Reviews


Miss Furley

20 June 2019

Leah was informative and kept me updated at all stages.

★★★★☆


Mr Stopforth

19 June 2019

Excellent service could not be more helpful.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr Thomas

17 June 2019

Service Rating: "Amazing service "

The service was consistently first class professional prompt efficient hassle free I'm very impressed

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are pleased to hear you have had a brilliant service from the Naylor Powell Lettings team!


Trusted Customer

15 June 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent Team Work"

Very professional service when marketing the property with clearly designed brochure and online advertising
Excellent communication skills in keeping us informed and negotiating through the process
Would recommend service

★★★★★


Robert
It is really nice to hear such lovely feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr and Mrs Platford

12 June 2019

We would most certainly recommend Naylor Powell as as agent. We were a long time trying to sell our property and they were enthusiastic throughout the whole process. They are not just about figures they really want you to sell your property and become very involved in trying to obtain the the best deal for you.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We home you are enjoying the warmer climate! We hope you manage to transform your new home without too much stress.


Trusted Customer

12 June 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent Service from a Professional and Friendly Staff"

Both Leah and Chloe were really friendly, professional and helpful. They efficiently dealt with our queries and worked hard to drive a completed sale. Although we did not use them to sell our house, we would definitely consider using them for this purpose in the future.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind comments which is great to hear. We hope the move goes well and we would be delighted to help you in the future. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Miss Black

09 June 2019

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell Highly Recommended"

I tried the "Purple Bricks thing" and although the agent was pleasant, to ensure the fixed fee was maintained, I had to do the bookings and viewings myself - it was stressful booking 13 people in over a 2 day period, especially working full time and to be honest the conveyancer left a lot to be desired...it wasn't good.
The team at Naylor Powell, namely Chloe Edmonds Herring, Leah Powell and Ruth Bartlett were superb. They took care of everything from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, the viewings, the chasing and keeping me updated. Each part of the process was passed from one individual to the next seamlessly. I cannot recommend the team enough. In hindsight, comparing both experiences, I would pick Naylor Powell all day, every day. The service was excellent. Highly recommended.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the time in reviewing your experience with Naylor Powell and it is great to hear you would recommend us. The whole team in theStonehouse office would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr Mahoney

07 June 2019

Very professional

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you for your positive feedback! If you need our help in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. All the best from the whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Miss H Donald

06 June 2019

Susan was very efficient, friendly, professional and always ready to help. I only dealt with Tim when Susan was not available. He was also very professional and helpful. I am really happy with their service and I would always recommend them to my friends.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review. Both Tim & I hope you will be happy in your lovely new home, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future.


Trusted Customer

28 May 2019

Scott and his collegues offered first class service throughout the sale :-)

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your positive feedback! It was a pleasure working with you. If you need our help in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. All the best the Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr Woodward

25 May 2019

Brilliant service, good communication through out the whole transaction and I would definitely use Naylor Powell again.

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear you had a brilliant service from the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We hope you settle in quickly to your new home.


Mr and Mrs Reeves

20 May 2019

We have recently sold our home with Naylor Powell and from start to finish they have been absolutely brilliant. The photographs and details produced for marketing the property were of extremely high quality. Communication at every step of the process has been outstanding and they have made a very stressful time much more bearable. A massive thank you to the team in Stonehouse for helping us move onto the next chapter in our lives.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope the move goes well for you and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr and Mrs Waddington

17 May 2019

Service Rating: "Great service"

The Stonehouse team were brilliant particularly Leah. Always kept is informed throughout the whole process.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for very much for your kindfeedback, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr & Mrs Fivash

16 May 2019

Excellent Service.
I highly recommend Naylor Powell, be it for Sales or Lettings, the whole team are Professional, Efficient & Friendly.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the review, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Gloucester Docks team would like to wish you all the best andIf you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch!


Mr Pepper

11 May 2019

determined correct marketing price.
handled several offers in expeditious and professional manner.
readily contactable, never too busy to meet/discuss.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased you were happy with our service, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of help in the future. Kind Regards Susan & Tim, Cheltenham Office.


Mrs Seymour

10 May 2019

Service Rating: "Helpful supportive and welcoming "

Excellent service couldn't fault it

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we are really happy you was pleased with the service. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

09 May 2019

We have used Naylor Powell before, and would be happy to recommend Robert Wade and the Stonehouse office.

★★★★★


Robert
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us positive feedback. The whole team in the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell would like to wish you all the best for the future in your new home.


Mr and Mrs McMorris

09 May 2019

Service Rating: "Helpful and friendly"

Very helpful throughout the process of selling our house.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind review, it is really appreciated. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

09 May 2019

Service Rating: "On the "other side", but I know good service when I see it."

Although I have not lost sight of the fact that Naylor Powell were acting for the vendors and not for me, I have to acknowledge that they were completely professional in securing the best price for the vendors and facilitating a smooth and reasonably quick transaction. They always returned phone calls promptly and dealt with the initial negotiations efficiently and kept me updated on progress throughout the transaction thereafter. Acknowledging that I am disabled and would find it difficult to visit their office at the docks, they kindly offered to come out to my home to deal with initial paperwork and to deliver the keys on completion which is appreciated.

★★★★☆


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the review, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Gloucester Docks team would like to wish you all the best in your new home! If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch!


Ms Churcher, Stonehouse

07 May 2019

Always helpful & friendly.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you settle in quickly to your new home.


Mr Hobbs

04 May 2019

Very efficient and helpful in all circumstances. prepared to go the extra distance to ensure a successful sale.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. It was a pleasure working with you. If you need our help in the future do not hesitate to contact


Mr Duguid

03 May 2019

Service Rating: "Great service on 2 occasions now!"

5 star deserved.

★★★★★


Mr Webster

26 April 2019

Yes would recommend

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for the review, it is great to hear you would recommend us. We hope you have settled in well in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Pearce

21 April 2019

Service Rating: "Professional ans supportive: an excellent service"

Consistent, professional support through a difficult and protracted sale process

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, we got there in the end! Thank you for the opportunity from all the team at the Naylor Powell, Newent office.


Trusted Customer

18 April 2019

All the staff went out of their way to ease our experience of a very difficult move. What should have been a straightforward 3 home move dragged on for four and a half months and an elongated exchange and completion, but Laurie, Alistair and Scott were professional, patient, understanding and helpful throughout, chasing solicitors and reassuring us when we had to make the decision to put all our worldly goods into storage overnight. A happy outcome in the end. Thank you all.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive review, it is greatly appreciated. As you say, the process dragged on a little longer than we all would have liked, but we got there in the end! The whole Gloucester Docks team would like to wish you all the best in your new home! If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch.


Mr Bragg

17 April 2019

Overall very happy with the service. Process has been smooth from start to finish. Communication throughout the sale has also been very good.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future please let us know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

16 April 2019

Swift responses. Helpful. Free bottle of fizz.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for taking time to leave us positive feedback. Both Tim and I wish you every happiness in your new home, if you ever need us again we would be delighted to help, Susan and Tim, Cheltenham Branch.


Mr & Mrs Stone

06 April 2019

Efficient, helpful, patient and friendly.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Lettings team would like to wish you all the best in your new home!


Mrs Herbert, Stonehouse

03 April 2019

Service Rating: "Prompt and attentive service."

Prompt and attentive service from start to finish. Could not be happier with the service from the Stonehouse branch,they have been very welcoming and very reassuring with their local knowledge.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for taking the opportunity to review us and for the positive feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any help in the future, we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Payne and Miss Willsher

03 April 2019

Service Rating: "Brilliant! "

Great customer service!! Friendly, helpful and efficient.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind words, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Bethwaite, Stonehouse

02 April 2019

Service Rating: "Super service with a smile"

I have been dealing with Leah through most of our buying journey, she has kept me informed with status updates via email or phone call. House visits have been easy. We have just exchanged contracts without any issue or grievances. I would highly recommend Naylor Powell to friends and family in the future.

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased to hear you have had positive experience buying a property through our Stonehouse branch. We would like to wish you all the best for the future in your new home.


Mrs Law

01 April 2019

Service Rating: "Smooth Transaction "

I’ve had a great experience with NP. Smooth service, always available to speak to and always kept up to date with the progress. I would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. The whole Gloucester Docks team would like to wish you all the best in your new home!


Mr & Mrs Hinton

28 March 2019

Service Rating: "Fabulous "

Scott was an absolute superstar. Always helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Couldn’t have done it without you.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind words, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Best wishes Gloucester Docks office.


Mrs Bain

25 March 2019

Service Rating: "A great team who secured a good sale for me!"

Experienced staff who understood my need for a relatively quick sale and helped me price my property realistically to achieve maximum interest and a sale price I was happy with. Sales particulars and photos were of good quality. ALL the staff I dealt with in the Newent office were friendly, professional and helpful.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and for the opportunity. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell!


Mr & Mrs Williams

21 March 2019

Service Rating: "Great Service, Great Result."

We are really pleased with the service, the communication and the dedication of the Naylor Powell team. Having had a poor experience with another agent previously, they picked up the pieces and guided us safely through both the buying and the selling processes of our move. Always available and impressively responsive when answering queries and passing on information, we have felt ourselves to be in safe hands.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback! We are glad that you had a great experience through Naylor Powell. We wish you all the best in your new home from the Gloucester Docks and Newent team.


Trusted Customer

19 March 2019

Very professional and friendly.

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, and thank you for the opportunity. We wish you all the best in your new home from all the team at Naylor Powell, Newent.


Mrs Gilliam-Hill

14 March 2019

Service Rating: "Very helpful and personal touch"

Very good at keeping us up to date with progress

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us your kind feedback. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Knox

09 March 2019

Service Rating: "Professional, effective sales team!"

The Newent branch handled every aspect of the marketing and sale process effectively and efficiently. They conducted viewings, secured a buyer very quickly and they even arranged, through their independent consultants, a mortgage for him. In addition they managed all parties through to a successful Completion within 9 weeks! A friendly team of professionals who provide a first class service!

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you so much for your kind feedback and indeed the opportunity! All at Naylor Powell Newent wish you all the very best for the future


Ms Parker

08 March 2019

Excellent service. I was kept up to date through the sale of my property The staff, Tim, and Sue in particular, at the Salisbury Avenue branch were incredibly helpful and supportive. They were a pleasure to deal with.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, we were happy to help, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Best wishes Tim & Susan


Mr Tyakov

08 March 2019

Good service,great communication,easy to work with

★★★★★


Maria
All at Naylor Powell Newent thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


Trusted Customer

07 March 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

I chose Naylor Powell as they were local and I had excellent previous service from them. I was always kept very well informed and they always made me feel welcome at the branch.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for taking the opportunity to review us and for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

05 March 2019

Very good helpful friendly service. Sale progressed very quickly and they kept us informed throughout. Would recommend them.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. The whole team would like to wish you all the best in your beautiful new home.


Mr J Russell

28 February 2019

Service Rating: "First class!"

Excellent service, with special thanks to Laurie, leading to a very fast sale. Communication was also excellent. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review. I'm glad to have helped and found a buyer for you so soon and for the sale to go through so smoothly. Myself and the rest of the Naylor Powell team have been happy to work with you on this and hopefully work together again on future ventures :)


Miss Emily Reed

27 February 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent "

Excellent service, kept up to date regularly via phone and email. Very Friendly and accommodating nothing was ever to much! Would recommend to friends and family :)

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much Emily for the positive review. It is much appreciated. The whole team at Naylor Powell wishes you all the best with the move and hope you settle in well :)


Mr Mason, Newent

27 February 2019

Service Rating: "A Great Service"

The Team at the Newent branch gave us an excellent service when buying our Bungalow. Keeping us fully informed of progress which is refreshing.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for the kind feedback. We wish you and the family all the very best for the future.


Mrs Smith

26 February 2019

Service Rating: "5*"

Used Naylor Powell to purchase an investment property, they took on board exactly what I was after and only provided relevant properties to consider. Furthermore the Property Management team who I continued to use to manage the property were extremely quick to answer any queries and kept me up-to-date with progress. Many thanks for a 5* service.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for the 5* feedback! Naylor Powell Newent and property management team thank you again for using our services.


Mrs Ashdown, Churchdown

23 February 2019

Service Rating: "The Estate Agent to use in Hatherley"

A very efficient and friendly service. They kept us informed regularly and tried their best to get as many viewings as possible. We would certainly recommend their services.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Best Wishes Tim & Susan


Trusted Customer

22 February 2019

The team at Naylor Powell Newent are efficient without being pushy always responded quickly to any queries regarding the sale of our property and nothing was ever to much trouble. I feel they are trust worthy, didn't engage in sales speak and worked hard on our behalf. In particular thank you Adam and Maria.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to act for you and all the team at Naylor Powell Newent wish you all the very best for the future


Mr Dangerfield

20 February 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly and highly professional service"

Robert and his team in Stonehouse are super friendly, always conducting themselves in a professional manner and responding to queries quickly and efficiently. I would thoroughly recommend.

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received from the Stonehouse team. Thank you for your kind comments and we would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Miss Gibbons, Stonehouse, Glos

08 February 2019

They were committed in giving me the best service and getting my property sold in nearly two weeks. They gave me the best possible advice and support. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends, as they are very professional, warm and friendly.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments, it is really appreciated. It is great that you would recommend Naylor Powell. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr and Mrs Fawkes

08 February 2019

Kept us informed throughout the buying process.

★★★★☆


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really appreciated. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr Nottingham

07 February 2019

Service Rating: "Terrific, wonderful, just wow !"

I was bricking myself before selling my house. They may not build the houses, but they certainly build trust. I would of been mortarfied if it wasn’t for this well cemented local team. Who rendered all my troubles away.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank your for the kind review and of course the excellent puns! We all wish you both the very best in your new home.


Mr Mathieson & Miss Wozniak

01 February 2019

Service Rating: "Very good!"

Good communication, always available for us, helped us to sort out all of the papers.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you for your kind feedback. It is greatly appreciated. It has been a pleasure helping you both purchase your first home! From the Gloucester Docks team, we hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home.


Trusted Customer

30 January 2019

Professional,knowledgeable,helpful.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback, and thank you for the opportunity!


Trusted Customer

25 January 2019

Helpful when asked.

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your feedback, and the opportunity from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Reverend Aldis and Mrs Aldis, Stonehouse

23 January 2019

Service Rating: "Great team, great service, great result!"

From Robert, Leah and Ruth, we received the utmost care and assistance. We were always informed about the progress of the sale, they never minded taking calls from us and were always available to offer advice when we were unsure of the way forward. The sale was completed in 3 months, Thank you!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Naylor Powell, it is really appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you both. From the Stonehouse team, we hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home.


Trusted Customer

23 January 2019

Hard working team. Positive and professional approach throughout.

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for you positive feedback, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Reverend Green and Mrs Green, Stonehouse

15 January 2019

Excellent service all round, prompt, helpful and of course local - which I found really useful. It was also good to get feedback on how many clicks on the Naylor Powell website our property has week by week.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind review of Naylor Powell in Stonehouse which we were delighted to read today. We really appreciate all reviews written and wish you all the best in your new home.


Ms Crichton

15 January 2019

Yes would reccommend! Kept me well-informed.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience in buying your property through Naylor Powell in Stonehouse. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mrs Pearse

05 January 2019

Service Rating: "The communication from the team at Naylor Powell was excellent and friendly"

The communication from team was excellent. Thy kept me informed of developments and did more for me than my own Estate Agent. They were all extremely friendly and personal.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your feedback and kind words, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

30 December 2018

Service Rating: "Great Team"

Great experience, the team at Naylor Powell were extremely helpful and always on call to assist with any queries for the house purchase.

Would recommend their services to anyone

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback. We hope you settle in well to your new home and Happy New Year to you both!


Mr I Duncan

24 December 2018

From start to finish, Alistair and the team at Naylor Powell were professional and communicated well throughout the period of my house purchase to ensure everything went smoothly. From my experience I would recommend and use them again.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive review. We hope you are very happy in your new home! Best wishes from all the Naylor Powell Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs Bratcher

23 December 2018

Service Rating: "Best in the Business!"

A1 experience from start to finish. Robert and his team are consummate professionals and make you feel you are the only client selling your house! Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope you have settled in well in your new home! Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr and Mrs Wells, Saul

23 December 2018

Ruth and the team were supportive throughout the whole sale of our property. The information supplied whilst on sale was thorough. The sale was very well tracked right up to the last minute before exchange.
Def recommend friends and family to come to Ruth.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for the review, it is really appreciated. It is great to hear you would recommend Naylor Powell. We hope you have settled in well in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mrs Hickman, Cheltenham

22 December 2018

Service Rating: "Professional,helpful and kept me informed at all times"

It was amazing, always keeping me informed of what was happening, helping me, advising me and always asking me my thoughts on situations

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Miss E Harper

21 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

Excellent communication and customer service.

Alistair was really helpful and always went above and beyond for us!

Thank you!

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive review. We hope you guys are very happy in your new home! Best wishes from all the Naylor Powell Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs Dougan

18 December 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly, professional service"

Naylor Powell offered a professional service and found us a buyer within weeks of going on the market with them. They also provided great support after we accepted the offer to ensure the sale went through as smoothly as possible. All members of the team were knowledgeable on the Sale progress, which made it easy to get answers to any questions that we had. Highly recommend using them.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure working with you. We would like to wish you all the best in your new home and enjoy your first Christmas their.


Mr Angell

18 December 2018

Service Rating: "Slow start, huge time gap between viewing - lucky break at the end"

Very poor level of enquiries initially. Their only response to this was to reduce the price, when there are many there options

★★☆☆☆


Robert
Our job is to achieve the best possible price for all our clients, this can sometimes be a challenge and it can be necessary to reduce an asking price to entice interest. Depending on the clients timescales and requirements depends on which other options we explore and suggest. We feel we did our upmost to communicate this to you during the sale which we are pleased completed yesterday.


Trusted Customer

14 December 2018

We really enjoyed dealing with Naylor Powell throughout our house buying process. A lot of estate agents recommend a solicitor and even though Naylor Powell did (and we went with them), they managed our realistic expectations of moving into our first home Christmas 2018. We were not let down at any point and Leah Powell repeatedly and thoroughly kept us up to date. Upon collecting the keys we were overwhelmed to receive a bottle of wine and a card. This maybe standard practice but we certainly appreciated the gesture. Thanks all; 5/5 stars.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly, in time for Christmas! Wishing you all the best for the future. From the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

10 December 2018

Service Rating: "Very happy overall."

The agents are friendly and responsive. Very happy overall.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you and your family will be happy in your new home. Kind Regards Susan & Tim, Cheltenham Branch.


Mrs Wright

06 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent!"

I have dealt with Naylor Powell several times over the years and have found them to be excellent. They helped with the move of an elderly relative and spent more time than I would have expected with her to ensure that everything was clearly explained. All the staff are professional, but also kind and understanding of their clients. I cannot recommend them highly enough

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that everything all got sorted for you and the family. Best wishes for the future.


Ms Patricia Kingsbury, Street. Somerset.

06 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent. "

Yes I would use them again if I were to sell my property, the staff are lovely really helpful and courteous also a sense of humour which is much appreciated by clients in such a stressful time. Many thanks to the team . Job well done.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive and kind review, it is greatly appreciated. I hope the work on the house comes along well and you can move in very soon! Best wishes from all the Naylor Powell Gloucester Docks Team.


Mrs Barnett

30 November 2018

Excellent communication and a friendly service. Would use again.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you! We wish you all every happiness in your new home, best wishes, Tim & Susan in Cheltenham Branch.


Trusted Customer

27 November 2018

The photographs and descriptions generated lots of viewings which were very well managed.
The follow-up service was excellent.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive review, it is greatly appreciated. All the best in your new home! Best wishes from all the Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs Murphy

27 November 2018

Service Rating: "The most efficient and reliable agents, highly recommended!"

We bought our new home via Naylor Powell. The whole process was effortless with Robert's help. The team was super efficient, helpful and very quick to respond to enquiries and emergencies during the process. Our purchase had gone through in just 4 weeks Robert called to say we exchanged an hour before our solicitor did! I can't recommend them highly enough (and we worked with 4 different agents on our house sale)! If you want things done, sorted and fast, without having to nag, chase and worry the whole time, get Naylor Powell involved!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this. The whole team in Stonehouse would like to wish you and your family all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

20 November 2018

Service Rating: "Purchase"

I am a first time buyer so am new to property but had a good degree of knowledge. Even though we did they still provided us with explanations of the legal side of things. When viewings took place to find a home we liked they were always very polite and provided us with lots of information. They never pestered us asking for feedback like other agents. We’re always helpful and listen to what you have to say. When moving in they even provided us with a bottle of Prosecco and a moving in card which was very kind. From what I have experienced I would recommend this agent!

★★★★☆


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in you new home and would be delighted to help again anytime in the future. From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell!


Trusted Customer

17 November 2018

Professional service well presented property details friendly efficient follow up service during purchase

★★★★☆


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for the positive review it is greatly appreciated. We would be delighted to work with you again in the future best wishes from all the Gloucester Docks Team at Naylor Powell.


Mr & Mrs Nixon

16 November 2018

Did what was expected in a friendly, professional and efficient manner, all good

★★★★☆


Scott
Thank you very much for the positive review it is greatly appreciated. We would be delighted to work with you again in the future best wishes from all the Gloucester Docks Team.


Jasmine and Joe, Stonehouse

15 November 2018

Service Rating: "Great all round service "

Highly recommended - very friendly, enthusiastic and organised team! When we encountered problems they got everything sorted. Would certainly use them again!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback it is really appreciated. We hope your move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from all the team in Stonehouse.


Mrs Barnett, Newent

15 November 2018

They were very helpful, and kept me up to date all the time. I would recommend them to everyone.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you so much for your kind words. You were a pleasure to deal with and we wish you all the very best in Devon!


Mr Bond

12 November 2018

Very helpfull.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, good luck with the renovations, please come back to us when you sell, we will be delighted to help, best wishes, Susan & Tim.


Mrs Badham

12 November 2018

I have recently sold a house through Naylor Powell Stonehouse. Leah Powell, was always extremely helpful and gave me week by week updates Very professional, great communication and I was always confident that things would go to plan. Thank you Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with selling your property with the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell.


Mr Clark and Miss Pay-Savage

11 November 2018

We were kept up to date at every stage - very helpful!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your positive feedback, from all the team at Stonehouse, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

09 November 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent, couldnt fault them"

I could not have had more help as I was helping my elderly mother to sell her house. All the staff were helpful and efficient, finding the right buyer straight away. Good advice and considerate. I would fully recommend them and use them in any further move.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your kind review, we hope your mother is settled in her new home. Please do not hesitate to come back to us in the future if we can help. Best Wishes Tim and Susan, Cheltenham Office.


Mr & Mrs Merchant

08 November 2018

Excellent service from Naylor powell. Would recommend to anyone. 5 star rating. Thank you!!!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for the great review, both Tim and I hope you will be happy in your lovely new home. Best Wishes from Team Cheltenham!


Mrs Thomas, Stonehouse Gloucestershire

08 November 2018

Service Rating: "Friendly and knowlegable team whose customer care is excellent."

Stayed in contact right through the experience....I always knew what the current situation was and what would happen next.....friendly and informative...This was my first dealings with the company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive first experience buying through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. We would like to wish you all the best in you new home.


Miss Hooker

07 November 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent throughout!"

The Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell completed the sale of my property in a month. Throughout I found them to be efficient and effective, keeping me constantly informed as to progress. They were quick to spot a potential holdup and immediately addressed it. I found the customer service to be first class and would not hesitate to fully recommend the Stonehouse branch.

I would like to thank Robert and his team for all their excellent advice and hard work in achieving a stress free sale.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future and to continue the way we have started.


Mrs Bowen

07 November 2018

Service Rating: "Happy House Hunting"

Giles was an absolute superstar during our house purchase. He was friendly and approachable right from the off and continued to keep me updated and reassure us throughout a particularly stressful period of the house purchase. He not only did his part for the seller but really seemed to understand the position of the buyers and was sympathetic and understanding. I could not recommend Naylor Powell and in particular Giles highly enough. They also kindly gave us a card and bottle of bubbly on completion and key collection day!

★★★★★


Giles
From all the team in Stonehouse, thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind feedback. We really do appreciate it. We hope that your move in goes smoothly, and that you're settled in well before the Christmas period. Thank you again from all the team in Stonehouse.


Mr and Mrs Jeffcutt, Bristol

06 November 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent communication and friendly helpful updates"

They went over and above what was expected and kept us regularly updated with what was happening in all parties in our chain. I can't recommend Leah Naylor highly enough. I would definitely use them again if I was in the market to move.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind and positive review, it is really appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

05 November 2018

Service Rating: "Top notch service! "

Every step of the way, from the initial visit to value the house right up to completion, was conducted with courtesy and the highest professionalism. The whole team were helpful but highest praise must go to Leah Powell for going that extra mile. Thank you for your patience and kindness.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you both and I wish you both the best for the future. Best wishes from everyone in the Stonehouse office.


Mr Brown, Stroud

02 November 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Phone calls and emails answered promptly and efficiently. Kept me informed on the progress of my conveyancing. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your great review it is much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact Naylor Powell if we can be of any assistance in the future. Best Wishes Tim and Susan


Mr MacDonald

01 November 2018

Service Rating: "Top quality service and results. Special thanks to Alistair Webb."

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable service throughout.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact Naylor Powell in the future if you ever need any help. All the best from us all at the Docks office.


Miss Davis, Newent

01 November 2018

Service Rating: "Great Service "

Good customer service, communication and always happy to go the extra mile! Sold my house in the same day it went live and completed in 11 weeks! Great service thank you! Adam and Maria were fab.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best for the future in Wales! From all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr & Mrs Curtis

26 October 2018

Absolutely brilliant Adam and the team made buying out next family home a great experience would definitely use again.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

25 October 2018

Professional, proactive and patient. V impressed

★★★★★


Mrs Hayden

21 October 2018

Service Rating: "Very pleased with service."

Adam and his colleagues were always available to answer queries. The Newent office seemed to work very well as a team. Valuation was pretty spot on.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell!


Trusted Customer

20 October 2018

Service Rating: "Polite, and very helpful staff."

Excellent service but could slightly improve communication.

★★★★★


Alistair Webb
Thank you very much for the positive feedback it is greatly appreciated. We wish you all the best in your new home, from all at the Gloucester Docks office.


Mrs Collins

18 October 2018

Service Rating: "Professional, personal and reliable"

Fantastic service from beginning to end. Many thanks to Adam.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback, from all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

13 October 2018

I can't speak highly enough of Susan Chamberlain and Tim Thompson Green. We initially visited Naylor Powell; not really sure who we would choose to sell our property, but we needn't have worried. Tim visited us and spent a considerable amount of time explaining the process, and showing us examples of similar properties they had recently sold, which helped with the valuation of ours. Tim's photos of our bungalow looked stunning, and, both he and Susan were very professional and proactive in selling our property. After our first buyer had to pull out due to her chain collapsing, Susan immediately contacted everyone who had shown an interest, and 2 days later we had another buyer. As we were in a chain of 7, they then liaised with the various estate agents and solicitors, in order to keep everything on track. Susan provided us with regular progress updates and immediately told us of any issues affecting exchange/completion, and she also reassured us when things weren't going to plan.
This whole process would have been a lot more stressful if we hadn't had a good estate agent working for us, and I have no hesitation in recommending this one to anyone thinking of selling their property.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review. It was at times a challenging transaction and we are pleased you were happy with our service. Both Tim and I wish you every happiness for the future in your new home.


Mr Leeson & Miss Jones

09 October 2018

Service Rating: "Great service"

The service we received from naylor powell was excellent.Their representative
Tim Thompson Green was informative, helpful , and personnable.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your review, we wish you every happiness in your beautiful new home and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards Tim & Susan, Cheltenham Branch.


Trusted Customer

09 October 2018

Service Rating: "Happy"

Excellent honest,service no hard pressures.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, best wishes for the future for you and your family, from all at Cheltenham Branch.


Mr & Mrs Long

04 October 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic!"

Laurie was excellent from start to finish. Very friendly and approachable whilst still being very professional.
Was in contact regularly via email and telephone calls, keeping up updated with all the inform we needed. As first time buyers, he made the process a lot less daunting.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I hope the move goes well and you are settled quickly. Don't hesitate to contact Naylor Powell in the future if you ever need any help. P.S. I hope your son enjoys the trampoline in the garden :)


Miss Talbott, Cheltenham

04 October 2018

Service Rating: "A Team That Shines Above The Rest"

This is my second experience with Naylor Powell Cheltenham. This time I used them to sell my home as well as finding me my onward move. Whilst my customer service standards have always been pretty high this team not only met my expectations but went as far as to exceed them. They were always there for me with their support, their in depth knowledge and that all important personable service. They work together as a team, so whoever you speak to each member of staff knows what is going on with your sale or your purchase. I am very grateful to Tim, Susan and Jenny for all their efforts. I have been able to relax and let them do what they know best. They are an estate agency you can trust!

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your lovely review, it has been a pleasure to work with you again and we hope to do so again in the future. We wish you all the best in your new home, kind regards, Tim, Susan & Jennie - Team Cheltenham.


Mrs Strong, Earls Colne

04 October 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent"

From day one the communication from them was always friendly and informative , nothing was too much trouble , all the staff were excellent .
I just wish that I was able to deal with them on all our sales.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you very much for the positive feedback it is much appreciated, from all at the Newent office.


Trusted Customer

03 October 2018

Service Rating: "Great Friendly Service"

Great service from start to finish. Tim and Susan at the Warden Hill branch were easily approachable and were very happy to answer our questions throughout the sale of our property. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, it is much appreciated. Tim and I wish you the best of luck in your new home and will be delighted to help if you need us in the future.


Mr Woodcock

28 September 2018

Service Rating: "Thoroughly recommended!"

Richard Powell's team at Naylor Powell have been exemplary in every regard and we are exceedingly grateful for their diligence, accuracy of property value, courtesy to all of us throughout the whole process, not to mention the speed of closure on the agreed offer. Couldn’t ask for more!! Thoroughly recommended!

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback it is really appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from Naylor Powell.


Mr & Mrs Clifford

25 September 2018

Service Rating: "Professional, helpful nothing too much trouble."

Very efficient, professional and friendly. Always easy to contact and answered all our questions however trivial. Sold our house within a week, whats not to like. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, please do not hesitate to come back to us if we can help in the future. Best Wishes from all at Cheltenham Office.


Trusted Customer

24 September 2018

Service Rating: "Highly Recommended"

Naylor Powell made moving home as easy and stress-free as possible for us. We cannot recommend them highly enough. From the first valuation meeting, to the move day, every member of staff we dealt with was well-informed, polite and professional. The house was sold for close to the asking price, within 6 weeks of going on the market. From that point on, Naylor Powell kept us well-informed of progress in the chain, and managed the process to completion flawlessly. Thank-you!

★★★★★


Robert
We are so pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with selling your property through Naylor Powell estate agents. The whole team in the Stonehouse branch would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Mr Keedwell

18 September 2018

Service Rating: "Professional "

They kept us informed as soon as they had any information on the apartment we are purchasing

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, we are pleased you had a positive experience. We wish you all the best and hope to be of assistance in the future. The whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs W

17 September 2018

Service Rating: "First Time Buyers 5*"

From the first moment to the last NP employees have been polite & friendly. We are first time buyers so didn’t know/understand the process, Leigh & Robert always explained so we understand, we were given regular (weekly) updates. Thank you for making our first time buy an absolute dream.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind and positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope the move goes well and you settle in quickly in your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse team.


Mr & Mrs Sutherland, Cheltenham

14 September 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Service/We are really pleased"

Tim and his team made a great first impression. The bookings for visits were handled efficiently and confirmations were sent via email and text. The sales particulars were well presented and thorough. All communications were professional and friendly and the team provided a great support mechanism for us during the sale process right through to completion - thank you.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your very kind review, it has been a pleasure to work with you again, we wish you all the best for the future and please come back to us if we can help again. Best wishes Tim, Susan & Jennie


Mr and Mrs Hart

13 September 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic Customer Service "

From our first meeting we were impressed with the level of service professionalism. Communication from all staff was exceptional and everything they said they would do they did. We would not hesitate to recommend Naylor Powell.

★★★★★


Robert
We are really pleased you have had a positive experience in selling your property through the Stonehouse branch of Naylor Powell. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we would like to wish you all the best in your new home.


Trusted Customer

11 September 2018

Service Rating: "Naylor Powell - Great Service"

Naylor Powell have been very helpful for me when purchasing my first property. I'm very happy with the service I received.

★★★★★


Giles
Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope that you settle in well at your first property, and we wish you all the best for the future. Thank you from the Naylor Powell Stonehouse Team.


Miss Pearce

29 August 2018

Service Rating: "Lovely team"

Would certainly recommend these guys. Friendly and helpful

★★★★☆


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office


Trusted Customer

29 August 2018

Just the right amount of contact, & understanding of the stress caused by buying & moving. Effective liaison with solicitors made it all the more simple.

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we hope you are settling in well and wish you all the best moving forward. The whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Trusted Customer

28 August 2018

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Sensible advice on pricing and introduced a buyer ready to buy first time! Good at telling us what was going on and all in the branch were aware of what was going on.

Would not hesitate to use or recommend them.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you so much for the kind review, we are so pleased you had such a positive experience. We wish you all the best in your new home. From the whole Stonehouse branch.


Trusted Customer

24 August 2018

Service Rating: "Pro-active support from Naylor-Powell"

The marketing and sale of our house was excellent. We were really impressed by the care and attention given by Naylor Powell. We were not sure how long the process would take but speed of our sale was facilitated by a team who were always helpful, pro-active and supportive through what can be a very stressful time; particularly since we were moving out of area. In all, from the time of going on the market at the start of May 2018 to moving out of the house at the end of July 2018 we received a great service.

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad you had a positive experience with selling through the Naylor Powell branch in Stonehouse and hope you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from all the team.


Mr & Mrs Waddell, Forest of Dean

23 August 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent estate agents"

Excellent service . Very pleasant staff. Nothing was to much bother. House sold within 3 days of going on market at the asking price.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you, please do not hesitate to contact us again if we can help in the future. Best wishes from Team Cheltenham


Mrs Bell

19 August 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent service, selling my property."

Naylor Powell kept me informed at all times. They were extremely helpful with selling the property, especially as I couldn't be present during viewings and final sale. I would recommend them!

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to give us some feedback. From all the team in the Stonehouse branch we would like to wish you all the best for the future.


Mr Smith, Cheltenham

18 August 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent from start to finish"

Excellent throughout. Kept me far more informed than my solicitor did and actively teamed up with me to try and expedite the purchasing process where we could. I also really appreciated an agent who actually let me spend proper time in the house looking around under my own steam and without trying to over sell the house. I wouldn't change a thing about their service.

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is really appreciated. We are very pleased to hear you had a positive experience with Naylor Powell. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future and we would be delighted to help you. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Mr & Mrs Warwick

16 August 2018

Service Rating: "Professional service and staff"

Adam at Naylor Powell was very helpful during the valuation process, he gave good advice and was very honest. The sale process was well handled and everyone has been very professional. Overall an excellent service.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback. If we can be of any further assistance in the future please let us know. We thank you once again for the opportunity, from the team @ Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr Maryon and Miss Loveridge

16 August 2018

Always very useful with any issues we had and kept us in the loop

★★★★★


Leah
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope you enjoy your new home. Best wishes from the Stonehouse office.


Trusted Customer

12 August 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic service"

Very happy with the service given by your warden hill branch. Susan ensured the sale progressed and kept us informed every step of the way.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review it was a pleasure to work with you again and we look forward to helping in the future. Best Wishes from us all in Cheltenham Branch.


Mr and Mrs Malcolm

09 August 2018

property assessed realistically, allowed a fair market price to attract lots of interest and a sale within 4 weeks of the start of viewing. Excellent presentation of property in sales brochure. All viewings dealt with on time.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you so much for the kind review, we are so pleased you had such a positive and speedy experience. We wish you all the best in your new home, we hope the journey was not too long! The whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Walker, Cheltenham

06 August 2018

Always prepared to go the extra mile for their clients.
Nothing is too much trouble or bother.
I would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you very much for your kind review, we are pleased you were happy with our service and wish you the very best for your future.


Mrs Tomlinson

03 August 2018

Service Rating: "Recommended"

Excellent service from the very start with NP. Staff in Warden Hill office kept me in the loop at all times - from valuation, to advertising and viewings. Very helpful and great communication skills displayed by all the team

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your great review, we wish you and your Mum the very best for the future. Kind Regards from us all in Cheltenham Branch.


Mr Cass, Gloucester

03 August 2018

Service Rating: "5 Star service"

Always 5 start service from James, Paul and the team

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive review. The whole team at Naylor Powell are delighted to work with you more in the future from both the sales and lettings team :)


Mrs Operacz

31 July 2018

Highly recomended in selling house.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your feedback. May I take this opportunity again to wish you and your family all the best, from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Mr Newell

27 July 2018

excellent brochure and easily contactable

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we would be delighted to help with anything further in the future. Best wishes Grace and the whole Gloucester Docks Office.


Mr and Mrs Burrell

26 July 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent service, definitely not youe 'average' Estate Agent"

Their service was excellent, I have to admit my previous perception of Estate Agents has not been good.......but they were first class. Helpful throughout and not in any was 'pushy'. I would absolutely use them again.

★★★★★


Laurie Duckworth
Thank you very much for your positive review. The whole team at Naylor Powell are delighted to work with you more in the future from both the sales and lettings team :)


Trusted Customer

25 July 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommended!"

We received a first rate experience from Naylor Powell. They provided sound guidance and a personal and professional service throughout and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. May I take the opportunity again to wish you all the best in your new home. From all the team at Newent Naylor Powell!


Mr Fowles and Ms Valentine, Whitminster / Stonehouse

23 July 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Excellent communication and friendly staff always go the extra mile to resolve any issues. Used their market intelligence to show us a potential property ahead of it going on general sale. We ended up buying it once on sale

★★★★★


Robert
Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to give us your feedback. We home you really enjoy your new property and wish you all the best for the future. From Robert, Leah, Ruth and Giles in Stonehouse.


Mr & Mrs Penwill, Cheltenham

16 July 2018

Service Rating: "An excellent estate agent"

Handled viewings and negotiations well, keeping us informed at all stages. We would certainly recommend them to others.

★★★★★


Susan
Thank you for your review, we hope you will be happy in your new home, best wishes from Cheltenham Office.


Mr Kempster, Highnam

08 July 2018

Service Rating: "Wouldn’t use anyone else!"

Recently bought a house through Adam at Naylor Powell newent office, would just like to say what a great team they have there, I know I’m not the easiest of customers but they always took the time to call or email back, I wouldn’t think twice about using them again (which would be the third time). Special thanks to Adam and Maria for helping us find our new family home.

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home, and we would welcome the opportunity to work with you again . . . (maybe not immediately)!! From all the team at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

08 July 2018

Good communication
Quick follow-up & feednack

★★★★☆


Grace
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you found the service prompt and well communicated. We would be delighted to assist again in the future. Best wishes, the whole Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr Phelps

07 July 2018

Always happy to help and advise on the chain

★★★★★


Maria
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best for the future from all at Newent, Naylor Powell.


Trusted Customer

01 July 2018

Service Rating: "Pleasant and professional and helpful"

Always very friendly and helpful. The bottle of Prosseco given when I picked up the keys was a nice and unexpected touch.

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the kind feedback, we hope you enjoyed the bubbly! Best wishes with the property and we hope to work together in the future. The Docks Team, Grace, Laurie and Scott.


Mr Mole & Miss Campbell

23 June 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Estate Agents"

Naylor Powell were excellent. We purchased our first home from them. They made me feel at ease and didn’t pressure us into making decisions. We were first time buyers so lacked experience and had a lot of questions, which they answered.
During this process they were extremely helpful and I would highly recommend them!

★★★★★


Grace
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we are glad we were able provide you with the support in securing your first home. We hope that you settle in well and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any help in the future. Best wishes Grace and the whole Docks Team.


Mr and Mrs Hazell, Gloucester

21 June 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent service throughout"

Naylor Powell were excellent. Would highly recommend using them. Special thanks to Scot who sold our property and Grace who helped us purchase our new home, also through Naylor Powell. Excellent service offered, great support throughout the sale and the purchase of our new home.

★★★★★


Scott
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home and If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please let us know. Best wishes from all of the Gloucester Docks Team.


Mr & Mrs Wright

21 June 2018

Service Rating: "Good a first "

To begin with Naylor Powell supplied a good service, they were quick to book for a viewing, at the viewing we were greeted by a polite young man who seemed to know all about the property, however I felt slightly rushed. We made our offer through the venders as Naylor Powell are not open Sunday's. Once accepted all seemed good. As the months dragged on to exchange there were many questions regarding the property left unanswered for months, after 3 months we received a rude phone call; asking us why we were putting forward questions at such a late stage of the purchase. I explained the questions have been there for months unanswered and our solicitor pointed out the email chain as proof, Naylor Powell did not apologise but accused us of holding up the chain instead. I felt stressed as I didn't want to be responsible for the loss of a house for the people we were buying from. The questions outstanding were answered promptly after this and exchange happend with in a week of the accusations. That week was probly one of the most stressful weeks ever! Due to the negligence of Naylor Powell.

★★☆☆☆


Helena
I was very sorry to read your comments and apologise if we were responsible for causing any stress. It sounds as though it was my conversations with Mrs Wright that caused the stress and again, my sincere apologies. I did ask why further enquiries had been raised at a late stage and Mrs Wright confirmed that these were enquiries that had been raised between solicitors a lot earlier but not responded to. At one stage there was also a problem with a suggested delayed completion by your purchaser. I was hugely impressed with the way Mrs Wright sorted out this problem and also that Mrs Wright and our Vendor managed to sort out the other problems direct. I was certainly not aware of the stress I caused from our conversations. Once again my apologies and I trust the move will go well and you will be very happy in your new home.

Richard Powell