the future we would be happy to assist. All the best, Gloucester Docks Team

Trusted Customer

18 September 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic service all round"

Laurie was fantastic. In constant communication, clear and concise with responses and always incredibly professional. When he was away his clients were picked up by others in the team without any hesitation. Overall a fantastic experience from start to finish

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. I hope the move goes well and you settle into your new home quickly. All the best from the Gloucester Docks Team

Mr & Mrs Rammell, Knutsford, Cheshire

17 September 2020

All the staff at Naylor Powell were highly professional, helpful and polite. They were particularly good at keeping us informed of feedback from viewings.

★★★★★


Scott Stephens
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. All the best, The Gloucester Docks Team

Liz B

12 September 2020

Service Rating: "Please with service"

Pleased with the service I received from all the staff that I dealt with - Alistair, Ruth, Chloe and Leah.
The process was delayed due to Covid which was unavoidable. However one solicitor in the chain unfortunately caused additional delays and stress. This was outside NAYLOR POWELL’s control, however I would’ve appreciated a few more phone calls as I felt I was contacting them for updates all the time.

★★★★☆


Alistair Webb
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you are settling into your new home! All the best, from the team here at Stonehouse.

Mr & Mrs Loxley

09 September 2020

Service Rating: "5 star service!"

We wanted to sell quickly and that's exactly what happened. We were very happy with the photographs and the excellent video tour, I'm sure they helped. Both Grace and Laurie were really helpful. We've singled out Grace as we could only select one member of the team but Laurie very much played his part as well. I would be more than happy to recommend Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we are glad you had such a positive experience. We wish you all the best with the relocation. Grace, Laurie and Scott at the Gloucester Docks office.

Trusted Customer

05 September 2020

I found the process of buying my house quite stressful and Laura Morris and Susan were always very helpful and enthusiastic which I found reassuring . The Naylor Powell team were most professional and managed the whole process very efficiently

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is much appreciated. We hope you will be happy in your new home. Best wishes, Susan, Robert & Laura.

Trusted Customer

02 September 2020

Service Rating: "Highly efficient and trustworthy"

Highly efficient, reliable and trustworthy. Personal attention and great communication throughout the marketing and selling process. Would recommend them thoroughly.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely feedback it is appreciated by us all. We wish you every happiness with your move. Kind regards from us all in Cheltenham office.

Mr & Mrs Haden, Cheltenham

29 August 2020

Service Rating: "Efficient and friendly"

Naylor Powell was the managing agent while we rented our house and then ran the process for us to buy it.

Throughout, they were friendly and efficient, responding quickly to questions and requests. They helped to keep progress on the sale moving and then quickly returned our deposit once the sale was complete.

I would 100% recommend Naylor Powell for sales or lettings.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback. It has been an amazingly smooth sale and you have been a great tenant and purchaser to work with. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr Warnes

29 August 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Kept me well informed throughout the whole process, got answers to questions quickly and efficiently. Would recommend

★★★★★

Trusted Customer

28 August 2020

Service Rating: "Exceptional Service"

Exceptional service. We were well informed by friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble even silly questions.
Brilliant photos and house details. We had a small house but felt like we were selling a million pound one.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we hope you will be happy in your new home for many years. Best wishes Susan, Robert and Laura, team Cheltenham.

Mr & Mrs Hitchman, Cheltenham

27 August 2020

Service Rating: "Friendly & professional service"

Good service. Both Robert & Susan were very professional but also friendly & approachable. We feel that they obtained a fair price for our home.

★★★★☆


Susan
Thank you for the lovely review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can be of any help in the future. Best wishes from all at Cheltenham office.

Miss Kelly & Mr Matthew, Gloucester

22 August 2020

Service Rating: "Efficient, professional and friendly"

The entire team have been efficient and friendly, phone calls have been answered every time and questions we have asked have been answered as soon as possible. We have been treated with respect and courtesy throughout.
We would like to mention Scott Stephens, our particular agent who has been a pleasure to work with.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your positive feedback and taking the time to leave a review. It is greatly appreciated! The Gloucester Docks Office wish you all the best in your new home.

Miss Timmins & Mr Eaton

21 August 2020

The team have been fantastic. They are really quick to respond to queries and are friendly, informative and helpful. The best experience I’ve had with estate agents.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to ask. All the best, the Gloucester Docks Office

Trusted Customer

20 August 2020

It's great. Thank you very much for Laura's help during the day of viewing and rob for helping us negotiating the details.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr Dyer, Highnam

20 August 2020

Service Rating: "A full professional service"

An exceptional professional service provided with sound advice and assurances through difficult Covid times.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, and the opportunity from all at Naylor Powell, Newent.

Trusted Customer

18 August 2020

Service Rating: "secured a buyer when another agent could not achieve this, faultless"

from start to finish, could not fault them on any aspect. Secured a buyer when another agent failed. We were on with another agent and very disappointed with their service. .All members of Naylor Powell were determined to achieve the sale and were extremely positive about our property and our chances of securing a sale. They put the other estate agent to shame with their tenacity and professionalism. They even managed to secure a sale which was in excess of the asking price in a challenging market. Special praise to Ruth for her guidance all the way through the process from initial contact to conclusion of the sale

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your kind words! The whole team here in Stonehouse wish you all the best for the future in your new home.

Mr and Mrs McPherson

18 August 2020

Service Rating: "What a fab team!"

Alistair, Leah and Chloe went above and beyond to make our house purchase as stress free as possible. Always responded to our calls and emails. And always friendly and helpful. Would securely recommend. Best experience of an estate agency and would definitely recommend!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We got there in the end! All the best from the whole team here in Stonehouse!

Trusted Customer

15 August 2020

They work as a team so there was always someone to talk to with notes on my sale easily accessible. They kept me informed and were an effective intermediary between my buyer and myself when solicitors were not!

★★★★☆


Grace
We are glad you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell, thank you for the kind review and we wish you all the best moving forward. Naylor Powell Gloucester Docks Team.

Ms Phipps

14 August 2020

Both Adam and Maria are great communicators and made the whole sale very stress free. The whole team are very professional.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the very best in your new home. From Naylor Powell, Newent.

Trusted Customer

14 August 2020

Service Rating: "An Estate Agent who actually work for their money. Well impressed."

I wish to thank both Adam Davies and Maria Baynham. Both of them were proactive with helping me secure my new property. Although I can show be person who was excellent in fact they both were. So thank you both of you. I’m moving to Gloucestershire from Kent so a big change and they have helped me make this a pleasurable experience.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. Don't forget to call in when you are next passing!

Mr Woodock

14 August 2020

Scott made the experience very easy and stress free, worked late to allow me to have a second viewing on the property and responded to any questions quickly and professionally.

★★★★★


Grace
Congratulations on your first home, thank you for your kind review we are glad you had a positive experience. The Gloucester Docks Team.

Trusted Customer

12 August 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Team!"

Alistair, Leah and Chloe were a great help when I was looking for a rental. I have not received better service anywhere before, clearly working well as a team and communicating amongst each other to make sure we all knew what was happening at all stages.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we hope you are very happy in your new home. All the best from the whole Stonehouse team!

Mr Stephens

12 August 2020

Very helpful, very professional. Got the job done quickly and with a minimum of fuss.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback, from all at Naylor Powell, Newent.

Mr Mayne

12 August 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommended."

NP were our vendor's agent. Their service was consistently impressive and Adam frequently went the extra mile to ensure that our transaction was rapid and smooth.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we wish you all the best in your new home. From all the team at Naylor Powell, Newent.

Trusted Customer

10 August 2020

Excellent proactive agency service. Offering sound professional advice with good communication between all parties.

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear such kind and positive feedback. It has been a tough time progressing a sale through lockdown but we got there in the end. All the team in Cheltenham would like to wish you and your family all the best for the future.

Mrs Mcgill, Cheltenham

07 August 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Grateful for everything they did to make the sale happen. Such a lovely team.

Would totally recommend.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind words. The whole Cheltenham team would like to wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr Dyer

31 July 2020

Excellent Comunication very friendly kept myself fully informed every step of the way i would not hesitate to recommend to anyone owning a property to rent

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are glad you had a great experience letting your property through Naylor Powell Estate Agents. All the best The Lettings Team

Mr & Mrs Pugh, Cheltenham

29 July 2020

Service Rating: "Super team and couldn’t do enough for us!!"

I sold my property with Naylor Powell and they made the process so easy for us. Every step of the way, they were there to help us. I will certainly be recommending them to friends and family in the future. Thank you to Robert and the lovely team

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your patience and sticking with us through lock down, we are very happy that you can now move into your new home. Best wishes for the future from team Cheltenham!

Mr & Mrs Woodcock

29 July 2020

Service Rating: "First class service, we were kept informed all the way through the process."

The service was really efficient and everyone I dealt with was very friendly. I loved getting the wine and card, what a fabulous thought.

★★★★★


Scott
We are glad you had a great experience purchasing through Naylor Powell and thank thank you for such a positive review! The Gloucester Docks team wish you all the best in your new home!

Miss Woodham

21 July 2020

Really helpful from start to finish. As a 1st time buyer, helped at every stage as I didn't really know what I had to do. Thank you. The
weekly updates where really useful and throughout lockdown and the change of circumstances kept moving forward to make the move happen.

★★★★☆


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope you enjoyed the bubbly in your new home! All the best from the whole Stonehouse team.

Trusted Customer

13 July 2020

Service Rating: "Outstanding 5 star team stonehouse branch"

The service of Naylor and Powell at stonehouse branch was outstanding. Well informed every step of the way. Would recommend Naylor and Powell to everyone. The whole stonehouse team are simply 5 star

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
We are delighted to hear that you have had such a positive experience selling your property through Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us such lovely feedback. The whole team in Stonehouse would like to wish you all the best for the future.

Trusted Customer

09 July 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent team, dedicated to providing professional and efficient service"

Naylor Powell were exceptionally good in the service they offered us. We were impressed with their professionalism. I would highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the positive feedback, it was a pleasure to help you secure your purchaser and we wish you all the best with your move. Best wishes Grace, Laurie and Scott at the Gloucester Docks office.

Trusted Customer

08 July 2020

Service Rating: "Great!"

They were they on hand when we needed them. Leah, Scott and Laurie were excellent.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. It has been a pleasure working with yourselves and hope the move to your new home goes smoothly. All the best, The Docks Team :)